Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 155 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Smeyers

May 25, 2020

Highly recommended!

I own several analog stereo filter banks and these Moog filters from UA can stand up against the analog versions. I also own plug-in type filterbanks from Soundtoys, they don't come close when compared to these UA filter plugins. (thin sound) These Moog filters from UA are highly recommended!

a. delecroix

May 25, 2020

Handfull EQ

Obviously it’s an « artistic » EQ.
But try it also as a technical EQ .
You ´ll defenitly get more material to sculpt !
Really awesome!

M. Ennis

May 24, 2020

Sweet

Love it

C. Mortensen

May 19, 2020

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

C. Mortensen

May 19, 2020

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

W. Lombardelli

May 16, 2020

Nailed it!

This collection sounds great! Well job!

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

DarkDrumz/Padup Production!

This pulgin is amazing and is an essential part in crafting new sounds and EFX. It's also great on drumz.

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

DarkDrumz/Padup Production!

This pulgin is amazing and is an essential part in crafting new sounds and EFX. It's also great on drumz.

M. Trim

April 14, 2020

Sounds fantastic

We work on a whole range of music, from pure electronica to acoustic jazz and I find the Moog filter amazingly useful in just about any production. In electronic music it first of all sounds great and there are so many modulation options, it's becomes part of our analogue synths. In acoustic productions we often use just the drive function, it can give just the right analogue edge to a double bass or a even a sax part. Awesome!

F. Lockwood

April 6, 2020

Excellent

Formidable pour donner de belles couleurs très intéressant !

F. Lockwood

April 6, 2020

Excellent

Formidable pour donner de belles couleurs très intéressant !

D. Ory

March 24, 2020

Easy going Filters

A great plugin to have in the toolbox. Amazing job to design and tweak sources, usefull in many situations !

A. Kolomvatsos

March 19, 2020

Warm silky sounds

great plugin to explore sounds on any instrument. Love it!

N. Villanueva

March 10, 2020

A Must Have!

The controls are very simple to figure out, it helps a lot if you already know abut the science of synthesizing and how signals work when shaping them. I own a Moog Sub 37 and this is phenomenal to use on any synthesizing signal, it makes me feel like I have the power of a Moog at the access of my DAW. Don't postpone and make sure you get this ASAP!

J. Eddington

March 3, 2020

Classic Moog

I have a Moog Grandmother and these filters make for some wild tones.

N. Dettenbach

February 18, 2020

nice emulation

I own the original Moog sub 37 plus the Moog Voyager and like to use their filters only too for creative mixing + sound design, but "just slapping them" onto a track / bus or more (including automation) is bit fiddely (and not mobile), takes further i/o + cabeling and the sub37 only offer mono path.

For the very most applications the emulation delivers "same" sound - it takes some more "edgy" experiments to get out at least a subtle different sound which "audible" from the original (at least for experts). For most applications in mixes it makes no real difference.

The (moog typical) tactile parameter resolution on original moog filters / knobs allows bit more "subtle" settings (at least feels so to me).

But at all a nice sounding plus reliable working product / tool.

S. Ra

January 28, 2020

Boutique moog filter sound

Beautifully reproduces Moog's filter sound
Easy to use and lots of useful features
Easy control of analog Moog filter sounds with Automation

Z. Wells

January 20, 2020

Excellent Sounds

Produced Moog like sounds. As a bonus, you get 2 versions Multimode and Multimode XL.

P. Woehl

January 7, 2020

This sounds great and fun to use!

You can really go nuts with the step sequencer but just the LFO’s and filters sound great

c. dean

January 2, 2020

Moog Filter

Positively an optimum analog realistic way to create that old school sound with a plug-in. Using the keys and running it through the filter gives me unlimited ways to find new sounds and rhythms.I love this plug-in

1-20 of 155 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8