Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 745 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. ngwenya

April 17, 2018

NEVE 1073 PREAMP & EQ

I am very happy to have bought this plugin my mixes are now warm and my drums sound real with this plugin in a drum bus, and my vocals are so clear and warmer than before... Thank You UAD

m. ngwenya

April 17, 2018

NEVE 1073 PREAMP & EQ

I am very happy to have bought this plugin my mixes are now warm and my drums sound real with this plugin in a drum bus, and my vocals are so clear and warmer than before... Thank You UAD

難. 敏彦

April 17, 2018

最高の音質

すぐに自分のイメージした音を作ることができる。ボーカルレコーディングには必須のアイテム。

F. Wiederholt

April 14, 2018

Great!

New to UA. Apollo Twin. Plug in is wonderful. Lots of fun.

F. Wiederholt

April 14, 2018

Great!

New to UA. Apollo Twin. Plug in is wonderful. Lots of fun. !!

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

Classic in a box!!!!!

Wow!!!! I was so excited the first time I heard a drum signal pass through this plugin. It sounded amazing even without any EQ engaged. Very simple and incredible sounding channel strip. It adds character just by turning it on as described by so many.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

I absolutely love this thing!!!!!

Truly amazing sound sculpting!!! Transformers, and discrete component circuits sound amazing...when properly modeled...like they were with this. I should have done this a long time ago!!

UAD User

April 11, 2018

1073 OMG!

I really don't have a desire to purchase the hardware anymore.

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Fantastic Unison Technology

Super colour,super sound,amazing

G. Violet

April 9, 2018

Un must !

Si je veux de l'épais, du lourd et du gras je sais que le 1073 fera l'affaire...ca vous donne un son qui "sent sous les bras" tout en gardant une certaine finesse de réglage ;-) Ce qui est le plus surprenant c'est la capacité au Neve 1073 Preamp à délivrer un son "analogique"...ce qui est très paradoxale !
Super Plug-in !!

UAD User

April 7, 2018

Unbelievable! Best Ever!

I never expected this type of quality in any plugin! You guys have nailed the NEVE sound! I might as well have an old school NEVE device running on my system as it wouldn't sound any better! You guys are simply incredible!!!

j. corbin

April 7, 2018

CLEAR

My ears are still growing ,but like all the uad plugins , i can really hear a difference

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

MY FAVORITE EQ FOR GUITARS, BASS, KEYS, ETC... I REALLY LOVE UAD PLUGINS !!!

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Yeah

excellent preamplifier I can not say anything. the product respects the physical product

C. Patrick

March 29, 2018

Swiss Army Knife

I use it to give my Clubkicks the right shape ,honestly i don`t know if it`s made for this, but it works excellent :-) ok ,for sure on Vocals i love the Neve High end ,no question ..totally happy with the 1073 !

L. Bermudez

March 28, 2018

Never 1073 preamp &EQ

Sound great with guitar and keyboard my new love.great job

r. mandia

March 28, 2018

IMPRESSIVE WARM SOUND

I must say i'm impressed, great headroom, smooth timbre, very musical and easy to use eq. Everything i have recorded through this device (synths, bass, vocals, etc.) sounds so pro in my home studio!
unfortunately i bought my Apollo quad when there was no satellite coming with it at the same price and 1073 sucks up a lot of dsp resources..
I'm a live engineer and it would be great having such a brilliant technology as the Unison preamps and UAD plugs into live mixing consoles, i would have so much fun!


L. Roccatagliati

March 26, 2018

Very warm sound

I recorded some of my vintage synth, using the Neve 1073 Preamp as unison, and the sound is thick and warm!

J. Gomes

March 25, 2018

Chocked!!!

Being a hobbyist, I confess I'm chocked by the quality of this plugin... I own plugins from Waves and also IK Multimedia which are very good, but they don't respond so well as UAD plugins... if the plugin is like this, I can't even imagine the real gear... I use it in the Reaper Input FX and the audio quality has improved a lot...

D. Fleming

March 24, 2018

Spices up everything

I use this as my main Unison plugin when recording guitars, vocals and pianos. It just spices everything up - I generally start from one of the provided presets and tweak from there. It's very hard, without just dragging a slider crazily to one end, to make things sound bad. The key is in getting the right preamp/input level - once you've got that, everything else is just beautiful flavour.

Highly recommended! I'd buy a UA interface just for this, to be honest.

61-80 of 745 Results