Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 674 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. King

March 23, 2017

Best 1073 so far!

Great job on this. Has all the character and vibe of a well kept original

D. Iljes

March 21, 2017

Just great

This really is a gamechanger. Pitty for the processor power.

A. Hrvatin

March 21, 2017

sonic bliss

A great revision of an already super useful EQ plug-in. Now also the preamp "colour" sounds great... It can add sheen and depth, clean up the mid range in a very musical way.

W. Choi

March 20, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

The best pre-amp for recording so far. Great mid and bass freq makes the sound more solid.

S. Murphy

March 19, 2017

Fantastic

Love the Neve 1073 Channel Strip.
Sounds great for everything!

P. Klassen

March 18, 2017

Amazing!

I have a couple of Neve 1073 pre's and when I tried out this demo I was blown away. I personally can't tell much of a difference if any from my actual pre's and that's a HUGE reason to own this which I now do :).

D. Webb

March 17, 2017

Perfect Preamp

The Neve 1073 is a very welcome addition to all in the box recordings. Especially for giving life to sampled drum instruments. I'm blessed to actually own a 1073D. A/B comparisons on vocals and string instruments are very close. If you love crisp tracks with as-close-to-authentic recordings, this will give your tracks punch and pronounciation. Good Job UAD Folks! Thank you for all your excellent products!

M. Christiansen

March 15, 2017

Incredible smooth analog distortion

I don't own an Apollo and so I can't use the unison feature. But I use the preamp on all kinds of instruments and the sound is incredibly smooth and 3d. Very useful for some grit.

M. Engell

March 12, 2017

Great Sound!!

The Neve 1073, is great sounding adding warmth and harmonics to drums, guitar vocal etc. Really good in unison. For an Apollo twin it use´s way to much DSP though!!

K. Gleason

March 11, 2017

Solid Emulation

This was good enough in unison to sell my racked 1272. As UAD upgrades their pres, this plug will get even better. Definitely the best of UAD.

P. Mansson

March 9, 2017

My goto Preamp

My goto preamp using Brauner VMA for vocals. Also for tracking drums. My hardware 1073 are sleeping in the rack nowadays.

B. Valencia

March 5, 2017

Love the Unison technology!

Latency and quality are two huge must needed items for me and the 1073 with Unison technology delivers both of those things. I sold my lunchbox and BAE 1073 because I enjoyed the UAD 1073 and Unison technology that much. Love the portability, near zero latency, and quality!

D. Miller

February 22, 2017

Digital Neve? YES!

Great analog sounds from the digital realm - the name of the game for UA. A great replication, thanks UA!

C. Carr

February 21, 2017

Must have...!!!

I finally bellied up and bought the 1073...(I've demo'd it a couple times).
I truly believe the 1073 / Unison combo puts the UAD/Apollo system in a league by itself.
The detail, power, focus, range etc., the 1073 gives me with a SM7B mic is simply amazing.
I've had a few systems over the years but the UAD/Apollo is the biggest sounding, cleanest, fastest, most powerful ever...by a long way...!!!

M. Flores

February 12, 2017

The sweetest sounding one!

This is one of those must have plugins if you want to track vocals or acoustic guitar.

L. Chavesta

February 11, 2017

Haven't even touched Waves in a while...

Most of my experience is live music and I came at the tail end of analog consoles. Double stack them on a kick!

J. AHN

February 4, 2017

great Pre amp

Every time I use it, I am satisfied.

w. valentine

February 1, 2017

70's soul funkalicious!!!!!

Awesome pre!! Don't record without it! Spot on retro sweet!

V. Cardinale

February 1, 2017

I love the colour!

I love the colour of this plugin! Perfect for voice!

V. Cardinale

February 1, 2017

I love the colour!

I love the colour of this Neve Plugin !!

181-200 of 674 Results