Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1024 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Baker

April 5, 2020

Absolute must have

Sounds fantastic on everything and the eq is phenomenal.

J. Cockerham

March 28, 2020

Love it!

Love this thing! Highly recommend this product.

K. Schwarzer

March 25, 2020

Great!!!

I love the warmth of this plugin. It's always in my vocal-chain.

R. Mummendey

March 22, 2020

reason why I got x8p

it turns my x8p into an 8 channel quasi-Neve recorder.
Sounds very, very close to the original

UAD User

March 19, 2020

Great for bad sound!!

I really like the neve simulator I've used so far!!Thank you!

F. Catano

March 17, 2020

Catano

Awesome

瞬. 道淵

March 7, 2020

なんとなく

とてもいい

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

Amazing neve 1073

This product eats a lot of dsp, but it is worth it. When you hang it on a preamp, it makes an amazing sound change. Thank you uad!!

M. Asplund

March 4, 2020

Vintage beauty

Really nice character with the unison preamp together with the EQ makes this a very nice recording and mixing tool.

k. takeuchi

March 2, 2020

good

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. good sound

R. Gun

February 27, 2020

Well Done

Sounds good if you like this kind of sound.
Not so nice is the hig load, a single DSP is quite blocked.
Still not absoultely perfect copy, the hardware does more kind of compression on not distorted sound levels.
Over all very capable.

M. Smid

February 23, 2020

Stunning

Tested it against a real neve. Can't really hear much difference. Damn... :) The only negative point I might have is that I like tubes better. You know: rubber soul sounds better then abbey road to my ears...

p. attajat

February 22, 2020

Love it!!!

Fucking love it!!

D. Carter

February 18, 2020

Must have

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. Money well spent

D. Carter

February 18, 2020

Must have

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. Money well spent

B. Callihan

February 15, 2020

Expected great, got amazing

This has infected my workflow with that killer neve sound and I couldn’t be happier.

D. Lee

February 10, 2020

amazing sound

its preamp sounds amazing much like the analog device, also its very good lots of vocal/main tracks

e. nolte

February 3, 2020

Neve 1073

A beautiful addition to anyone's collection.

s. yang

January 27, 2020

A must have preamp!


It's a preamp with beautiful sound.
It's especially good for vocals, and no one will love it.

It can also be used effectively on guitars and basses.
It cleans up the sound and works very well with various compressors.

If you are famous but still haven't tried it, be sure to try it.
I use and love the Neve 1073 preamplifier the most with the V76 preamplifier.

Keep up the great work from now on Universal Audio !!

N. Gureev

January 25, 2020

Must have for UAD

Even the legacy eq that you get when you get this is spectacular. And I put the new one on when I need a preamp. This one is awesome. If you’re on the UAD system I’d get it. And also you can get the 31102 - its different. 1081 I dont like as much

61-80 of 1024 Results