Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1027 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

穂. 日下部

October 17, 2020

素晴らしいサウンド

素晴らしい温かみのあるサウンドになります。ボーカル録りには、かかせなくなりました。

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Incredible

Classic eq and preamp sound

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Sweet Pre

Im new to Apollo and UAD. . Ive also started checking out Luna on my new Apollo x4 . Plugins are Amazing . No Better !!!

W. Yates

September 29, 2020

Just like Cherney said...

My former neighbor and dear departed friend Ed Cherney turned me onto this wonderful tool and just like says in the video, it distorts 10 different ways. But, for me the magic lies in the area of vocals. It’s the first grab tool for my vocal tracks and it never disappoints.
My tendency is to use an large dynamic microphone such as the PR-40 or SM-7 and the 1073 immediately fits in making the vocals sit perfectly in the mix. I am also a convert to Luna, so naturally the Unison technology makes perfect sense. I am very pleased with my decision to use only UA hardware, software, plugins and extensions. My former platforms have been discarded. The Neve 1073 is a prime example of why. Thank you UA!

G. Balistreri

September 29, 2020

Neve 1073 Preamp

very beautifull

J. Renzi

September 27, 2020

Fantastic!!

Im New to the Neve Sound but let me tell you WOW this preamp is simply amazing cuts right through up front vocals. Every pre has some different characteristics but the Neve 1073 is BOMB DIGGITY looking forward to using it on other instruments. Thanks UA FOR AN AMAZING PIECE TO ADD TO MY ARSENAL.

j. trevilla

September 23, 2020

So good

I mean for the price u expect it, but it does not disappoint. Sad i can only use about 3 until my apollo blocks me.

j. park

September 21, 2020

one of the best plugin ever!

it changes the sounds immediately love it so much!

J. Asalde Vidaurre

September 15, 2020

Muy bueno

Tiene muy buena coloración e impedancia. Muy sencillo de usar, aunque consume bastante DSP, pero lo vale!!

M. Petrillo

September 3, 2020

Neve Sound Abounds!

This is a wonderful preamp and equaliser. Easily pushed into that characteristic British Neve sound. A little is enough. The EQ is fantastic and very user friendly. Very close to the actual hardware!

J. Geary

August 26, 2020

All in for the legacy insert

I bought this for the legacy EQ version. The full channel can be a bit of a hog and imo isnt worth the usage in most cases. Not a big unison guy either, it seems to just add a bit of 200hz anyways. Where this collection shines to me is being able to use tons of the legacy inserts the get the 1073 EQ sound and bump across the mix

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Essential

This is one of the only preamps I use that isn’t hardware.

K. Lee

July 29, 2020

Perfect preamp

I love 1073’s sounds. Analog Air is too warm. Upgrade my Vox, guitar, drum

I. Polovina

July 23, 2020

Neve 1073 preamp&EQ Collection

The preamp combined with the Rode K2 microphone works as hardware and I would love to recommend it to anyone.

L. WOO

July 21, 2020

VERY GOOD PREAMP!

GOOD!

A. Francis

July 15, 2020

Never been happier with my own Neve 1073

I always wanted to own this plugin, Im very happy with its performance, I have just one glitch, the dip shows maximum even if iv loaded it on 3 tracks... I have an iMac 3.8KHz

C. Olley

July 14, 2020

Sweet

Sweet spots all around, goes on everything.

T. Saikkonen

July 13, 2020

On drums

Just did a drum tracking sessions, 1073’s on every track. The sound was absolutely fantastic!

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

You will not be disappointed.

The sound on this plugin is everything that it is hyped up to be. One of the best plugins for the Uad.

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

You will not be disappointed.

The sound on this plugin is everything that it is hyped up to be. One of the best plugins for the Uad.

1-20 of 1027 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52