Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1112 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Frost

January 15, 2021

Works as advertised

Easy to use, presets can get you in the ball park. Read the manual, watch a UA video or two on this unison pre. Its very versatile, and not to many EQ choices to confuse.
Being fairly new to this, These unison pre’s mimic actual gear, they are not for shaping sound in the mix, they are for getting a great recording of then source first and foremost. Yes you can oversaturate for a little more grit. Also learn how to gain stage this plugin, will provide less work in the mix stage. I have a few other unison pre’s, they all have their purpose. If you’re new to this, semi new, do the study work it will payoff, You’ll end up making decisions, not just turning knobs.
Outer Banks NC.

A. Paclin

January 13, 2021

Love it! 10/10

Rich sound and I also like the option to reduce DSP usage by turning off equalizer.

A. Bellaja

January 10, 2021

Happy to have this!

Best Pre-Amp

S. van Servellen

January 9, 2021

Sounds amazing but uses some serious DSP

Truly great sounding plugin but uses so much DSP that can be difficult to integrate into projects. That or I need to buy an octo satellite.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

Try to set Mic+Pad , PreAmp works more and everything is magic !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

P. Matzig

January 8, 2021

Perfect Unison Effect!

I don’t know why but this plugin is just perfect. I tried out other preamps but this here seems to be perfect for my vocal!

C. Uquillas

January 6, 2021

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

C. Uquillas

January 6, 2021

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

F. Loureiro

January 1, 2021

Great for tracking

really nice mid range on vocals

S. Sklyar

December 30, 2020

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

S. Sklyar

December 30, 2020

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

A. Nelson

December 30, 2020

The EQ is Amazing!

Absolutely love the 1073. I find I use other EQs far less often. Use it all the time for mic'ing upright bass, drums, acoustic guitar, voice. So east to bring out the essence of an instrument.

D. Thingstad

December 25, 2020

A must have for vocals

This is a perfect tool for sculpting any type of vocal

J. Zwiebel

December 23, 2020

Go-To for Female Vocals

The 73 does not only excel at enhancing vocal performance but fits onto any instrument channel for some magic.

G. Castro

December 21, 2020

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

G. Castro

December 21, 2020

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

I. Williams

December 20, 2020

Fantastic Plugin

Would be hard not to be impressed with the 1073...Get involved!

T. MCDERMOTT

December 17, 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

December 17, 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

December 17, 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

41-60 of 1112 Results