Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 99 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Maloney

July 19, 2017

Moog !!!!!

I have the other moves and just needed to add this one to my collection. It's awesome I love the sequencing option that they have added.

M. A

July 19, 2017

Mist have

Yes

M. A

July 14, 2017

Cows go MOohh and i go MOOG

Yes that's life

J. Edwards

July 9, 2017

Extremely convincing

As a complete and utter analogue snob, I had my reservations. However, after installing the demo and checking it against a Moog Minitaur, Rogue, Little Phatty I was convinced. Also compared the plugin with my often-used Electrix analogue filter and found the 'drive' function convincing. Has a very Moog-ey, thick sound and the sequencer is a great bonus. In fact, I now record analogue synths with their filters largely opened and fine-tune later using this plugin. Very convenient and sounds great.

D. Hartl

July 5, 2017

Excelent plugin

With this plugin every instrument can sound like a real moog. I like it!

A. Weigand

June 25, 2017

Great sound and a real Moog

I use the Moog Filter only to enhance the sound programming with my software synth's. It works fantastically. I am very happy that the two older Multimode Filters Plugins are included.

P. Stedt

June 22, 2017

Great sound and nice with the step-sequencer

So far really enjoying this one a lot! Really versatile and simply fun to use. Great work!

M. Dobson

June 22, 2017

It's broken things and your tech support is slow

None of my new plugins work, since your latest upgrade, I'm aware that this might not be UAs fault, but I'd love to get it sorted ASAP and your tech support (who I'm sure aren't ignoring my request - rather they're very busy) haven't come back to me yet.

K. Hankins

June 21, 2017

Amazing analog warmth and the step-sequencer addition is fun!

This upgrade to the pre-existing Moog Multimode Filter SE is pure good magic. This filter sounds fatter and extends the functionality of the previous filter by far with the step sequencer addition. Definitely do not miss this upgrade and/or purchase to your UAD collection!

A. Goemans

June 11, 2017

Great Filter

Adding the step sequencer was a huge bonus to a filter that already sounded great, good job on this update!

A. Goemans

June 11, 2017

Great Filter

Adding the step sequencer was a huge bonus to a filter that already sounded great, good job on this update!

M. Hughes

June 10, 2017

The Moog Filter!!! Yes!!!

The filter is so way cool! Icing on the cake is all the modulation and the ability to sequence it.!!! One of my favorite new plugs!

J. Cummins

June 7, 2017

Yummy, oh so good !

Does magical things to sound so very well, nice, sweet, wonderful..........OX.

J. Winde

June 4, 2017

Amazing Tool!

That's a tool I was waiting for.... One of my favorite ones!

E. Burnett

June 3, 2017

Fantastic expansion of an already amazing plugin

If you've tracked music to a grid within your DAW there's a whole world of syncopated fun waiting for you within this plugin. I'm loving this on synth basses and pads.

A. Lee

June 1, 2017

Smooth & great sounding

I wasn't expecting this to work as smoothly as it does. Incredibly useful once automated

C. Hanson

May 30, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter DAW friendly

Tempo synced plugs are a must and now UAD has brought Moog's analog filters to the game. Thank you, this is will be a creative tool on many of my productions for years.

N. Anzai

May 25, 2017

Nice

Love the character!

C. Horsethief

May 22, 2017

Waited for a sequencer...

I use a lot of sample libraries with onboard sequencers, so I eagerly awaited UAD's foray into tempo-synced plugs. The Multimode XL filter was my first experience and I have two initial thoughts. First, its stable and smooth. Second, the draw on my CPU is negligible. It offers that ability to run more tempo sensitive effects using fewer resources. Next step is to use the XL's sequencer on other sample libraries to free up latency and reduce bus speed artifacts.

K. Vrijsen

May 19, 2017

Moog Multimode

Versatile.

41-60 of 99 Results