Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 87 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. F

April 16, 2017

Wonderful!!

One of the plug-in chosen first.

P. Moshay

April 12, 2017

Old and new at the same time

This has now become a go to for adding a unique shape to any instrument as well as making unique vocal tones.......... a must have

T. Marrison

April 12, 2017

No brainer

If you have the previous UAD Moog filter this is a no-brainer upgrade. Significantly better sounding to my ears, great filter emulation

K. Gleason

April 10, 2017

Amazingly thick filter

This is as good as analog emulation gets

J. Weber

April 5, 2017

Wow!

Wow! Must have on this one:) One of my favorites.

C. Domenico

April 4, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

definitely an asset for every kind of sounddesign. as usual ... high end UAD quality.
a pleasure to work with -:) THX

M. James

April 4, 2017

Love it

Already having lot's of fun with this filter. Probably my favourite effect at this moment.
Looking forward to getting more creative with it.

UAD User

April 4, 2017

MOOG FILTER

If you do not have this filter your missing out and is so versatile and great on most track elements.

h. Shin

April 4, 2017

Impression !!

sequence funktion is Good In 64bit Sound change is Just Analog !!^^
It,s feeling have hardware equipment . Again Feel so Good! Bye~~

h. Shin

April 4, 2017

Impression!!!

Sequence funktion is Good In 64bit Sound change is Just Analog !!^^
It,s feeling have hardware equipment . Again Feel so Good! Bye~~

C. Albright

April 3, 2017

Big upgrade for an already classic filter

I have had a lot of luck with this plugin. Seems to be a preset browsers paradise. I can get 80-90% of where I want to go from the presets and then tweak it to dial in the perfection.

C. McDonald

April 3, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Being an owner of the original Moog, I can personally attest to the accuracy of the Moog Multimode Filter Collection and the ease of operation of this collection. You should check it out. :-)

P. Pendlebury

March 31, 2017

Essential

An essential piece of kit for production of all kinds. the new multimode version adds another dimension to what was already a superb filter.

M. Niemeyer

March 31, 2017

lovley

it s even better than the old moog filters which are also incredible

M. Niemeyer

March 31, 2017

lovley

it s even better than the old moog filters which are also incredible

D. Kane

March 30, 2017

Super rad filter!

I liked the last version, but I love this one! Sounds amazing and is super versatile. I use it on just about everything: guitar, bass, vocals, strings, whatever... always sounds amazing.

M. Collin

March 30, 2017

A massive plugin!!!!

Love this new Moog Multimode Filter. It really spice up some old VST synths and gives them a brutal analog touch to it. Great work UAD

M. Wilcher

March 29, 2017

Pure Vintage Bliss!!

Both of the Moog Filter versions are incredible, and this multimode version is out of this world!

M. Wilcher

March 29, 2017

Pure Vintage Bliss!!

Both versions of the Moog filters are incredible, but this multimode edition is out of this world!

D. Bose

March 29, 2017

Awesome Moog Sounds and Textures

I got the original moog and got amazing filter sounds. I'm not just starting to use the new collection and am already excited at all the possibilities!!!

The new collection sounds even more amazing wow!

61-80 of 87 Results