Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

381-400 of 1154 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Barthélémy

December 5, 2018

A must have for acoustic recordings

I use it on voices, bass and acoustic guitars. It really changed the quality of my records. The preamp using Unison technology sounds just like analogic. The EQ are also really easy to use.

m. htun

December 1, 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

m. htun

December 1, 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Amazing preamp!

Demo it and try it for yourself. It's a magical plugin that turns your audio into greatness! So good!

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

j. juumlaa

October 29, 2018

g

good

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

M. Silvestrini

October 17, 2018

Exelente

La sutileza hace la diferencia.
Costo calidad y beneficios indiscutible
Super bien

r. Hipolito

October 15, 2018

Fec sound

Exelent

T. Ball

October 5, 2018

Throw it on anything!

The Neve 1073 is just excellent. Throw it on a drum sub and it totally opens up the sound and creates something that sounds totally pro. The one draw back with this preamp is that it's very memory hungry. If you want it across the board you might need to get yourself an accelerator.

J. Connolly

October 4, 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Neve 1073 adds a wonderful warmth and depth to most sounds...highly recommended

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

N. Edwards

September 17, 2018

Beautiful!

Love this Pre Amp! So warm, adds character to everything you throw at it.

D. Marais

September 9, 2018

The God

This is THE preamp to rule them all. It is utterly ineffable to try and capture how good it is in a review.

Just get it and be done. Money so well spent.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

UAD are the best! Period

I always wanted to buy the real thing but when I used it on my mix I changed my mind. Very warm and open sound. Thank you UAD.

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Amazing

I can´t believe how creamy or agressive the vocals can sound with this guy

g. dingott

August 7, 2018

The Standard

Nothing to say about this that hasn't been said. I owned two hardware 1073's back in the 90's. Shouldn't have sold them. I am very happy with this plug in.

381-400 of 1154 Results