Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1291 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Groulx

June 26, 2023

What a difference maker!

This preamp is a dream on ANY track!

T. MADDEN

June 12, 2023

Pristine Sounds

Very clean!! Spotless sounding Preamp. Excellent use of the Unison Technology!!!

F. MONESTIER

June 8, 2023

I do not see the relationship with a NEVE 1073 hardware apart from the visual!

Have you compared mixing a song with 24 NEVE 1073 UAD and 24 NEVE 1073 hardware? there is really no relation... and anyone blind test will choose the hardware version...
I'm not saying that your emulation is not usable, but looks nothing like what the original can do...

Z. córdoba

June 7, 2023

Excelente

Lo mejor para las. Voces

M. Brown

June 6, 2023

Amazing

I own a Neve 1073lb 500 series unit, and I can’t tell the difference between this and the real thing. It’s superb . Nice work, UA

F. Minoia

May 25, 2023

Exceptional

This 1073 is really great to use on vocals. From any mic a full-bodied and amplified sound. Exceptional

S. Neron

May 14, 2023

Neeve 1073

J’adore le son de ce neeve je l’utilise vraiment beaucoup pour obtenir le son chaud et aeré

G. Bogunov

May 13, 2023

Definitely worth it

One of the best in the game!

S. Blecher

April 30, 2023

Einer der besten Vorverstärker

Dieser Vorverstärker macht einfach Freude. Klingt super und ist von der Bedingung super. Schön warm

M. Bigelow

April 26, 2023

Small Home Studio in Tokyo

This thing on my input/unison for my Apollo Twin really helps with everything. Puts hair on everything. Including my chest.

r. garcia

April 22, 2023

Best pre amp !

I definitely recommend this pre amp plugin ,it regulates your sound immensely , you go from a normal tone of whatever you are sending in, to a more controlled and fuller sound ,once you start mixing the instrument you processed with it will sound more energetic!
Best Neve pre amp plugin I’ve ever use.

D. Sarma

April 19, 2023

Deadly combination

The Sphere LX that I recently bought with the Neve 1073 is a game changer, a deadly combination for vocals and acoustic guitar.

A. Portillo

April 15, 2023

of all channel strips I own, this is one of my top 3

Neve seems to be an incredible console. Of course, if one has good taste, this is definitely a necessity for audio-obsessed people. This preamp is lovely with beautiful sonic coloring power and high-quality EQ. I am happy with my purchase. As per usual, UAD surpasses expectations. Enjoy!!

F. BOURDONNEAU

April 14, 2023

super préamp et EQ

pleins de couleurs différentes, l'EQ toujours très efficace, est ce que ça sonne Neve? sûrement, je ne sais pas... mais surtout, disponnible avec UA Connect !

C. Romagnoli

April 9, 2023

Must have

On vocal, bass, drums , Magic!!

T. Fouda

April 2, 2023

A real analog feel

This plugin simply works wonders everywhere, from the kick & snare up to the mixbus! It utterly makes everything sound more rounded and analog without any harshness or hi-fi attitude. Thumbs up Universal Audio

J. Powell

March 31, 2023

Very Impressed

Sounds awesome!

c. gerber

March 29, 2023

Great plugin!!

Awesome on vocals and acoustic guitar in Unison and for mixing its magic too..

R. Cantí Batalla

March 29, 2023

Nice and easy

Everything that I tracked through it, it sounds great. It thickens the sound quite notably, adding harmonics, and taming the transients a little bit. As a guitar player, I usually struggle to get great results recording acoustic guitar, I have a clear vision of how should sound, and this plugin, it helps me a lot to achieve it.

M. Pitts

March 22, 2023

Best Vocal Peamp

Best/Favorite Vocal Preamp

61-80 of 1291 Results