Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 130 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Truzman

January 12, 2019

Beyond smooth

These are by far the best & most musical filters you can get...a must have

I. Kappers

January 9, 2019

What more can you ask for?

One of the best filters around. Moog is famous for it’s filter and this plugin doesn’t let us down. Smooth, silky filter with an analog feel. What more can you ask for?

T. Dimomeletis

January 9, 2019

Using it for everything

Is amazing and im using it almost for everytrack

B. Rico

January 6, 2019

2 Thumbs Up for Moog and UAD

What a great plugin. If your a synth-head, sound snob, hi-fi audio geek interested in music that features the Moog sound, be prepared to be amazed. Plenty of things to explore and the filters are great on this thing. Really happy that I added this plugin to my UAD collection of plugins.

A. Arce Torres

December 31, 2018

Excellente!!

Es un plug-in muy vesatil, tiene mucho caracter en sus filtros, estoy muy contento con esta nueva compra!

K. Gorski

December 23, 2018

Rhodes magic

This is by far my favourite in conjunction with my 1975 Rhodes Suitcase. Ols and new come in together and spill magic with every touch of the key!

V. Skadorva

December 21, 2018

Super!

Nice bundle. Thanks to him, I expanded my possibilities in creating new sounds and effects!

V. Skadorva

December 21, 2018

Super!

Nice bundle. Thanks to him, I expanded my possibilities in creating new sounds and effects!

K. Haritatos

December 20, 2018

A new world

Its my first time with Moog. Its a new world with much fun and great sound.

M. Keilhauer

December 14, 2018

Great Fun

Top sound and great fun to play with.

G. Mokry

December 14, 2018

Perfect

Super Quality

D. Perini

December 6, 2018

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

I Love my Moog!!!

j. miller

December 5, 2018

Great filter and great grit

The sound is very similar Subsequent 37 filer and the flavor is spot on. The only thing better than this would be having a choice between this or a UAD SEM filter...

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

Very funny

It's a great emulation, very easy to occupy

a. braband

September 22, 2018

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

a. braband

September 22, 2018

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

J. Walter

September 19, 2018

The one plugin I absolutely had to have.

For those of you who, like me, have dreams of owning a few particular Moog Synths which are particularly pricey, this really does a lot for you. The Moog sound is so distinct, I was blown away when I heard this plug-in for the first time. They really nailed it, and for $99. If I didn't see the price tag myself I wouldn't have believed it. This allows anyone making tracks in their DAW to get that Moog sound that spans a wide range of genres, yet still sounds contemporary. While I must admit that the Moog Sub 37 is my next addition to the studio once it shows itself at the right price..... This plug in will keep me happy until then, and I doubt that I'll be able to learn all the possibilities this plug-in has to offer by then. When I bought my midi-controller synths it was for products like this that emulate products which I could never afford. Now that computers are so incredibly capable, my dreams have become a reality, having access to any piece of gear through a plug-in that both sounds as good as the physical hardware, and is cheap enough that anyone can get them, even folks on a tight budget can save up and watch for sales.

Never before in history has it been possible to go to a concert or music festival and watch someone perform and say to yourself, "that looks like a lot of fun, I'm going to try my hand at that and learn how it's done". It would take a lifetime of music lessons and natural talent, but now if you really have the interest, products like this exist and just 10 years ago this would have never been accessible to the vast number of musicians out there who are curious, but not $20-50k curious. Now it's possible for us all.

h. mayanja

September 18, 2018

MONSTER,MONSTER FILTER

WOW THIS REALLY NICE, i even tried to use the filter as a preamp , taking advantage of the distortion , highly recommend to ant edm producer

K. Stoopid

August 17, 2018

Really fun

I originally bought it because it was on sale and was surprised that it worked so well!

K. Stoopid

August 17, 2018

Really fun

I originally bought it because it was on sale and was surprised that it worked so well!

21-40 of 130 Results