Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 742 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Reynolds

February 19, 2015

Bleedin Price Drop !

Bought this yesterday for the ‘discounted’ price of $249 - only to see it dropped to $99 today !

It’s a great plug-in, deserving at least four stars, but I’ll only give it TWO because I feel cheated !

R. Zeumann

November 30, 2014

I here from an Uk Audioengineer

he s own words
" If you put OFF all the UAD stuff" all in my Mix sounds better and fresher ever!!!
think a bout it !!

L. Aversano

July 31, 2014

neve 1073

ottimo sono veramente contento ....molto professionale ..... Grazie Universal Audio

M. Okubo

June 22, 2014

良いです。

uad???????????????apollo twin?????????????
?????????????????????????????

T. Davine

June 15, 2018

Neve 1073 Grit

This preamp has the musical grit and dirt I need for the raw blues sound that has been developing in my sound for the past two years, great stuff.

c. birdal

June 12, 2018

Classic Neve Quality

I love all the unison preamps, but Neve punch is somewhat different, it is my favorite to my ears of course. I advise you to crank up the input section :)

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ

great Pre amp!
After all Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ is wonderful.
Absolutely recommended.

UAD User

May 29, 2018

Excellent

Put up against three other Neves and sounded amazing.

S. Baker

May 23, 2018

It’s Neve man!

KILLER! Enough said.

F. Rainville Côté

April 30, 2018

Awesome!

Perfect :)

R. Johnson

April 26, 2018

Neve 1073 is really great.

Sounds great on everything! So musical.

No matter what you do with the EQ it sounds beautiful and smooth!

Great Job!

T. Spaniel

April 25, 2018

Neve 1073

by far the best 1073 plug in what I've heard. A legend

C. Santana

April 22, 2018

The best preamp fot record any instrument

I used always in muy guitar recordings. It deliver a warm, colorful and musical sound. I love in all my instruments recordings

H. Onoz

April 20, 2018

Best texture

I do not know how to mix without already having this.
It is going to be finished longer than my wife.

翔. 立野

April 20, 2018

必需品

It is a necessity if you introduce UAD-2.
Just by adding a reasonable distortion with the boost of the preamp, that track will come closer to you.
If you boost the treble with EQ you will escape without taste.

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Best preamp I have owned

I absolutely love this and use it on eveything, drums, bass, guitar, vocals, keys. Beautiful saturation and subtle distortion. Never thought I would have access to anything so close to a real neve console, amazing!

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Sounds Great!

This is my goto plugin when looking to EQ. Always love that Neve EQ sound and this nails it. Use it exclusively on my guitar tracks!
The combination of a Burl B1 during recording and the Neve 1073 during mixing, guitars shred through the mix!

m. ngwenya

April 17, 2018

NEVE 1073 PREAMP & EQ

I am very happy to have bought this plugin my mixes are now warm and my drums sound real with this plugin in a drum bus, and my vocals are so clear and warmer than before... Thank You UAD

m. ngwenya

April 17, 2018

NEVE 1073 PREAMP & EQ

I am very happy to have bought this plugin my mixes are now warm and my drums sound real with this plugin in a drum bus, and my vocals are so clear and warmer than before... Thank You UAD

難. 敏彦

April 17, 2018

最高の音質

すぐに自分のイメージした音を作ることができる。ボーカルレコーディングには必須のアイテム。

41-60 of 742 Results