Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

281-300 of 1151 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Duarte

June 25, 2019

Just like the real thing!

For 6 years I worked for a studio that has a rack filled with 1073. It had other fancy toys but those were always my favorite. I left that life behind and missed the ever since...not anymore.

B. Busch

June 23, 2019

Keep the "NEW" versions coming! Please work on that DSP.

I don't have any experience with this as a unison preamp, only as an insert on mixes. It's a wonderful sonic mojo upgrade from the older Neve strips. I have the Waves version, which is great, and different, (maybe a bit darker / chunkier) but this one has another level of dimension, clarity and punch that feels very real. This thing on snare is stupid good. Like a lot of the newer stuff, the DSP is getting pretty high, but reasonable.

...I keep waiting to see the 33609 come along in one of these refresh product updates. So far all of them (Pultec, 1176, LA's, Neve, etc) have been fantastic. Did you guys hear that? A 33609 update would be DOPE! You could include a few of the historic iterations for fun, like you did with the UA comps. But don't forget to include that all important headroom control -AND- great discount for current owners! OK, thanks!

R. Krantz

June 20, 2019

A real pleasure!

Fantastic! Bright, crispy and clear. Perfect for every instrument

J. Jordan

June 19, 2019

An industry standard staple

A no brainer. The Neve 1073 is my go to tool of choice, to make the mixing process that much easier. Great tracks equal, great mixes.

A. Keuter

June 19, 2019

love neve

Must have for UAD users

N. de Leon

June 18, 2019

My favorite of them all!!!!!

Uncompromising sound of Neve 1073. Silky top end and dark sound completion all together in one plug-Ins.
Level up your mix and your client will love you more.

UAD User

June 17, 2019

Unreal

I don’t know how this technology works but wow the Unison pre’s are an absolute game changer. I couldn’t have access to these pre’s outside of college at MTSU 10 years ago. I just finish a full length album and it competes with any kind of input I would’ve gotten there. Now if you could make a time management plugin...

UAD User

June 16, 2019

Neve 1073 is dope

It's the real deal, fun to use, inspiring

D. Rodenburg

June 15, 2019

Neve 1073 eq

Awesome!! Love all the plug-ins I purchased at UA but the Neve 1073 is the best one when it comes to coloring..

G. Rhodes

June 14, 2019

Excellent

Sounds awesome. Very versatile.

M. Jungbluth

June 14, 2019

Die Wärme kommt

Das war mein bester UAD Plugin Kauf bisher. Es gibt kaum eine Situation, bei der ich nicht schon mit den Presets das beste Ergebnis erziele. Verleiht auch mittelmäßigen Einstiegs Condensern einen ordentlichen Kick

r. ran

June 11, 2019

很经典的话放

这是我买的第一款uad插件,久仰1073的大名,我很喜欢它的声音。

A. Kouvatsis

June 11, 2019

Must have plug-in

It’s not like the hardware off course but make the job so good ! Hands up for Uad!

c. sung ung

June 7, 2019

good

best product!!

l. BRIOLLET

June 5, 2019

!!!INCROYABLE!!!

J’utilise de nombreux plug-ins depuis plusieurs années maintenant, je dois avouer que c’est de loin l’un des meilleurs dans sa fonction...une clarté remarquable. Une fois essayer on ne peut plus s’en passer.

A. Daoutakis

May 15, 2019

Clean

This has got to be in my top 3 plugins list of all time. It is such a musical plugin that really brings my music to life.

M. Carrera

May 7, 2019

The neve sound!

That neve character on your daw, i love how the eq sounds when boosting hi frequencies!

A. Micheli

April 29, 2019

"THAT" tone

This plug-in sounds just as close as "the real deal". It is perfect to add "that" classic sound to your tracks and mix.

M. Carrera

April 29, 2019

The neve sound!

awesome eq and pre amp to drive and to give character!

UAD User

April 24, 2019

I’ve always wanted the real thing

And this plug really gets me so close I can’t even tell the difference. I’m using an outboard 1084 and it really is an incredible emulation UAD has created. When I bought a Quad I got is specifically for the 1073 and the distressor and I have not been disappointed. Plus I’ve been getting hired more so I can’t argue with the results.

281-300 of 1151 Results