Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of 835 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

Nice compilation !

very good and high quality plugins !
The sound is just hypnotizing and you hear the difference to others...

just one thing is missed in this package ...

a dynamic EQ !

but all of that nice compilation :-)

Y. Nugraha

December 9, 2018

great

i owned this and my signal chain is 1073 woth LA2A through my neumann mic and this thing is beast... the only downside that this thing eat lot of dsp 40% on my duo twin

z. lian

December 9, 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

z. lian

December 9, 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

o. SEMETEYS

December 8, 2018

Émulation tranche de console PRÉAMP NEVE - TOP

Une reproduction simulée de la célèbre console.

Clarté, précision avec ce plugin qui passe en mode Unison sur l’appolo fait changer d’univers la prise de son.

C’est Pro

Du très beau travail

J. Barthélémy

December 5, 2018

A must have for acoustic recordings

I use it on voices, bass and acoustic guitars. It really changed the quality of my records. The preamp using Unison technology sounds just like analogic. The EQ are also really easy to use.

m. htun

December 1, 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

m. htun

December 1, 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Amazing preamp!

Demo it and try it for yourself. It's a magical plugin that turns your audio into greatness! So good!

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

j. juumlaa

October 29, 2018

g

good

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

M. Silvestrini

October 17, 2018

Exelente

La sutileza hace la diferencia.
Costo calidad y beneficios indiscutible
Super bien

r. Hipolito

October 15, 2018

Fec sound

Exelent

T. Ball

October 5, 2018

Throw it on anything!

The Neve 1073 is just excellent. Throw it on a drum sub and it totally opens up the sound and creates something that sounds totally pro. The one draw back with this preamp is that it's very memory hungry. If you want it across the board you might need to get yourself an accelerator.

J. Connolly

October 4, 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Neve 1073 adds a wonderful warmth and depth to most sounds...highly recommended

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

101-120 of 835 Results