Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

81-88 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. carmo

November 24, 2015

Very good emulation

I Play with Jubille amp for 30 years. My favorite amp. I Have the silver 50w combo and the Slash 100w stack (same jubilee circuit). After demo this emulation, i can say it really sounds like the real amp that i´m used for 30 years. Congratulations SoftTube team...i will buy it for sure

U. Borjesson

November 21, 2015

In Unison Slot.

Completely Amazing, I have done a preset of my own called Glam Rock, I just can´t stop play, it is truly amazing, and the dynamics from the guitar volume button, less distortion but same groove... the Unison slot and how it works with the guitar ohm load, WOW!
Wonderful.
The only amps that can compete is the 1962 Bluesbreaker:-) which I use as soon as the suits and platform boots gets off!
:-):-)

E. Halterman

November 21, 2015

Wow, Just like y ole Jubilee Amp!

I was shocked at how great this sounded. It instantly reminded me of my Jubilee I had purchased back in the late 80s. I cannot believe how great UAD's technology is... just stellar!

R. Dodd

November 19, 2015

Diito Rizzo

A Rizzo nailed it, I could add that that the addition of an input gain would make it perfect!
Richard

A. Rizzo

November 12, 2015

Great all round amp sim.

Lovely clean tones. Great driven tones & the room/mic simulation works extremely well in helping to shape your sound.

Add an H910 straight after this and you have the sound of Rush... If that kind of thing is your bag.. baby.

Great amp sim. Thoroughly and wholeheartedly recommended!

N. Hall

November 9, 2015

Love this!

Second only to the Bluesbreaker combo in my opinion, although that's probably got more to do with my personal preference than the (very high) quality of this plug in. It's superb....thanks UA.

D. DiPietro

November 9, 2015

Close enough

I started playing guitar in the late 70's and bought my first 2 JCM800 stacks in '82, that led me down a road of Marshall's throughout the 80's. To my ears, this is about as close as you can get without the extreme volume. The downside is you're locked into one speaker cab. I favor the 70 watts speakers that was loaded in my cabs from '82 and that's really what this plug-in lacks to be perfect.
Like most all presets from every company, the presets are useless. A little experimenting and you'll start cataloging your own useable presets that will be convincing enough for just about any Marshallesque guitar tone you need.

D. Baker

November 7, 2015

Best Amp Sim I've tried.

Fantastic amp sim, the best I've ever tried at this point.

81-88 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5