Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

481-500 of 1155 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great preamp

I have not used the real gear, but I do like, what it does to the vocals and the bass.

T. Luraschi

December 7, 2017

Free update !?

Top niveau son !
Mais quand on possède déjà l eq 1073 legacy c’est dommage de vendre une nouvelle version !!!
Idem pour le G comp SSL ...
Attention au Marketing

S. Shogren

December 2, 2017

Up the game!

I've been recording through another interface since I got into the DAW world but just upgraded to an Apollo Twin. Using the new Apollo and the 1073 unison preamp made me feel like I was taking a huge leap from the old sound!

c. nagel

December 2, 2017

Thank you for this Preamp and EQ

So awesome! Thanks again for a great sounding plug for unison....* * * * * *

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

The Neve magic

I like the middles, absolutely all-time preamp, almost for everything.

UAD User

December 1, 2017

It is what it is.

This plugin its just extremely great! but it takes a lottt of your DSP ( a lot ). But its very worthless, and expensive too. Its just what you need if you want that NEVE sound and you cant afford a neve preamp jet. I use it with a U87 and works flawless. The bad thing is i bougth it on SALE in 200$ and now its on SALE in 99$. :o

j. elliott

November 30, 2017

a pleasure to track through.

has all the weight and life you want out of a good neve preamp emu. and it sounds great overdriven, as well!

C. Rollans

November 26, 2017

Nice

This one doesn't sound like a plugin either!

E. Lee

November 26, 2017

Amazing front end

Got a few days ago after a try out period. Sounds superb on everything, amazing for acoustic guitars and vocals. Very detailed, warm and punchy. The unison preamp makes all the difference for tracking in a home studio without lots of gear. I’m fortunate enough to use real vintage 1073 at the studio where I work at, and this sounds so close to them that I’m happy I got this.

UAD User

November 24, 2017

Je le croyais pas ...

Mais grosse tuerie. La basse direct dans ce préamp ... et la, son de fou :)

M. Gray

November 22, 2017

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

M. Gray

November 22, 2017

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

E. Lee

November 20, 2017

Amazing

After testing it for the demo period, I really dig it. Works very good with all my mics and sources, a truly amazing plugin. The sound is very similar to a real vintage 1073, so close that I can track using my apollo at home or use a real 1073 at the studio and be happy with both. A must for all apollo users

J. Castellanos

November 20, 2017

WORDLESS

Just perfect... I´m mixing mostly my drums, and its just butter sound on my toms with coated heads.. Can´t be more happy !

s. tajima

November 17, 2017

very well

This is what I wanted.

M. Castrejón

November 16, 2017

Awesome

sounds amazing!! great deal!

M. Castrejón

November 16, 2017

Awesome

sounds amazing!! great deal!

S. Soares Baptista

November 16, 2017

Sounds great... Although it consumes plenty of DSP

I tested the demo for a while and ended up buying it when it went on sale. I found it very useful for vocals and clean guitars, even if it's a bit a of a dsp hog.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

The preamp is a game changer for vocals! It sounds great on EVERYTHING!

y. yangyuheng

November 14, 2017

good

good

481-500 of 1155 Results