Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 183 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Weber

April 5, 2017

Wow!

Wow! Must have on this one:) One of my favorites.

C. Domenico

April 4, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

definitely an asset for every kind of sounddesign. as usual ... high end UAD quality.
a pleasure to work with -:) THX

M. James

April 4, 2017

Love it

Already having lot's of fun with this filter. Probably my favourite effect at this moment.
Looking forward to getting more creative with it.

UAD User

April 4, 2017

MOOG FILTER

If you do not have this filter your missing out and is so versatile and great on most track elements.

h. Shin

April 4, 2017

Impression !!

sequence funktion is Good In 64bit Sound change is Just Analog !!^^
It,s feeling have hardware equipment . Again Feel so Good! Bye~~

h. Shin

April 4, 2017

Impression!!!

Sequence funktion is Good In 64bit Sound change is Just Analog !!^^
It,s feeling have hardware equipment . Again Feel so Good! Bye~~

C. Albright

April 3, 2017

Big upgrade for an already classic filter

I have had a lot of luck with this plugin. Seems to be a preset browsers paradise. I can get 80-90% of where I want to go from the presets and then tweak it to dial in the perfection.

C. McDonald

April 3, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Being an owner of the original Moog, I can personally attest to the accuracy of the Moog Multimode Filter Collection and the ease of operation of this collection. You should check it out. :-)

P. Pendlebury

March 31, 2017

Essential

An essential piece of kit for production of all kinds. the new multimode version adds another dimension to what was already a superb filter.

M. Niemeyer

March 31, 2017

lovley

it s even better than the old moog filters which are also incredible

M. Niemeyer

March 31, 2017

lovley

it s even better than the old moog filters which are also incredible

D. Kane

March 30, 2017

Super rad filter!

I liked the last version, but I love this one! Sounds amazing and is super versatile. I use it on just about everything: guitar, bass, vocals, strings, whatever... always sounds amazing.

M. Collin

March 30, 2017

A massive plugin!!!!

Love this new Moog Multimode Filter. It really spice up some old VST synths and gives them a brutal analog touch to it. Great work UAD

M. Wilcher

March 29, 2017

Pure Vintage Bliss!!

Both of the Moog Filter versions are incredible, and this multimode version is out of this world!

M. Wilcher

March 29, 2017

Pure Vintage Bliss!!

Both versions of the Moog filters are incredible, but this multimode edition is out of this world!

D. Bose

March 29, 2017

Awesome Moog Sounds and Textures

I got the original moog and got amazing filter sounds. I'm not just starting to use the new collection and am already excited at all the possibilities!!!

The new collection sounds even more amazing wow!

b. berkovic

March 28, 2017

Great filter collection

Thank you Uad Team for one more great upgrade.Filter collection is more than amazing.Uad is the Best.

A. Park

March 28, 2017

Amazing Sound!

It's very awesome.

E. Wilmot

March 28, 2017

Incredible!

I am blown away by its crisp and warm sound and versatility. I have never heard software top end with resonance so detailed. This sounds and feels like moog all the way.
My new fav filter plug! Nice one UAD!

P. Scotti

March 28, 2017

No project without

A move forward in UAD filter! Colour, warm, harmonics and musicality of a typical Moog filter that I recognized in my Minitaur and Voyager. It is the best processor for your sequences, fx chain, drums and track automation

161-180 of 183 Results