Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 109 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Vogelsang

March 14, 2019

Best in show

Pricey yes but completely worth it. Best ever on vocals, master. Look no further. So, so good.

J. Beck

January 8, 2019

All about that M/S

Maybe my favorite "enhancement" tool. Super transparent. Having said that, if you mess around with the different transistor model for the mid and side you can get some awesome results and add subtle emphasis and detail to the stereo field. So nice for bringing out the upper mid range without all the digital harshness.

J. McEachern

December 24, 2018

Best eq ever

This thing has serious magic and it’s tone.

R. Marant

December 16, 2018

Especial para el Mastering.

Te sorprenderá en todo, pero es especial a la hora de Masterizar. No te decepcionará.

P. Perfetto

June 25, 2018

Insanely amazing

Creates lift on any mix or master. This is my favorite UA plugin by far. It just makes everything sound better, clearer, and extends the dynamic range.

D. Toro

April 8, 2018

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

D. Toro

April 8, 2018

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

R. Gagl

April 7, 2018

Outstanding EQ

Could not reproduce its brilliant sound with any of my most expensive EQs. I am an absolute fan of its mids. It lifts any master into a new dimension. This thing is magic!

S. Imbierowicz

January 16, 2018

reach, subtle, well balanced

great eq. sounds very nice, accurate and warm, due to expectations. I never had a chance to use corresponding hardware, but while owning some different hardware eq it's still reasonable choice to put this even in mastering chain.

R. MACMULLEN

January 9, 2018

uad perfection

millenia nseq-2eq is perfect as required ,I just purchased and utilized it within 5 minutes unlike other plug in designer sellers that take a millenium to activate ,uad is the most perfect system in the universe .that is why I use their software and hardware exclusively .looking forward to the new year 2018 uad products
thanks Ralph

l. hu

December 12, 2017

Warm voice

Warm voice Warm voice Warm voice

M. DiSanto

December 7, 2017

soooo smooth

You might use a different EQ if you want to change the way something sounds, I like this one for bringing out the things that are good about the track (or mix) already. Super smooth and warm. I use it on every session now.

M. DiSanto

December 7, 2017

soooo smooth

You might use a different EQ if you want to change the way something sounds, I like this one for bringing out the things that are good about the track (or mix) already. Super smooth and warm. I use it on every session now.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

This one stays on my vocal buss. I use it to boost at 240Hz with the active shelf option. Great sounding plugin!

M. Christensen

August 24, 2017

Awesome!

Love this thing. So good on vocals.

.

March 13, 2017

WOW! A Must Have!

So I didn't really realize the potential of this plugin, until I started recording my voice and instruments. All I can say is "Wow"... the basic male voice preset for this thing using the tube is AMAZING to say the least, it added a whole new level of warmth to my voice, and I might add that I'm recording using a flat preamp from my Motu 828x interface. A must have for voice/instruments and certainly to add warmth to your master.

M. CASABIANCA

January 27, 2017

Amazing !!

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ sounds really Great !!!

M. Doe

January 16, 2017

Dimensional EQ

This is an amazing EQ. It creates a sense of depth to the different elements that you add it to.

С. Ерасов

January 11, 2017

Звук в рэп музыке

Я как владелец студии звукозаписи выражаю признательность данному девайсу так как для качественного саунда ничего лучшего не слышал пользуюсь с декабря 2016 года и до сих пор не могу понять как раньше жил без него. С уважением STREET-VAYL

R. Katuin

January 5, 2017

Great

After trying the demo for 5 minutes i was sold. Beautiful all around EQ. It brings on everything.

21-40 of 109 Results