UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

421-440 of 1158 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Baker

May 23, 2018

It’s Neve man!

KILLER! Enough said.

F. Rainville Côté

April 30, 2018

Awesome!

Perfect :)

R. Johnson

April 26, 2018

Neve 1073 is really great.

Sounds great on everything! So musical.

No matter what you do with the EQ it sounds beautiful and smooth!

Great Job!

T. Spaniel

April 25, 2018

Neve 1073

by far the best 1073 plug in what I've heard. A legend

C. Santana

April 22, 2018

The best preamp fot record any instrument

I used always in muy guitar recordings. It deliver a warm, colorful and musical sound. I love in all my instruments recordings

H. Onoz

April 20, 2018

Best texture

I do not know how to mix without already having this.
It is going to be finished longer than my wife.

翔. 立野

April 20, 2018

必需品

It is a necessity if you introduce UAD-2.
Just by adding a reasonable distortion with the boost of the preamp, that track will come closer to you.
If you boost the treble with EQ you will escape without taste.

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Best preamp I have owned

I absolutely love this and use it on eveything, drums, bass, guitar, vocals, keys. Beautiful saturation and subtle distortion. Never thought I would have access to anything so close to a real neve console, amazing!

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Sounds Great!

This is my goto plugin when looking to EQ. Always love that Neve EQ sound and this nails it. Use it exclusively on my guitar tracks!
The combination of a Burl B1 during recording and the Neve 1073 during mixing, guitars shred through the mix!

m. ngwenya

April 17, 2018

NEVE 1073 PREAMP & EQ

I am very happy to have bought this plugin my mixes are now warm and my drums sound real with this plugin in a drum bus, and my vocals are so clear and warmer than before... Thank You UAD

m. ngwenya

April 17, 2018

NEVE 1073 PREAMP & EQ

I am very happy to have bought this plugin my mixes are now warm and my drums sound real with this plugin in a drum bus, and my vocals are so clear and warmer than before... Thank You UAD

難. 敏彦

April 17, 2018

最高の音質

すぐに自分のイメージした音を作ることができる。ボーカルレコーディングには必須のアイテム。

F. Wiederholt

April 14, 2018

Great!

New to UA. Apollo Twin. Plug in is wonderful. Lots of fun.

F. Wiederholt

April 14, 2018

Great!

New to UA. Apollo Twin. Plug in is wonderful. Lots of fun. !!

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

Classic in a box!!!!!

Wow!!!! I was so excited the first time I heard a drum signal pass through this plugin. It sounded amazing even without any EQ engaged. Very simple and incredible sounding channel strip. It adds character just by turning it on as described by so many.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

I absolutely love this thing!!!!!

Truly amazing sound sculpting!!! Transformers, and discrete component circuits sound amazing...when properly modeled...like they were with this. I should have done this a long time ago!!

UAD User

April 11, 2018

1073 OMG!

I really don't have a desire to purchase the hardware anymore.

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Fantastic Unison Technology

Super colour,super sound,amazing

G. Violet

April 9, 2018

Un must !

Si je veux de l'épais, du lourd et du gras je sais que le 1073 fera l'affaire...ca vous donne un son qui "sent sous les bras" tout en gardant une certaine finesse de réglage ;-) Ce qui est le plus surprenant c'est la capacité au Neve 1073 Preamp à délivrer un son "analogique"...ce qui est très paradoxale !
Super Plug-in !!

UAD User

April 7, 2018

Unbelievable! Best Ever!

I never expected this type of quality in any plugin! You guys have nailed the NEVE sound! I might as well have an old school NEVE device running on my system as it wouldn't sound any better! You guys are simply incredible!!!

421-440 of 1158 Results