Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 84 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Masters

August 13, 2013

Millennia all day every day

Millennia all day every day. They know what there doing.

T. Neumann

January 19, 2014

bad GUI, something's wrong

This 3D GUI makes it hard to work with and by the way in the prof. area 3D look is out of trend! Here you can't see the values of cut and boost...is it -2 or 0 or +2? If only sound matters, make it 2D for fast and easy use.
Much more important my plug-in isn't working correct. Let's say you want to cut 7,3 kHz...HMF Band...choose the frequency...difficult, ok change to the logic value window, adjust 7,3Hz and cut -10dB....and the result is???....a -10dB cut around 4,7kHz or something like that...
I have no chance to check it against the hardware, but i'm afraid, it's something wrong here...
The overall sound is good.

M. Olsen

July 12, 2013

Disappointing

When I turn it on, the first thing I notice is that the audio sounds worse. It's slight, but it's noticeable. Fortunately the FET mode reverses this trend, but not by much. In the end, however, I get far better results from the Pultec Pro (classic) quite easily. I will say that this EQ is reasonably transparent, but I have a few non-UAD EQs that do a better job.

d. ralph

October 20, 2015

versatile yet simple to use

Really great eq I tend to use across the final mix, subtle but at times still bags of character. I use the plugin alliance native version but it's exactly the same so the review for that applies here.

L. Kasjaniuk

August 12, 2015

Best eq.....

Very clearly arranged eq, easy to use, it is now my favorite eq on the sum, UAD version sounds better since version native, I checked :)

J. Kehm

May 15, 2014

A great EQ

Clean and sexy with easy M/S magic. Love it. I also love the interface.

D. Toro

April 8, 2018

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

D. Toro

April 8, 2018

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

R. Gagl

April 7, 2018

Outstanding EQ

Could not reproduce its brilliant sound with any of my most expensive EQs. I am an absolute fan of its mids. It lifts any master into a new dimension. This thing is magic!

S. Imbierowicz

January 16, 2018

reach, subtle, well balanced

great eq. sounds very nice, accurate and warm, due to expectations. I never had a chance to use corresponding hardware, but while owning some different hardware eq it's still reasonable choice to put this even in mastering chain.

R. MACMULLEN

January 9, 2018

uad perfection

millenia nseq-2eq is perfect as required ,I just purchased and utilized it within 5 minutes unlike other plug in designer sellers that take a millenium to activate ,uad is the most perfect system in the universe .that is why I use their software and hardware exclusively .looking forward to the new year 2018 uad products
thanks Ralph

l. hu

December 12, 2017

Warm voice

Warm voice Warm voice Warm voice

M. DiSanto

December 7, 2017

soooo smooth

You might use a different EQ if you want to change the way something sounds, I like this one for bringing out the things that are good about the track (or mix) already. Super smooth and warm. I use it on every session now.

M. DiSanto

December 7, 2017

soooo smooth

You might use a different EQ if you want to change the way something sounds, I like this one for bringing out the things that are good about the track (or mix) already. Super smooth and warm. I use it on every session now.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

This one stays on my vocal buss. I use it to boost at 240Hz with the active shelf option. Great sounding plugin!

M. Christensen

August 24, 2017

Awesome!

Love this thing. So good on vocals.

UAD User

March 13, 2017

WOW! A Must Have!

So I didn't really realize the potential of this plugin, until I started recording my voice and instruments. All I can say is "Wow"... the basic male voice preset for this thing using the tube is AMAZING to say the least, it added a whole new level of warmth to my voice, and I might add that I'm recording using a flat preamp from my Motu 828x interface. A must have for voice/instruments and certainly to add warmth to your master.

M. CASABIANCA

January 27, 2017

Amazing !!

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ sounds really Great !!!

M. Doe

January 16, 2017

Dimensional EQ

This is an amazing EQ. It creates a sense of depth to the different elements that you add it to.

С. Ерасов

January 11, 2017

Звук в рэп музыке

Я как владелец студии звукозаписи выражаю признательность данному девайсу так как для качественного саунда ничего лучшего не слышал пользуюсь с декабря 2016 года и до сих пор не могу понять как раньше жил без него. С уважением STREET-VAYL

21-40 of 84 Results