Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 100 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Galaura

September 11, 2015

Massenburg with UA!!! Totally awesome

Always have been a fan of the MDWEQ5, I actually have the Avid, and Sonnox versions, listened to UA's and really felt and heard a difference and so the rest is history. Thank you guys!!

I. Papagiannidis

June 2, 2015

the tool!

surgery eq!best for difficult applications for every instrument !

D. Linus

May 22, 2015

Best EQ Ever!

Off course it´s a matter of taste and personal preferences - mind you!
But i´ve been looking for an EQ, which is clean, without distortion nor extra flavouring for ages now.
And here it is!
I use it constantely on my master chain, and i did try a lot of other EQs before!
The MDW brings out a lush and supreme sound in every of my mixes.
It´s unbelievable how great this product is, and how easy it is to handle!
It´s my favourite EQ ever!

A. Picciafuochi

May 9, 2015

Excellent EQ, both surgical and musical

You can use this EQ in any situation, mixing or mastering, to correct imperfections or to give a touch of beautiful sound. Curves are both surgical and musical at the same time, and the DSP power request is very modest.

d. longo

April 20, 2015

Clean and clear!

Just a great in the box eq!
Love it!

K. Vrijsen

April 20, 2015

The Go-to EQ

Clean and beautiful. Useful for cleaning up any track. Will be used a lot ... defenitely !!

a. pagliai

April 16, 2015

great eq

a simply great eq,no more words

P. Broman

April 13, 2015

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

P. Broman

April 13, 2015

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

P. Broman

April 13, 2015

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

P. Broman

April 13, 2015

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

J. Roger

March 2, 2015

Soooo Natural

I didn't think I would like this one that much because I generally liked pretty coloured bits of gear or software, but I just spent the day with the demo and it's gorgeous. So natural, and clean, and very musical sounding. I know it's not exactly "new" software, but It's nice to have this on the UAD platform, and I will definitely be buying this before the months end.

P. Geiser

January 31, 2015

bammmmmm

unbelievably clean and clear, by far the least "audible" EQ ive ever used.

B. Gunkel

January 30, 2015

Changed my life

Amazing clean, intuitive, flexible EQ which is perfect for sculpting vocals. I'm very impressed with the ability to isolate and sweep frequencies and when applying/subtracting, the effect is crystal clear. Thank you UA for another superb product.

S. Berujanyan

January 28, 2015

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ Plug-In

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

K. Hughes

December 17, 2014

NO JOKE!

This EQ is no joke!!! It is absolutely transparent and can yield INCREDIBLE results! Great for tracking, great for mixing!!! I can see WHY people are nuts about this thing! CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!!!!

D. Boling

December 17, 2014

My new main EQ

I'm a big fan of the FabFilter EQ for fixing problem areas. I demoed this as I had an open spot in my 3 bundle and it was new so I thought I'd just try it out but would probably go with my other choice. Well, within 2 minutes I knew I had to have this. Way more natural, easy to find the problem areas with the solo band feature, great sounding and just fun to use. I fixed a problematic shaker in a sample that I had tried almost every other EQ on without ever being happy with what it did to the rest of the sample. This thing is just magic.

Y. Chistyakov

December 11, 2014

Massenburg DesignWorks

convenient and efficient equalizer. good for the search frequency peaks and very easy to use. thank you UA

J. Niemann

December 10, 2014

J.Niemann

It is the best sounding EQ-Plug in i ve used so far. In combination with new Pultecs from UAD, it s really all i will need. If UAD could release a multiband Transientdesigner, i couldnt think of anything else i would want from UAD. Thanks guys !!

H. Zwarts

December 3, 2014

best EQ I have ever used

This EQ is so great. You can really boost the high without getting harness.
It sounding smooth but you can really fix wrong frequencies with this EQ.

I really love!! and the DSP use is perfect!

81-100 of 100 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5