Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1022 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. James

May 13, 2020

Can't believe the Neve...is so good.

I decided to demo this thinking it wouldn't really be something I would end up buying 'cause I have other options already. The first thing I did ,just to see that it was working ok , was to drop it on a drum buss and selected one of the drum presets. Boom ! I was sold straight away , it made the drums sound amazing without any effort . Then moved onto vocals and guitars and so easy to get a good tone and quickly. The 1073 & Eq is a no brainer.

T. Hicks

May 12, 2020

Easy fix

The pre is easy to dial in and control and can be useful when used judiciously - depends what you want.

M. Hurley

May 10, 2020

Impressively versatile

I got this for my vocal chain and was surprised how great it sounds on everything else. I can see why users with tons of DSP put it on every channel.

B. Ferrar

May 3, 2020

Good Stuff

Real Good Stuff

D. Lindo

May 2, 2020

Outstanding!

I use it for tracking guitar and bass. Sweet Neve tone and quite a crunch if you crank the gain. Sounds great!

M. Riecks

May 2, 2020

Best Preamp

Very well emulated. Amazing compared to the real one. I love it more then any other preamp. Thanks for this fun part!

J. Veney

May 2, 2020

Best Investment Ever!!!!!!

This is the best investment that I ever made! The sound of the saturation it adds to my voice is outstanding. I love this!

J. Veney

May 2, 2020

Best Investment Ever!!!!!!

This is the best investment that I ever made! The sound of the saturation it adds to my voice is outstanding. I love this!

t. mcneil

May 2, 2020

Get It

Simple yet elegant little plugin. must have for home studio and/or commercial facility

l. CHEVALLIER

May 1, 2020

Perfect for Vintage flavor

This is very very nice, sometimes I track vocals with it , sometime I prefer the 88RS , sometime I go back to my original desk BUT THIS IS MY GO TO , WHAT A SOUND !!!

o. fashanu

April 28, 2020

Great

The plugins is so amazing just like having the hardware

D. Ho

April 26, 2020

The Go-To-EQ

After all these years, this is the first EQ that comes to mind when I need to adjust a track. It affects the source in such a musical and natural way. If I need more flexibility I'll try the 1081, and if I need even more, I'll use the Brainworx 5 band parametric.

L. Lantela

April 22, 2020

Excellent on vocals

I purchased this for veocal recording. Works very well with my Micparts U87 clone.

R. Fuentes

April 19, 2020

NEVE SOUND

Just Neve Sound super bueno para darle color

j. Lee

April 14, 2020

다용도 프리엠프 EQ 정말 훌륭하다.

지인의 추천으로 샀다.
기타연주에 주로 사용 하는데 질감이 너무 좋다. 세일 할때 산다면 가성비 최고의 플러그인이 될것임.

P. Denny

April 14, 2020

Warmest preamp

Emulates that amazing neve warmth perfectly!

N. Mieczkowski

April 9, 2020

Great versatility

Neve 1073 simulation is a plugin of great versatility because it simply sounds awesome on anything - vocals, drums, guitars, you name it! I don't believe in a Swiss Army knife approach but when I do a recording I always start Neve 1073!

C. Pickens

April 5, 2020

Excellent for Rock Vocals and Subtle Vocal Distortion

When purchasing my UAD Apollo Twin MK II, I was gifted with this beautiful Preamp and EQ collection. The 1073 is a classic and even used by artists like Drake. I currently run my U87 into my 1073 and it sounds fantastic. You can't go wrong with the 1073 and that classic distorted sound. I highly recommend it, if you are looking for a little bit of distortion and color on your vocals.

J. Baker

April 5, 2020

Absolute must have

Sounds fantastic on everything and the eq is phenomenal.

J. Cockerham

March 28, 2020

Love it!

Love this thing! Highly recommend this product.

41-60 of 1022 Results