Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

221-240 of 1114 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Roberts

October 10, 2019

Perfect Pre-amp

Everything I record goes through this first! Any instrument! I like to add to just the subtlest of EQ on the unit to make the initial capture of the source really warm and clear. I love how you can go hard on the input and bring such good results. Won't contemplate using another preamp!

N. Tai

October 2, 2019

Tai Studio

Good

T. Hansen

September 17, 2019

Great!

Been using it on vocals mainly so far. Its as great as i hoped it would be!

S. JEON

September 14, 2019

amazing plug-in

I've never had such an amazing plug-in before. It's amazing how hard the base makes its rich, deep sound. It will be used a lot. I hope you have many discount events so that you can use other plug-ins.

h. ramses

September 13, 2019

applo x8

I can not believe the amazing eq I ever see like this, ever regret ever to buy this product

I. Sako

September 11, 2019

This plug-in is...

awesome!!!

C. Telkes

September 6, 2019

Absolutely Love It

Since purchasing it, I literally run every track in every project through it, print it, and move on. It takes up a lot of juice to run, but the sound is so good I feel no trepidation in bouncing it down and committing to the sound. Buy it!

S. Laccisaglia

September 5, 2019

Preamp Neve 1073

Il preamplificatore suona molto chiaro e con molta personalità! Si si cercano alcune distorsioni armoniche è perfetto ! Ma sa essere anche molto pulito e equalizzatore ottimo !

J. Leone

August 25, 2019

My new secret weapon

Such a great tool to have. The eq sounds amazing, not to mention the pleasing warmth this device gives my sounds is incredible! If i need something brighter, louder or gritty, this is thew tool to use

k. thum

August 17, 2019

Great sounding plug

Great for pop vocals, but I’ve been using it on almost everything.

E. VARGAS BERRIOS

August 5, 2019

REALITY

BEST PRE IVE EVER USED, WITH OUT ANY FX GIVE ME THE PRESENCE THAT IVE BEEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR WITH A FEW TWEEKS! LEGENDARY!

G. Schwab

August 2, 2019

Excellent

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness

i. sanver

July 28, 2019

Just buy it if you still dont have it.

I have a nice collection of Uad plugins. Comps, tapes, eqs, verbs etc. If you are tracking, this is a must buy. The unison pre is amazing, and I got rid of my hardware preamps because I mostly write for TV and have to deliver fast. I go between this and the 610 preamp for tracking almost all acoustic instuments be it guitars, violins, cellos, clarinets, flutes, vocals etc etc. Also own the api, 88rs and ssl unison plugins. The mojo this guy adds to the mids is something I cannot get with another plugin. Thank you Uaudio.

V. SAHBAZ

July 19, 2019

Neve 1073 Unison

I Love thus Plugin

E. Bureau

July 16, 2019

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

E. Bureau

July 16, 2019

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

B. Dominique

July 13, 2019

Best of all time

It’s the best pre amp, i’ve used.
Perfect on vocals.

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

M. O'Shea

July 3, 2019

Really good.

Bought this and the API vision strip together. Great sounding unison emulation, much better than the 610. I still favour the API for most sources but this is a close second!

B. Bang

July 2, 2019

Next level

Went from Apogee to Apollo, and more importantly the unison/neve 1073 combo a while back. This is really next level. I don't have any studio experience from way back when or any comparison with the real thing. But it sounds greats and makes me really happy. Really

221-240 of 1114 Results