MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Overall Rating

21-40 of 130 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Rothwell

January 10, 2019

Mxr Flanger doubler

Thickens the sound up nicely plus the depth of swell is amazing, sounds great with a strat.

D. Watts

December 16, 2018

banger

sounds great. Not quite as 'dirty' as the hardware, but that's also a good thing in some cases tbh! absolutely nails the vibe though.

P. Santarelli

September 18, 2018

Fantastic!!!

Very good!!!

A. Pfeiffer

July 14, 2018

Feines Tool

Super auf Gitarren Spuren, macht es breitet ohne aufdringlich zu wirken! Wenn man im 70er Style mixen möchte ist das Plugin einfach Klasse! Auch auf den drums und den Vocs gut einsetzbar...

G. Foucart

June 18, 2018

Excellent discovery!

Very difficult to find in hardware.
I did not even know it was available as a plugin. Thank's for the newsletter :-)! Excellent on synth !!!

A. Van Achte

May 30, 2018

Powerful Plug in

Just recently purchased and it has already helped solve an issue while master a project. No regrets. Looking forward to other applications with MXR.

G. Hall

May 29, 2018

The reliabe original

Solid flanging plugin options are few and far between, ranging from the most basic to the most bizarre, but often is the case that what universally works well is the original tried and true MXR. For my flanging needs wants and desires, this UA plugin version and the Melda are all I could ask for and more. 5 star must have special effect.

G. Hall

May 29, 2018

The reliabe original

Solid flanging plugin options are few and far between, ranging from the most basic to the most bizarre, but often is the case that what universally works well is the original tried and true MXR. For my flanging needs wants and desires, this UA plugin version and the Melda are all I could ask for and more. 5 star must have special effect.

P. Molenaar

May 19, 2018

Flanger Life

I use it for guitar and vocals and piano and wulitzer and,.... so on so on so on :) most flangers don’t have that sweestspot I am always searching for! THIS ONE DOES!

成. 旬

May 16, 2018

Good

Good!!

H. Kim

March 19, 2018

실기와 상당히 가깝습니다.

때에 따라서는 과하게 걸 수도 있고 특별한 위화감 없이 다른 트랙들과 잘 섞이는 모듈레이션을 보여줍니다.

o. holleman

January 13, 2018

Sounds like the original!

After owning the hardware, now using the UAD plugin, ..awesomeness!

UAD User

November 7, 2017

Next LEV.

This Flanger is rocket powered, makes every other ITB flanger sound like a box of broken cereal. Amazing.

P. Edmondson

October 18, 2017

The perfect flanger

Using other flanger/modulation plugins requires all sorts of tweaking just to get close to the sound of what the MXR does straight out of the box, without even touching a knob. This is what a flanger is supposed to sound like.

M. Cartwright

September 17, 2017

good sci-fi effects

great at going experimental. works as a simple flanger, but I like its ability to go sci-fi on a sound.

M. Cartwright

August 18, 2017

great vintage flange

liking this effect. very useful. wish they would make more MXR series fx.

H. Terstiege

July 18, 2017

great width, feel and dimension

awesome sound. warmth, width, character. Not perfect on the mono image, not fully mono compatible... but obviously the hardware wasn't ;)

M. A

July 14, 2017

Someone call an Ambulance !!!

The tone is so good i am DYING

J. Edwards

July 9, 2017

Lush, convincing emulation

This plugin compares very favourably to my flanger pedals, including a really nice 18v MXR and an old Hi-Band flanger. Great for adding to guitar, bass and synth during mixing, either for subtle enhancement or full 1980s New Wave jet flanging. The lush doubling feature is rather good, too, adding thickness without making the signal blurry. Sounds good on backing vocals, too.

H. Zwarts

July 5, 2017

graag meer van dit !

zeer fijne flanger/doubler , heeft zijn eigen sound. Lekker en werkt ook goed op een rhodes!

21-40 of 130 Results