Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 99 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. nielsen

May 16, 2017

Getting closer

The feel and especially resonance are far more "real" than the previous version, especially when self oscillating or when the filter is being driven a bit hard.

UAD User

May 14, 2017

Wow

I have a sub-37, and this feels like it - but with so many added features and possibilities. I love it.

J. Fisher

May 8, 2017

Fun...Just Plain Old Fun

I don't read much when it comes to companies selling products, so I am not sure if they cover that this is NOT a virtual instrument. I was quickly disappointed, but I started playing with it anyways. I recently had a solo artist come in for a quick recording, nothing special. Just a guy singing with his acoustic guitar. I recorded both vox and gtr and the same time getting a lot of bleed. I through this on the gtr track and magic happened! I'm hooked, and I am sold. This is a must have plugin.

C. Blackledge

May 4, 2017

Surprised

I was umming and ahhing about whether to get this plugin. I already own the previous 2 moog filters and if it weren't for the added notch filter, I probably wouldn't have been tempted. However the notch filter and the additional step sequencer did tempt me to at least demo it.

What I wasn't prepared for though, was improved sound quality. It just sounds better than the original 2 filters. I could use words like warmer and creamier to describe it but I'd rather just say, demo it, try it out.

In a selfish sort of way I hope you don't like it because it then that means less people using it and the plugin will seem more exclusive to me as an owner of it.

But, I'm not going to lie, it sounds fucking awesome. (Hence the 5 stars)

b. forbes

May 3, 2017

Glowing Gooey Glitching Glibbery Goodness!

This plugin was like... GOTCHA!
Gotta put it on everything.
Gets me that flowing fountain of filter i need in my life....
Turn that cutoff... automate the frequency....
And the sequencer!!!!!!

S. Skinner

May 3, 2017

great sound, OK GUI

I love the sound of this, and the sequencer allows for some great post-synth movement. The GUI is a bit clunky in that, to get the sequencer to work, you need to turn on the sequencer on the front page, then adjust the amount on the second page. The sequencer on/off button is unnecessary, because the amount knobs on the sequencer page cover it. All that aside I've used it quite a bit already and am very happy I got it.

S. Lehmann

May 2, 2017

The Glitch Mob Filter Action

126/5000
I own a Moog Voyager and I am already a big fan of the Moog filter. The thing here is phenomenal ... I love it

UAD User

April 28, 2017

Awsome

I love all of the UAD moog plugs. They allow you to really mix things up easily. Its all in your hands. Recommend it for sure.

M. 7S

April 24, 2017

Outstanding!

This collection is a no-brainer. Add the distinct slopes of a Moog to any source. The color is fantastic and I have never heard a software filter of this caliber. Until now! Brilliant!

M. L

April 17, 2017

Special

Better in everyway than the original hardware

T. Morgan

April 17, 2017

Amazing animation tool

I love the warmth of Moog filters, and this plugin takes it in very creative directions! Great being able to add animation to sounds, as well as the usual filtering and driving options. It's a must-have for me!

H. Zwarts

April 16, 2017

Classic Moog sound

Classic Moog filter sound with a lot of features. I personally don't need all that functionality but I like the typical moog sound.

T. F

April 16, 2017

Wonderful!!

One of the plug-in chosen first.

P. Moshay

April 12, 2017

Old and new at the same time

This has now become a go to for adding a unique shape to any instrument as well as making unique vocal tones.......... a must have

T. Marrison

April 12, 2017

No brainer

If you have the previous UAD Moog filter this is a no-brainer upgrade. Significantly better sounding to my ears, great filter emulation

K. Gleason

April 10, 2017

Amazingly thick filter

This is as good as analog emulation gets

J. Weber

April 5, 2017

Wow!

Wow! Must have on this one:) One of my favorites.

C. Domenico

April 4, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

definitely an asset for every kind of sounddesign. as usual ... high end UAD quality.
a pleasure to work with -:) THX

M. James

April 4, 2017

Love it

Already having lot's of fun with this filter. Probably my favourite effect at this moment.
Looking forward to getting more creative with it.

UAD User

April 4, 2017

MOOG FILTER

If you do not have this filter your missing out and is so versatile and great on most track elements.

61-80 of 99 Results