Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1291 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hain

December 30, 2022

Great sound, totally worth it. Nice deal on sale too.

I love this plugin and it is one of the main reasons I was interested in the UAD system. Only preamp I will really need from now on. Easily replaced hardware too.

V. József

December 30, 2022

the classic now runs natively

Great option the UAD X extension gives you additional native resource.

A. Hartmann

December 28, 2022

Authentic sound

Neve 1073 plugin gives a subtle but recognizable sound character of hardware units. Of course the "bite" of a good 1073 channel strip cannot be substituted by the plugin, but for mixing solutions, it seems to be perfect, and if you want more character, just duplicate it.

D. Amatori

December 27, 2022

Just add life to Everything

Amazing pre, used on acoustic guitars, vocals and bass. It sound fantastic..

O. Okoke

December 26, 2022

Amazing

Had a hardware clone but this guys made a great job!

E. D'Angelo

December 25, 2022

Warm, analog sound

UA plug-ins aren’t cheap, but surely are the best you can find without spending a small fortune on vintage hardware.

T. Aras

December 24, 2022

Must have !

Thanks UAD ! Great Plugin !!! U can hear the Difference !!
Top 5 must Have

N. Thompson

December 24, 2022

Just brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant emulation of this must have classic hardware unit, simply put a must have!

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Great preamp

Love to use the preamp when tracking vocals and print it in unison. Either this one gives me Great Resultat or the voxbox - depends on the song.

W. Astley

December 23, 2022

1073 preamp

Have experience with the hardware version , great usability and portibilty with my desktop interface. Can’t ask for more pretty similar sound when pushed , a little less refined but great product , and you can run multiples now using spark which is great when you run out of dsp while mixing . Gives good flexibility

I. Hajdu

December 23, 2022

Alap plugin

Egy tipikus ,,ez kell” alap plugin. Az énekhez olyan kontúrt ad, amivel sokkal értelmezhetőbb lesz a mixingben. Külön öröm, hogy natív módban is megy, így kisebb dsp kapacitás esetén be tud segíteni a processzor.

G. Merino

December 20, 2022

Simply the best!

There are many 1073 emulations. To my ears this is the most accurate and true to the hardware.

M. Höger

December 19, 2022

Great Preamp

I never used the original 1073 so this is my first edition so to say. I love how it pairs up with tube mics and especially the sm7b which lacks clarity by default. The eq just brings super sexy color into linear or duller mics.

K. Moulos

December 17, 2022

Neve 1073

Just amazing

s. arıgül

December 14, 2022

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Thanks UAD, Great plug-ins!

J. Weber

December 13, 2022

If you are looking for a lot of color and style. This is your product.

Easy to use allrounder. I just love it.

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Nice!

Always check how is sounding voices with 1073 using unison preamps. And if it sounds good, just record them!

D. Hornbeck III

December 1, 2022

Your ears say, “Ahhhh, there the 3D!”

Every time I just engage the eq on the Neve 1073 preamp/eq,..
..without even having made any eq adjustments, what it does to the tone, depth and character of the sound image always makes me smile.
Add to that playing with the saturation flavors of the preamp between mic/line & it just gets juicier, giving me more smiles and even a raised eyebrow or two, perhaps even a chuckle.

P. Diaz

November 26, 2022

Neve!!

Love the sound and that it is native!!!

T. Käfert

November 15, 2022

Love it.

It’s amazing

101-120 of 1291 Results