Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

361-380 of 1173 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 19, 2019

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Sorquist

January 16, 2019

Close

Sounds great and is close to the real deal.

M. Bravin

January 16, 2019

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

S. Lam

January 14, 2019

So good

love it

S. Bacon

January 14, 2019

Amazing

This thing sounds sooooo good. Very cool with dynamic vocals.

S. Jacobs

January 14, 2019

Great Preamp, heavy on the dsp

Would be 5 stars if it was not as dsp-hungry as it is.

I love the sound tho.

N. Moffatt

January 10, 2019

Neve1073

It’s crap! Thin and and lacks warmth!

s. kgr

January 10, 2019

old neve1073

This is a really good simulation of old neve1073.

T. Carter

January 6, 2019

neve-r heard so good

really great emulation, dsp heavy but there's so much going on under the hood that I'm not surprised. excellent

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Best purchase of 2018

Although i bought it by mistake but boy what a mistake it tuned out to be. It sounds rely amazing. Everything it touches turns gold. Just mix and match and play with the settings before commiting. It takes a lot of dsp with eq on. Also try to record on low gain as more gain can introduce distortion and weird saturation which u dont want. Otherwise best plugin i own everything sounds buttery smooth with.

D. PiyaoStudios

January 4, 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

D. PiyaoStudios

January 4, 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

M. Korovenko

January 4, 2019

Now it's my go-to plugin for drums

Sounds great as the 1st plugin on drum buss chain which gives some extra punch and coloration.

B. Tweet

January 2, 2019

Lush!

Love this on vocals and acoustic instruments. Drive it hard and enjoy the ride. Well worth the DSP.

E. MLAMBEOU

January 1, 2019

Top

Belle chaleur à l'enregistrement.

A. Siqueira Eliazar de Carvalho

December 30, 2018

Awesome

Amazing preamp and EQ.

山. 匠

December 24, 2018

The best!

The sound of this Neve is wonderful!

t. meulens

December 22, 2018

T.meulen

Just makes everything sound so much better! Im in love with it !

J. Lozano

December 22, 2018

Previo perfecto para todo tipo de cosas!

Este previo le sienta bien a todo, voces, baterias, guitarras... No te lo pienses si quieres conseguir ese salto de calidad en tu home studio!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

361-380 of 1173 Results