Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1114 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ekinci

October 9, 2021

Neve 1073 Und Tlm 102 Tlm 103 Killer kombi

Besser als die Manley Voxbox die Neve 1073 ist das beste Plugin emulations Preamp. Nur der Preis ist etwas zu teuer genauso wie die anderen Plugins deshalb nur 3 Sterne

S. Mollica

October 1, 2021

XLR connect > Unison Magic

I think I will have some really hard time in choosing to pick a different preamp.
Straight to the point and very much designed to blast your signal.

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

J. Davis

September 12, 2021

Awesome

I love this plugin, makes my vocals sound warm and takes the reed right out

T. Tangmanakitkamjai

July 14, 2021

NECESSARY

IF YOU NEED TO INVEST IN SOMETHING. INVEST IN THIS.

UAD User

July 11, 2021

Neve 1073 preamp use experience

I have to admit that Neve 1073 gives a tone and a character to specific subject like voca,synth,drums ,guiter.but same time i would say to use Uad product and get the results we should spend more on recording Mixing Mastering.and should use good gear like good audio interface/good monitors.just sharing general aspect.all i can say Uad product and neve 1073 has changed my work and sound.Thanks to Uad team for their product

A. Escribano

June 21, 2021

Just perfect

You want that famous Neve sound?
You got it right here. To me, it sounds almost identical to the real thing

F. GREE

May 31, 2021

Do we need something else?

The sound of this beast is incredibly good! To be honest I’ve never used a real one but I use it with C12 and U47 clones and I feel like never before in a studio. I love it too with a Fender Jazzbass 62 Reissue directly (makes me think of Nevermind bass sound).

H. van Oortmerssen

May 24, 2021

Stunning similarity with original hardware.

Through my work for a Dutch UA retailer I was in the position to A-B this plug-in against an original unit as well as a modern hardware clone and it seems more accurate and similar in my opinion. It's uncanny! Definately no easy feat by UA.

T. Chattaway

May 16, 2021

The overall tone is warm and gives that pro, old school studio sound I'd been hoping for on drums.

We've added this plugin to all my drum mics and it makes things feel 'closer', more present and lively. The overall tone is warm and gives that pro, old school studio sound I'd been hoping for. I'm using Coles 4038s for overheads, DPA 4099s on all toms + AKG 414XLS on both floor toms, Shure SM57 on snare, Audix D6 on kick. I love this plugin and very glad to have the 1073 tone on the whole kit. I've ordered a Ludwig Legacy Mahogany kit, which is arriving in a few months, and can't wait to hear how it sounds with this new set up. I've also tried the 1073 on female vocal, but for me the 1073 sounded a bit to 'gritty/grainy' and not quite right for my style of voice. I prefer really clean and warm sounds for vocal, so I'm staying with the API on vocals for now.

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

The best.

My go to plug in for vocals almost every time. So rich, warm, and yummy with some saturation when needed. A classic piece of equipment that is a must have plug in in your studio. Get it.

L. Morten

May 7, 2021

Neve 1073 Pream & EQ Collection

The BEST INVESTMENT that I have EVER made! SMOOTH, WARM, CLEAN & CLEAR!! ABSOLUTELY worth EVERY PENNY!!

E. Theocharous

April 30, 2021

Best!

The best eq and pre amp ever!

P. Stoppini

April 13, 2021

Amazing for everything

Gives life to anything, simply stunning, a touch of magic in every instrumentation

M. Miller

April 10, 2021

Vocal Sweet Spot

I recently purchased this along with the Avalon and Manley Voxbox. This pre-amp is killer! super sweet spots for vocals, but I've also applied it to some instrumentation on mixes and it brought new life and space into the songs that I was working on. Neve has a long history of use within popular music, especially in regards to pop music. Give it a demo and you will see why.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

There's a reason this - the original hardware as well as the UAD plugin - is such a staple in music production. So easy to give just about every source a little polish or place it in a mix.

a. mayor

March 30, 2021

Makes a lovely amp for a Strat!

Basically this pre-amp with some nice mid-band EQ makes a Strat sound insanely lush on the way through Unison. Who needs a guitar amp? It's actually saving me from DSP in the Logic mix too as it sounds almost ready to go, right from Console...

B. REMY

March 24, 2021

Mythique EQ et qualité digne de UA!

La couleur du 1073, la chaleur du preamp et sa précision! Même l'eq selon les fréquences choisit le son change ainsi qu'avec la phase et c'est rare car on ne retrouve ça que sur du hardware! Bravo à UA! Le seul bémol, c'est malgré mon DSP DUO + Apollo SOLO et plusieurs plugins achetés depuis 7 ans quand même! Je regrette cependant de n'avoir reçu que très peu de plugins gratuit par rapport aux acheteurs récents, se serait bien que l'on puisse être sur les mêmes avantages, surtout pour les utilisateurs de longues dates qui vous ont fait confiance dès le départ! Ne serait ce que 2, 3 bons plugins en cadeau se serait sympa afin de réduire les écarts par rapport aux nouveaux utilisateurs car on se sent désavantager malgré notre fidélité, c'est dommage! Malgré ce soucis, je ne peux que le recommander autant pour les novices que pour les experts,UA sont de loin les meilleurs et les proches de l'analogique!

1-20 of 1114 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56