Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

321-340 of 759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Delinois

December 13, 2016

Simply amazing!

I couldn't function without the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection. One of my best Plug-ins.

D. Gray

December 13, 2016

Absolute must have! Period.

Easily the best preamp emulation for possibly the best preamp known to man kind. This is my go to! I cant say enough good things about it. The warmth and usability makes it a must!!

R. Wiegerinck

December 13, 2016

Must have!

Unison mic pre, great! Sounds perfect!

M. Zak

December 12, 2016

Awesome

I love 1073 pre amps and having this as unison preamp in my Apollo is just amazing.

M. Zak

December 12, 2016

Awesome

I love 1073 and this comes so close, love the Unison.

E. Prinsen

December 11, 2016

Realism and warmth

Just scratching the surface with this thing but I can tell you that almost immediately, I added some realism and warmth to some amp simulated guitar tracks and it gave them that extra little something that was missing. Made them sound even closer to the real thing. Highly recommended!

R. Howell

December 9, 2016

Neve Rocks!

The Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection is so dope!! Using the Unison technology you can totally hear the difference and get THAT sound!

E. Sokolowski

December 9, 2016

About as good as it gets.

Regrettably I only bought this after the 88RS and API Vision, due to the extra filters/gate/compressor etc compared to the 1073, and because of how many 1073 emulations I already own.

It took me until now to appreciate how great it is to drive the line amp section in conjunction with the EQ and channel fader. This EQ is all about how you combine the various features, and no other plugin comes close. The tone is incredible, as a unison pre it's fantastic. Just a great shame how much DSP it consumes.

L. Brusved

December 9, 2016

Nice little pre-amp

Quite easy for a beginner as myself to use and to understand.

R. Khashoukgi

December 8, 2016

Great sound!

This Preamp and EQ do the trick. I can't explain in detail what makes the magic happen, but when i mix by ear i just love what the sound turns into. I barely can record without this Neve. This is my favorite. It feels like sonic home. For an analog fan who loves grit and soul this is what does it for me.

F. Antonio

December 6, 2016

UNREAL!!!

This thing is the first plugin that I listened and said: that's true!!! Good job UAD

M. Barter

December 6, 2016

Colour and Character

Getting back into writing music and just bought the Apollo twin. UAD plugins and in particular the 1073 is an amazing extension to my song writing that I never thought possible.

I’m so excited that I made the decision to invest in this amazing platform.

Well done UA!

M. Merritt

December 5, 2016

Worth the money, lots of fun!

This plugin sounds excellent! Everything I put through it gets a little bit better to my ears. I especially love to use it as a bass di. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this one at all! Thanks Universal Audio!

A. Bochagov

December 5, 2016

Neve 1073 Preamp


This plugin is very good, I often use it in the mix on the acoustic guitar and bass guitar

E. Polat

December 5, 2016

Surprisingly good!

You feel the difference when trying to replace by another pre or eq! Then you say, 'omg, that's the thing!'

N. Dayan

December 3, 2016

Great preamp and EQ

I love the coloration that the 1073 adds to my recordings in the Unison slot. The EQ is very musical and the impedance switch is a nice option to have. I also like using the Legacy EQs that come with the 1073 as they use low DSP for such nice EQs.

t. takamasa

December 2, 2016

Extremely wonderful

Just using this plug-in makes it a NEVE sound. It is very wonderful to use for both recording and mix.

J. McCombie

November 30, 2016

Sounds brilliant!

I am recording acoustic guitar and voice through the NEVE 1073 Plugin and it sounds very good. The quality of the sound is solidly brilliant.

S. Jazrawy

November 30, 2016

impressive

impressive me the way I hear it I feel I hear a hardware .
I still new with use it but still I live it .

A. Gorchitza

November 29, 2016

Neve 1073

really good ! i'm constant use it . Thanks UAD !

321-340 of 759 Results