Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

221-240 of 759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lee

June 13, 2017

1073's the BEST!

I have API Vision Channel Strip, UA 610A,B.
and After i tested 1073, I'm using 1073 only. ;)
Great color, Saturation and Warmth...
You can't fell the whole felling of this from youtube.
I recommend you to demo this.
But be careful.
If you test this, you can't stop buying this. xD

C. Calvo Pardos

June 13, 2017

UNISON IS DOPE

Neve 1073 have problably the best Unison sound of Apollo, must to have.

W. Teo

June 13, 2017

Amazing.

This preamp is seriously.....excellent. I can't believe my ears. Slate Digital offers great preamps for a good price...but if you REALLY want the BEST virtual preamp.....the Neve 1073...kinda hard to beat.

H. Gray

June 10, 2017

It's a 1073 what more can you say ;-)

I worked on my first Neve console back in the 80's. For me personally it is something that stays with you, like driving a classic Ferrari from the 60's sure there are lots of other high performance cars, but only the Ferrari has that specific vibe about it. I have heard ll the arguments from people who say yeah I can tell the difference between the real thing and this plug in, but my argument is I can tell the difference between the individual Neve channels in a console so who is to say this isn't just another 1073 with it's own unique flavor. I love this plug in, I use it in combination with so many different things, but I think I love it the most on vocals , I am a bit biased as I have been a rock vocalist for a few decades. The 1073 adds a presence to vocals that I describe as British and in your face big, puts strong vocals right up front where they belong. If I had any suggestion to UAD for this plug in, it would be a to add some kind of variation function that allows a bit of deviation in the over all sound character, so that it can be more representative of several different 1073's in a console, as some sound better on vocals, others drums and so forth. Thanks UAD I love this plug in!!!

J. Hendricks

June 9, 2017

Amazing!

What can you say? Just buy it and use it you won't be sorry.

A. Liedtke

June 8, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp my Swiss Army Knife for every recording!

I started the demo of the Neve 1073 And was blow'n away by the sound. I recorded Vocals, Guitar And Bass. And by the way, the Neve 1073 and my Apollo twin MKII Quad, that team creates the best sounding recordings I've ever made. I never can spent the money for a real Neve 1073 so I paid 129$ in UA-Store for this absolut awesome Plugin. Great Job UA. Kind regards from Germany Andy

L. Oliveira

June 4, 2017

The Neve 1073 Unison Preamp IT SOUNDS BANANAS!!!

Don't think too much, if you are one of those who travel a lot or just don't have the money to have the real deal like The 1073 preamp, just buy this plugin and I promise you will not regret it. I've recorded from rock vocals to rap and it really sounds incredible.

M. Julien

June 4, 2017

Stunning

Everything has already been said on this emulation. It's simply stunning. The preamp saturation is superb with Unison.

Y. KUROKAWA

June 3, 2017

安くなりすぎだが…

安売り149ドルで買いましたが、すぐに99ドルに…
まぁ音はとてもいい
実機は使ったことがないけれど、ソフトシンセにアナログ感を出すのにとても重宝します

d. selement

June 2, 2017

Neve 1073 is as advertised and reviewed. Great.

Excellent. Elegant. And to the point. It's still digital but it's close enough...

A. Street

June 1, 2017

The 1073 is amazing

The Neve 1073 plugin sounds amazing and spot on like the hardware. I first used the hardware with Peter Mokran and wanted one ever since, now I got one. I won't record a vocal without it.

A. Street

June 1, 2017

The best PreAmp and Eq

The Neve 1073 is amazing and sounds spot on like the hardware. One my best investments.

UAD User

May 31, 2017

Smooth and clear, synths come to life!

Every recording with my synths with this Neve preamp is sounding more vivid, cleaner, smoother and with a perfect low end and crystal clear high frequency. Yes, it uses a lot of dsp but for recording it doesn't matter. For EQ you can use the Legacy channel strip, that baby does the job. Very nice package, totally worh the money. Even my Virus TI2 and Nord Stage are able to sound very, very analog and creamy.

UAD User

May 31, 2017

GREAT!

Once again an awesome sounding unit, really digging & enjoying it! Keep up the great work!!! Tab from Germany

T. England

May 30, 2017

Gangster

Beautifully done plugin!

F. Brasil da Silva

May 30, 2017

Very Good

Amazing

e. nedd

May 29, 2017

palenko

the real deal!!!!

UAD User

May 29, 2017

I didn't think plugins can be so good

I'm very glad I've bought Universal Audio APOLLO 8 and now I'm using plugins, The sound is just beyond of my imagination (possible, I don't have big imagination) ,. anyway, I'm very happy with UA's plugins
Thank you all, who is doing such an amazing work

d. longo

May 26, 2017

Powerful eq

Lovely colour and vibe for days!

A. Hollman

May 23, 2017

Can't tell the difference

I honestly can not tell the difference between this plugin and the real Preamp. This preamp is best in Class and I use it for color and gain on almost everything track I do.

Universal Audio *****

221-240 of 759 Results