Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

301-320 of 1121 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. May

January 31, 2019

A must have

Great emulation, it gives you that silky sound from neve, plus the character in every source you record, you really need to try it and you’ll want to use on everything you record.

D. Walters

January 30, 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Walters

January 30, 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

B. Sullivan

January 29, 2019

Never too late to acknowledge this plugin!

So I got this plugin back in 2016, when I first purchased my Apollo 8. I knew if I was going to spend some money on a plugin, this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I can't live without it! Add this plugin to your collection, if you haven't already....it's a MUST HAVE!

Y. VINCENT

January 28, 2019

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

January 28, 2019

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

d. platipodis

January 22, 2019

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

UAD User

January 20, 2019

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

UAD User

January 19, 2019

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Sorquist

January 16, 2019

Close

Sounds great and is close to the real deal.

M. Bravin

January 16, 2019

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

S. Lam

January 14, 2019

So good

love it

S. Bacon

January 14, 2019

Amazing

This thing sounds sooooo good. Very cool with dynamic vocals.

S. Jacobs

January 14, 2019

Great Preamp, heavy on the dsp

Would be 5 stars if it was not as dsp-hungry as it is.

I love the sound tho.

N. Moffatt

January 10, 2019

Neve1073

It’s crap! Thin and and lacks warmth!

s. kgr

January 10, 2019

old neve1073

This is a really good simulation of old neve1073.

T. Carter

January 6, 2019

neve-r heard so good

really great emulation, dsp heavy but there's so much going on under the hood that I'm not surprised. excellent

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Best purchase of 2018

Although i bought it by mistake but boy what a mistake it tuned out to be. It sounds rely amazing. Everything it touches turns gold. Just mix and match and play with the settings before commiting. It takes a lot of dsp with eq on. Also try to record on low gain as more gain can introduce distortion and weird saturation which u dont want. Otherwise best plugin i own everything sounds buttery smooth with.

D. PiyaoStudios

January 4, 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

D. PiyaoStudios

January 4, 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

301-320 of 1121 Results