UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 197 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Norrby

July 3, 2022

Sounds gorgeous, BUT...

PLEASE add a midi trigger function instead of audio only, it sadly doesn't sound on point when working with faster-paced stuff. Comparing it with other filter plugins with this function, it falls short. Other than that, it's great!

S. Othniel

April 19, 2022

A Secret Weapon

I just can't mix without it.

B. Charcosset

March 10, 2022

The best sounding filter

Almost a synth
All he needs now is oscillators section ^^

V. Baranov

February 14, 2022

SuperMOOG

The best plugin for bold sound!!!

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Works great on any source.

J. Morrison

January 13, 2022

Movement

Great Filter plugin, try it on pads and synth parts to add movement and space.

I. Macaulay

January 12, 2022

Awesome tool

It's crazy how much you can do with this plugin. From subtle to outer space without sounding "digital." Really really cool.

d. korsnes

December 27, 2021

Amazing filter

One of my favourite plugs to give my mixes life and some excitement! Sounds great and easy to use. Interface is very userfriendly for such a complicated piece of software to be.

J. Szeszel

December 21, 2021

Crazy drive

Great for bass and drums. Nice overdrive.

F. Carcone

December 13, 2021

Absolutely stellar

I've never heard such roundness in a filter plugin, it's jaw-dropping. I understand now why so many pros where using this thing for years. The saturation on itself, is just...killer.
Don't demo it...or you'll buy it.
Felix

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

Moog Filter

Cant live without this filter.

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

Unbelievable!!!

I'd give this guy 10 stars if I could. Simply the best filter plugin out there! Try it out for yourself and you'll instantly understand why "Hi, I'm Ben from Universal Audio" is always going on about it...

J. Long

November 14, 2021

Nice Addition!

I love this thing man. Definitely not your average ‘filter’ here. I find myself using it quite a bit on pads & melodies in small variations to give it that “wtf is that” but I think it really shines on a synth bass or something similar to that. You’ll notice the difference when you play your records back on your like your iPhone or one of your devices. I wouldn’t recommend demo-ing this on too many things because I promise you that you are going to come back to this thing. You heard it here first. Great tool here.

P. Motyczak

November 6, 2021

Dream Filter!

Awesome plugin! Just finished recording bass for a new production and I used it a lot. Great for bass sequencing. This thing goes with any instrument. Filters are warm and powerful. Just amazing !

J. Neves

September 11, 2021

Outstanding

This is the one filter plugin I've always been looking for. It sounds absolutely amazing and it's definitely a must-have in anyone's toolbox.

a. caNTONE

September 8, 2021

AXELeCKER

BEAUTTIFUL,QUALITY,3 FILTER IN THE STUDIO ARE OBLIGATORY

V. German

July 6, 2021

Legendary Singing Filters

No one else has such sounding filters. Gently cut the top on synthesizers. Removes digital dirt. Gives fat sound and density. Thank you so much!

S. Buckle

May 25, 2021

Smooth and Creamy filters

One of the best Moog filter emulations I have encountered thus far.

i. hill

April 28, 2021

Love these filters

I own a few moog synths and love the filters. These are AMAZING on any instrument or vocal. I recommend this filter instead of just using low and high pass filters on an eq. This gives warmth and character.

P. Jacobsson

February 8, 2021

Analog feeling

Subtle to extreme textures on any source, very creative and fun to use

1-20 of 197 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10