Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Reynolds

February 19, 2015

Bleedin Price Drop !

Bought this yesterday for the ‘discounted’ price of $249 - only to see it dropped to $99 today !

It’s a great plug-in, deserving at least four stars, but I’ll only give it TWO because I feel cheated !

R. Zeumann

November 30, 2014

I here from an Uk Audioengineer

he s own words
" If you put OFF all the UAD stuff" all in my Mix sounds better and fresher ever!!!
think a bout it !!

L. Aversano

July 31, 2014

neve 1073

ottimo sono veramente contento ....molto professionale ..... Grazie Universal Audio

M. Okubo

June 22, 2014

良いです。

uad???????????????apollo twin?????????????
?????????????????????????????

N. Edwards

September 17, 2018

Beautiful!

Love this Pre Amp! So warm, adds character to everything you throw at it.

D. Marais

September 9, 2018

The God

This is THE preamp to rule them all. It is utterly ineffable to try and capture how good it is in a review.

Just get it and be done. Money so well spent.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

UAD are the best! Period

I always wanted to buy the real thing but when I used it on my mix I changed my mind. Very warm and open sound. Thank you UAD.

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Amazing

I can´t believe how creamy or agressive the vocals can sound with this guy

g. dingott

August 7, 2018

The Standard

Nothing to say about this that hasn't been said. I owned two hardware 1073's back in the 90's. Shouldn't have sold them. I am very happy with this plug in.

J. Rubio

August 3, 2018

Neve 1073 preamp & eq collection

La mejor emulacion de previo que he probado , las pistas de voz resucitan adquiriendo ese tono a Disco que busco , si los plugins fueran mas asequibles el entorno UA seria perfecto ,

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Bam!!

Plugged this preamp on my mic, absolutely incredible!! Love the textures!!

I. Kathol-Perrier

July 13, 2018

Unglaublich

Die Frage war Preamp kaufen oder Apollo Twin mit Unison Plugin Neve 1073. Habe letzteres entschieden und nicht bereut, unglaublicher Sound, nie vorher gehabt.

K. Rohovich

July 11, 2018

Warm and cozy

Love it. So sweet on vocals. Rich tone and reasonably versatile.

S. Safiullin

July 8, 2018

Must have in your setup!!

this is a great plugin. most often I use it on the vocal channel. it sounds great and betrays the characteristic color

M. Mercado

July 6, 2018

Simply Amazing!

This plugin is amazing. Its great on everything but I particularly like it on guitars and vocals. On lead vocals this gives you a 3D imagery similar to when I run the lead vocals out of pro tools into great 500 series EQ an compression. You vocals will pop out of the mix no worries. Only draw back is the high CPU, but that's understandable.
As far as sound, Neve 1073 is tops, add it to your tool box.

T. Buhr

July 5, 2018

Great sound

I'm new to the world of sound production but I've gathered this is a great tool to have. So far my experience has only been great, and I find myself trying the 1073 on anything and everything. I've really enjoyed it's effects on the overall mix, it seems to bring life and character I didn't know was there.

UAD User

June 29, 2018

Sounds Incredible!

I'm no incredible mix artist, but this thing sounds awesome when placed in line with the Unison Preamp. Love it!

J. Barraque

June 25, 2018

Indispensable Preamp

This preamp is musical. I used always when i want to color my sound .A legend !

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

amazing!!

SIMPLY AMAZING!

A. Byallo

June 17, 2018

Essential

Absolutely essential plugin. I use it in every track, at least a couple instances. What a glorious way to bring any sound to life. Just perfect.

41-60 of 759 Results