Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 674 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Soares Baptista

November 16, 2017

Sounds great... Although it consumes plenty of DSP

I tested the demo for a while and ended up buying it when it went on sale. I found it very useful for vocals and clean guitars, even if it's a bit a of a dsp hog.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

The preamp is a game changer for vocals! It sounds great on EVERYTHING!

y. yangyuheng

November 14, 2017

good

good

A. Navarro

November 13, 2017

SOBERBIO!!! REDIMENSIONA EL SONIDO.

Ya sea un instrumento o una voz, el Neve 1073 ofrece unos resultados sorprendentes, dando a la fuente utilizada, un carácter excepcional. este es uno de los Plugin imprescindibles. Si lo pruebas no podrás resistirte a su sonido. Neve 1073 más EQ Collection, genuino carácter de los 70.

UAD User

November 13, 2017

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for an authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

UAD User

November 13, 2017

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for a authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

p. hedin

November 9, 2017

Neve fattness!

Love it! it really do sound like a 1073, a great new tool for my itb work!

y. kawaguchi

November 9, 2017

ネットで評判だったため購入

プロも使っているプラグインが手に入れられて、すごくラッキーです!

y. kawaguchi

November 9, 2017

ネットで評判だったため購入

プロも使っているプラグインが手に入れられて、すごくラッキーです!

m. erkelens

November 7, 2017

It’s a classic

Using it, hearing it, you realize it’s a classic for all the right reasons

E. Vee

November 6, 2017

My go to

On everything!

J. Harris

November 4, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp

Yes...This fits in well with my 1073DPX unit at the studio. I can have Neve flavor on the road with the Apollo Twin and my Macbook Pro.

K. Christensen

October 31, 2017

Neve at your finger tips

I love everything about this plug in it makes anything you add it too just sound better
I pretty much use it on my tracks to tighten things up
Kudos UA you’ve done it agin

T. Høirup

October 31, 2017

Excellent!

So far, I have used it on acoustic and electrics guitars, vocals and drums. This things is so musical and adds analog niceness to everything I throw at it. Try cranking the preamp on an 000-sized finger picked Martin – absolutely stunning.

T. Fabri

October 29, 2017

Absolut eigenständiger Sound

Wer einen warmen und trotzdem klaren Sound sucht, liegt hier genau richtig. Tolles Plugin, ein Musst-Have für Apollo Nutzer. Bin begeistert.

F. St-Gelais

October 23, 2017

Another winner...

Never thought this would be as close to the real thing as it turned out to be. It almost feels like cheating! Love it!

F. Mangano

October 22, 2017

Amazing preamp

Best preamp ever in the history, ore you must have to get best results in audio production

UAD User

October 21, 2017

とても良かった

さすがuadとしか言いようがないですね

R. Cote

October 18, 2017

Excellent peace of software!

This preamp is like the hardware. Get it and you won't regret it!

UAD User

October 18, 2017

The truest representation of the classic Neve sound ever

The 1073 plugin represents the very best of the Neve heritage. It's punchy, present in the mid range, yet open and sits instantly in the mix used on almost any material such as drums, vocals or horns. I love it.

61-80 of 674 Results