Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1016 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Essential

This is one of the only preamps I use that isn’t hardware.

K. Lee

July 29, 2020

Perfect preamp

I love 1073’s sounds. Analog Air is too warm. Upgrade my Vox, guitar, drum

I. Polovina

July 23, 2020

Neve 1073 preamp&EQ Collection

The preamp combined with the Rode K2 microphone works as hardware and I would love to recommend it to anyone.

L. WOO

July 21, 2020

VERY GOOD PREAMP!

GOOD!

A. Francis

July 15, 2020

Never been happier with my own Neve 1073

I always wanted to own this plugin, Im very happy with its performance, I have just one glitch, the dip shows maximum even if iv loaded it on 3 tracks... I have an iMac 3.8KHz

C. Olley

July 14, 2020

Sweet

Sweet spots all around, goes on everything.

T. Saikkonen

July 13, 2020

On drums

Just did a drum tracking sessions, 1073’s on every track. The sound was absolutely fantastic!

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

You will not be disappointed.

The sound on this plugin is everything that it is hyped up to be. One of the best plugins for the Uad.

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

You will not be disappointed.

The sound on this plugin is everything that it is hyped up to be. One of the best plugins for the Uad.

J. Simmons

July 13, 2020

Looking for a certain sheen....here ya go!

I was already familiar with the sound of the Neve or that ‘73 sound. So I knew what I was looking for. I had a urban gospel track I was working on and needed these RnB like vocals to be smooth with a certain sheen and sizzle. I went through my library and couldn’t get satisfied. I even tried a few takes and mixes. I decided to use the Unison preamps. So I demoed the Neve and yelled out....THATS IT!! I stacked the vocals in different parts (12-16 tracks). The sounds I heard had me floored. I leaned back in my chair while it looped. One of the best buys ever!

E. San Martin

July 8, 2020

Great sound enhancement!

Easy to use, great clarity and can boost recordings with no loss of tone!

J. Negus

July 8, 2020

Amazing for tracking.

Just did my first session running each individual drum track through the 1073 and I am so thrilled with it!

L. Deane

July 8, 2020

Couldn't be Better

Control, color and a sound only found on the finest recordings Neve 1073. Distinctive and delightful. Thank You Rupert and Thank You UA .

M. McClintock

July 5, 2020

Amazing

This is probably the best digital preamp out there.

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

E. Petersen

June 29, 2020

Purchase Purchase Purchase

This plugin can bring the sound your looking for out before mixing. GREAT GREAT GREAT! Purchase Purchase Purchase :-)

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

I own real ones

Yeah, I own real ones and I can say that if you use in the right way you get that sound. I am really impressed!

C. Hernandez

June 25, 2020

A must if there’s no access to a real one...

A faithful emulation of one of the best audio processing hardware ever made... it brings life, presence and warmth to individual or mix buses... a must for UAD users.

C. Hernandez

June 25, 2020

A must if there’s no access to a real one...

A faithful emulation of one of the best audio processing hardware ever made... it brings life, presence and warmth to individual or mix buses... a must for UAD users.

d. dice

June 24, 2020

Killer eq

I am so happy I picked these up. sounds unreal when paired with kemper amps or my mesa head. It is identical to the first 1073 I recorded on two years ago. This bundel is worth it !!

1-20 of 1016 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51