MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Overall Rating

41-60 of 98 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Wiederholt

June 28, 2016

Back from the past

Amazing plug-in. I used to have the real hardware years ago but sold it. Now it´s back and I know what I missed.

J. Marston

June 22, 2016

Tons of vibe

Awesome on drums, vocals, and bass

j. sonneveld

June 20, 2016

Even better than the hardware

I used to work with the hardware MXR flanger/doubler and it's great..
The UAD MXR® Flanger/Doubler Plug-In is just as good, or maybe even better due to session sync and stereo mode.
It's my favorite guitar tool.

j. sonneveld

June 20, 2016

Better than the hardware unit

I used to work with the hardware MXR Flanger/Doubler.
The UAD MXR® Flanger/Doubler Plug-In is just as good, or maybe even better.
My favorite guitar tool.
John Sonneveld

V. Waltinger

May 22, 2016

Very very nice one!

That´s one really really fine modulation plug in! One of the very best non-hardware effects I have used so far. Such lush and beautiful tones you can get from it. Very close to seriously good analog gear and fantastic for the use with UAD guitar amp simulations like the Marshall 2203 (what a beautiful, real combination!). Love it.

H. Bouetard

May 13, 2016

MXR Flanger/Doubler

Fantastic,
A classic Flanger, but
if you dig it, you'll go further and deeper.
The doubler section opens new fields of creativity,
It is funny like toy but it's not a gadget,
it's a serious tool for pros.

M. Mehr

May 12, 2016

MXR Flanger

this is a bomb... if it comes down to modulation, this is my weapon of choice. the soundquality is overwhelming.

R. Wheelock

May 10, 2016

Hands down the best ITB flanger

I was looking for a organic great flanger for electric guitars and tried this in demo mode, after that I knew I had to buy it, its really really great.

R. Wheelock

May 10, 2016

Best ITB Flanger by a mile

Never liked flanger plugins until found this. Really classy

C. Cummins

May 2, 2016

Lovely Flavor

Often seems to provide that desired magic when a track needs something more but I am not sure what...

S. Hermansen

April 18, 2016

Best one out there...

Don't hesitate, it will give those roles in your tracks, that seem to stand out a little bit too much, the perfect depth.

R. Norris

April 7, 2016

Like the real thing

just like the real thing, but taking up a lot less space. Th hardware MXR has a character of it's own, which is faithfully reproduced here. Another hit for UA.

M. Wagner

January 13, 2016

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

M. Wagner

January 13, 2016

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

R. Kryenbühl

January 13, 2016

Hardware/Software

I used the Hardware MXR with my two Twintone Kochguitar-amps for years and I am truly amazed about the UAD-Software.
It jsounds fantastic!! Thanks UAD!
When will UAD bring a JC-120 Roland Jazzchorus-Emulation? As far as I have seen, UAD only has Tubeamps.

D. Pasalic

January 12, 2016

Amazing

its simple ,effectiv and unique !

G. Toman

January 12, 2016

Really nice tool

Really nice tool, I like It very much on clean (solo) guitar and on clean rithm as well. You can add unique colour on your sound.

E. Halterman

January 4, 2016

Best Flanger Plugin... PERIOD!

This is just simply the best Flanger plugin out there!

P. Jonsson

December 27, 2015

Awesome

Just tried this one on my guitar. The MXR Flanger/Doubler sounds so sweet - It's simply awesome - and I can't wait to hear on other sources: keyboards, bass, vocals etc. Great plug-in UAD!

d. perrollaz

December 18, 2015

Deep !

Deep !
It's so cool and simple that I try it on everything.
The sync is really a good idea.

41-60 of 98 Results