Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Stout

September 27, 2017

Incredible analog vibe

Holy cow. All I can say is I’m in love. I’ve worked completely in the box at my own studio but through others’ vintage neve’s at theirs. This thing hits the nail on the head for warmth and usability of EQ. The only In the box EQ I have (and I have a few other neve clones) that really just sounds sweet even if you crank frequencies up. As fun as dialing in an old guitar amp. Killer killer work guys

K. Gilroy

September 24, 2017

Neve 1073 .... SHOCKED ME! IT MAKES EVERYTHING SOUND GREAT!

I don't know why I put off buying the 1073, I think it was because we've been cutting Vocals w/ the API or the VoxBox and really lovin' it! I was debating on finally picking up the 1073 based on the articles where they're always using it for tracking on just about anything...... well long story short, I A/B'd the 1073 as an EQ and it beat everything. I couldn't believe it. It has this edge that almost surpasses the all other factors. It's like the signal gets sharp ...but smooth no matter what you run thru it. I wish I had done this before. I knew it was great on Unison and for recording, but as an EQ? WOW! I got better results with the 1073 than with...well, I don't wanna say. BUY IT, or try what I did. You'll see. IT MAKES EVERYTHING SOUND GREAT! - Gilroy

d. Lee

September 17, 2017

legend

so nice sound!

UAD User

September 14, 2017

I'm addicted

Everything sounds so much better with this. Ads power and an amazing coloration.

D. Kato

September 14, 2017

Equipment of admiration

Neve1073 is special existence for me.
I have used a lot of other Neve1073 Modeling plugins.
This product also excels in the inside and is expressing sound in 70 's.

N. Karkour

September 13, 2017

My classical guitar sounds as it's played live

I play Brazilian Flamenco style check my latest recording you will be blown away http://nocymusic.com/

N. Karkour

September 13, 2017

My classical guitar sounds as it's played live

I play Brazilian Flamenco style check my latest recording you will be blown away http://nocymusic.com/

C. Mattos

September 3, 2017

Very Good

Muito bom!

S. Snyder

August 30, 2017

Perfect

Simply Perfect!

P. Johnson

August 25, 2017

Amazing Unison Plugin!!!

I love this plugin especially for quick demos when I track direct using mics on my piano, skipping the hardware. This lets me plug and play in just a couple minutes to flesh the idea out. The saturation and warmth is perfect!!

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Neve

other micpre&Neve very maching

K. Ackerman

August 19, 2017

The bomb

My recordings sound like the clearest most high DEF amazing perfection I could ever dream of. This 1073 has changed everything. I feel like I have electric Lady land in my basement.

K. Ackerman

August 19, 2017

The bomb

My recordings sound like the clearest most high DEF amazing perfection I could ever dream of. This 1081 has changed everything. I feel like I have electric Lady land in my basement.

陽. 竹川

August 13, 2017

verygood

my best item tool.

s. beaubien

August 6, 2017

VERY GOOD

I have the real thing and it is very close!

W. Slaughter

August 5, 2017

Analog Sound

I was very impressed with this console ........ tweaking can give excellent results paired with your input device !! Everything UAD has done has given exceptional sound quality probably because of the oversampling !! 5 stars from me !!

T. Ashida

July 25, 2017

T

excellent!!!

i. Keszeg

July 20, 2017

warm, punchy, hi class

i've never heard the realy 1073 preamp, but this emulation just sounds and works great with the UNISON technology. It has a lot of character, so it must sound like the real thing.

E. Taponen

July 17, 2017

Beautiful

Heard a lot of great things about this. I've used it on vocals and acoustic guitar and must say it sounds fantastic.

I. Lovett

July 15, 2017

Amazing color and tone

After demoing the 1073 plugin, I knew I had to buy it. The slap bass preset is amazing.

Separately, using the 1073 on the master track instantly adds beautiful tone and color to the mix.

For tracking guitar, it works wonderfully. I'm a tone snob and the Neve definitely takes care of any issues that I had when going DI.

For vocals, it's amazing as well. The EQ and preamp presets translate into clean, smooth vocals with that analog color

181-200 of 759 Results