Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 144 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Schumacher

June 25, 2019

Favourite EQ Plugin

The sound is excellent. However, that GUI looks horrible.

N. Matagrin

May 3, 2019

Just ... WOOOW !!

Incredibly transparent eq... Far beyond the others.
Try it on acoustic instruments, pianos, acoustic guitars, bassdrums, doublebasses etc, find the inharmonic frequencies and cut them deep and narrow. Even with a 15dB cut, you don't hear the eq, the track just sounds as if the take was better.
I also use it live on the masterbus , very useful in venues with a tough sound. Best tool to clean low end problem in the venues.

O. Lipskis

May 3, 2019

Still the best

It is an old EQ, but still one of the best. Great for everything - single tracks, busses, masters, great for cutting those nasty frequences, super clean sounding. Using this on all of my projects. Also uses very small portion of SHARC processor.

B. Odabaşıgil

April 2, 2019

A must have

Just try. You will be addicted

B. Odabaşıgil

April 2, 2019

A must have

Just try. You will be addicted

N. Kenez

February 14, 2019

Boost or cut with precision and without artifacts

This EQ is for surgical EQ tweaking without adding any artifacts. It's a must-have tool! I use it on every track and I love this EQ!

t. thiel

January 23, 2019

EQ for all Situations

Great EQ, easy to use, awesome charatcer and extremly harmonic!

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

EQ para mastering

Esta EQ marca la diferencia sin duda alguna. Es capaz de dar lo que necesita y quitar lo que sobra en el master, sin cargarse el sonido ni alterar (si no quieres) el orden de las cosas. Cumple a la perfección con su cometido.

S. Margasov

January 11, 2019

Most accurate EQ

This EQ is very delicate and precise EQ. I have it on each track.

M. Kartashev

January 6, 2019

Still the king!

For me this one is the best EQ out there if i can only have one this is it.
the cut feels precise musical and transparent like no other EQ i used ... a real workhorse

G. Ibanez

December 31, 2018

Excellent EQ

It sounds nice and it doesn’t use much DSP power.

C. Maxwell

December 20, 2018

Smooth EQ

I didn’t think another EQ in my plugin folder was needed, but as soon as I started to slide the curves, adding and subtracting frequencies, everything just sounded better.

j. park

December 19, 2018

world best class EQ

so clean

B. Tamko

December 16, 2018

Clean and precise, as described.

Sometimes when you finished all the processings, you need to solve frequency issues not touching the timbre and not adding any color. You just need something very clean. I have it on each individual track as the last plugin in a chain.

M. L\'Esperance

December 14, 2018

Sweet and precise

The ultimate surgical EQ for fixing problems, but also very well suited to sweetening the tone of tracks that already sound good but just need a little 'more' without draping with a vintage vibe. I find the 3 band version great for that. The frequency isolate function is brilliant. Not the most beautiful interface, but don't let that put you off. No scratchy pots unlike the hardware ;)
Worth every penny, and one the purchases I have been most happy with.

A. Avelin

December 14, 2018

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

A. Avelin

December 14, 2018

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

N. Freeze

December 12, 2018

Best eq!!!

The very very best of all equalizers!!!!!!!

I. Ivanoff

October 3, 2018

Great EQ for cutting frequencies!

It should be noted the possibility of a very narrow band. It can be made even narrower than the Cambridge EQ. And ISO Peak helps to better hear the problem areas in the spectrum.

P. Jeveaux

October 1, 2018

Best Eq

Best Eq

21-40 of 144 Results