MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Overall Rating

1-20 of 142 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Ivanov

July 31, 2021

Plugin has no analogues.

It can be used both on vocals and on instruments. The most original understudy of those that I tried.

R. Rattay

July 24, 2021

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Excellent. Offers me exactly the effects that I need.

K. Hall

June 12, 2021

Great emulation

I used to have one of these hardware units back in the day. I always thought they worked well in many situations. There have been many times I wished I still had it when mixing. Now I do again. I would have given it 5 starts but a welcome feature would be the ability to control the actual delay time between the processed and unprocessed sound. Still a wlecome addition to the arsenal.

H. van Oortmerssen

May 24, 2021

Such rich textures.

This is a device that's easily overlooked by many. But I think it's a really great processor to add texture (in parallel) to many a sound. I use it a lot when distortion isn't producing the right kind of harmonics or adds too much grit or bite. Experimentation is key here, but it almost always delivers useful and very 'different' results.

M. Price

May 2, 2021

Its not just another MXR effect

i had good excpections when i purchased this MXR plugin, i had every MXR pedal i could get my hands on as a kid i thought i new what this MXR was going to do for me, until i used for the first tme . Its not just a flanger / double. its an Image creator. A space Maker, its the modulation thats going fatten and glue a bass to a mix with your drums, its going to create space for your electrics and acoustics , its not only going to double your track the image it creates widens the stereo field so much you actually consider not recording the additional track. this plugin will surprise you , so your imagination try it in situations and on instruments out of your norm you will be glad u did.

s. Ha

December 12, 2020

I use it for bass guitar.

I use it for bass guitar.

T. Betthauser

October 31, 2020

Super Smooth Flange

Compared to many other flangers and phasers this one is exceptionally good. Other flangers often have many setting for modulation, number of nodes, etc, but they often end up have non-musical characteristics and getting something that works in a mix often seems like a compromise. The MXR is very flexible without a bunch of unnecessary features. In particular, it works incredibly well to smooth out a harsh lead guitar, or to thicken up and add some depth to a clean guitar. Definitely a unique and very useful addition to my mixing toolbox.

M. Sudhakar

October 28, 2020

Flanger Doub

Love the Sound of the MXR. It's easy to handle and got a Flanger and a Doubler and it just sounds sweet!

J. Elander

October 1, 2020

Love it .....

It’s like a memory machine from my past .. VINTA- JE ... perfect

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Natural sounding movement

Great for guitars, vocals, synths.

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

k. Wa

May 29, 2020

crazy

This is what I wanted for doubler, great match with guitar.

A. D'Onorio

March 17, 2020

Best flanger ever

Love it!!!

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

N. PICCIOTTO

January 19, 2020

MXR Flanger/Doubler

Utmost Respect and Congratulations for this once again close to perfection Product. It helps me to carry on trying to get the most extreme sparkles of frequencies and sounds to perform a music which can be made as well either within or beyond the Industry’s boundaries and standards at the fraction of the genuine original price. THXVM once again!!! KR2EV1 N

L. Cohen

December 28, 2019

Clear as a bell and sweet as candy.

Beautiful sounding flanger. One of my favorite plug-ins. Makes those acoustic/electric pianos sing.

A. Keuter

December 14, 2019

yeahhhhh

This is the best

J. Moore

December 4, 2019

Important

I use this plugin on my vocal chain when I’m mixing or when an artist wants to use it with auto tune! Sounds great! UA ROCKS!!!

A. Kalugin

December 3, 2019

Back to Genesis

Fabulous recreation of a classic hardware - superb on guitars - sound of 80`s - Genesis )

C. Brown

November 6, 2019

Great Flanger!

Seriously just demo this plug-in. Great presets. Do it.

1-20 of 142 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8