Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$179.00

You'll Save 28%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$179.00

You'll Save 28%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 93 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. mayanja

September 18, 2018

MONSTER,MONSTER FILTER

WOW THIS REALLY NICE, i even tried to use the filter as a preamp , taking advantage of the distortion , highly recommend to ant edm producer

K. Stoopid

August 17, 2018

Really fun

I originally bought it because it was on sale and was surprised that it worked so well!

K. Stoopid

August 17, 2018

Really fun

I originally bought it because it was on sale and was surprised that it worked so well!

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

"Un filtre ou une distorsion ? Les deux !"

C'est un super jouet qui nous fait perdre la tête! Le son est au rendez-vous, il est même devenu ma distorsion préférée. Et j'en suis qu'au début! Pas les mêmes sensations qu'un vrai Moog, mais au niveau du son, oui, vraiment les mêmes vibrations!

G. Westwood

June 26, 2018

The best analog filters plugin on the planet

Both the flitter and arpeggiator are excellent
Turns even the simplest of sounds into some thing unique in your sound arsenal

V. WILLS

June 26, 2018

Moog Multimode Filter Collection .... GREAT!!!

I wanted this collection for quite awhile, finally could afford it, and use it so much creating spaces .... I am playing analog music but using this for many types of filtering. From subtle to astounding! Imagine analog guitars slowly walking across the space backwards .... while the whirly is in a nice piano filter space .... I like the low cpu as well . A keeper all the way.

W. De Jesus

April 10, 2018

Excellent source for sound design.

I’m in love of Moog Multimode Filter Collection. It’s perfect not only for my comercial productions but also for my film scoring sonds.
It’s an excellent source for sound design.

h. YU

April 10, 2018

이건 말이지...

내가 가지고 있는 플러그인 들 중 단연 최고중에 최고~

정말이야~ 뭐든지 할수 있다고

J. Wilson

April 7, 2018

Great Filtering and Useful Sequencer

This has replaced my Moog Minitaur as my go-to ITB filter. Sounds almost identical without the higher noise floor of analog, but still gives you that transparent LP filter and resonance that is very hard to find with other software. What I thought was just a nice addition to my collection has become one of my most used UAD tools.

L. Holzapfel

March 29, 2018

Geratest Filter Tool i ever used

very warm and musical sounding you can create real sound paintings from flat tracks without having to resort to prefabricated sample libraries.
That's great!

M. Zappile

March 23, 2018

Sounds like a Moog

Perfect recreation of the Moog sound.

R. Dent

March 20, 2018

Best filter plug in ever

I've used every vst filter since time began (1997 in my case). This is only thing that comes close to the real thing. It's like cream. The only thing is that resonance cancels out a lot of the gain from the input signal, unlike the Ableton filter. But the drive function warms things up nicely and doubles as an overdrive effect.

S. Norland

March 4, 2018

Love it... great upgrade!

The original Moog filter was a great plugin and now the upgrade has taken it to the next level. Everything from smooth filtering to delicious crunchy distortion with a real Moog vibe. The new modulation and sequencer features make it even more versatile and double the fun!

S. Tib

February 13, 2018

Very Creative tool with a great overdrive and Sequencer

I have just upgraded to the Moog Multimode Filter Collection, the old UAD Moog filter was good but this new upgrade adds a different flavour with an amazing sounding distortion and a great sequencer for an extra creative weapon! The presets are a good starting point to have a good idea of its possibility.

j. van den berghe

February 7, 2018

Wonderful sounding package

These guys sound amazing, from colouring pads to creating rhythmic mayhem. Awesome plugs!

R. Aarts

February 7, 2018

Endless Filter Fun

Upgraded from Moog Filter SE to XL, it's so powerful I'm spending hours tweaking it's parameters.

M. Monn

January 15, 2018

Creative

So creative and fun to use. Sequencer is great! The way you can randomize and turn the sequence to run in any direction is perfect when you’d like something unexpected and surprising to happen.
Creative and fun. Sounds great.

r. timmermans

January 14, 2018

Loving it!!

This is so much fun and it sounds incredible! Very versatile and useful on many sources. Thumbs up for UA!

d. morgan

January 10, 2018

filter

what the first one should have been

d. morgan

January 10, 2018

filter

what the first one should have been. looking forward to using to the full

1-20 of 93 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5