Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 101 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Norland

March 4, 2018

Love it... great upgrade!

The original Moog filter was a great plugin and now the upgrade has taken it to the next level. Everything from smooth filtering to delicious crunchy distortion with a real Moog vibe. The new modulation and sequencer features make it even more versatile and double the fun!

S. Tib

February 13, 2018

Very Creative tool with a great overdrive and Sequencer

I have just upgraded to the Moog Multimode Filter Collection, the old UAD Moog filter was good but this new upgrade adds a different flavour with an amazing sounding distortion and a great sequencer for an extra creative weapon! The presets are a good starting point to have a good idea of its possibility.

j. van den berghe

February 7, 2018

Wonderful sounding package

These guys sound amazing, from colouring pads to creating rhythmic mayhem. Awesome plugs!

R. Aarts

February 7, 2018

Endless Filter Fun

Upgraded from Moog Filter SE to XL, it's so powerful I'm spending hours tweaking it's parameters.

M. Monn

January 15, 2018

Creative

So creative and fun to use. Sequencer is great! The way you can randomize and turn the sequence to run in any direction is perfect when you’d like something unexpected and surprising to happen.
Creative and fun. Sounds great.

r. timmermans

January 14, 2018

Loving it!!

This is so much fun and it sounds incredible! Very versatile and useful on many sources. Thumbs up for UA!

d. morgan

January 10, 2018

filter

what the first one should have been

d. morgan

January 10, 2018

filter

what the first one should have been. looking forward to using to the full

d. favuzza

December 13, 2017

I Love it!

The Moog Filter excites me, I use it on anything to get an LFO effect or to "destroy" a melody and create an arpeggio.
Simple to use and impressive.
Great.

L. Callegari

November 15, 2017

animator

very good to animate static things with the included sequencer

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Plugin Beast Moog!

Powerful, incredible, strong, and versatile!

J. Shin

October 19, 2017

Strong!

Amazing plugin
I got strong sound

M. O'Flynn

September 29, 2017

Automated Moog

I've not used it in a song yet, but I've had a play and it will get used soon. I love the variety of effects available.

T. Cooley

September 24, 2017

The MOOre MOOg the better

This plug in is amazing! It works so well you'd think I crawled into it and was pushing buttons from inside (Tronish). It is so much like the real thing. Way fun!

UAD User

September 24, 2017

Very smooth filters

I use the Moog mainly for its filters. It's very impressive and gives this analog sense to it. impressive!! Highly recommended

i. Keszeg

August 10, 2017

love it!

everything is great about this plugin. the filter sounds sweet, arpeggiator gives me so many possibilities... drive knob wonderful!!

B. Highfill

August 7, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter

Super happy with this plugin. Tweakers paradise

J. Pamphilon

July 28, 2017

Lots of fun to be had with this filter

The sounds from this filter is excellent and there's so many possibilities with the sequencer section

T. Rose

July 24, 2017

Dat filter...

I love my moog hardware filters however..
It's awesome having the filter section from the sub 37 plus the sequencer in plug in format.
I think it's still not as good as the real thing but it's 80-90% on the money.
Thanks UA!!

T. Urban

July 21, 2017

Great upgrade

I use some real Moogs in my studio, and am used to the filters of the real thing. This update is great. Not only is the sound amazing, but the GUI makes working with the plugin a more familiar experience.

21-40 of 101 Results