Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of 744 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Crouch

January 16, 2018

Killer sounds!

I love the Unison preamp technology.
This thing sounds great on everything.
Makes my mic collection sound brand new.

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

So close its scary!!

This thing is scary close to the real deal! And in the Unison slot, it really helps to emulate a classic analog workflow. Set it up, tweak to your liking, save the preset, and get to tracking! Its so simple and sounds so good, its ridiculous.

Running several will definitely soak up some power though.. Time for a satellite soon!

O. Kyoung Seok

January 15, 2018

very good!

very good plugin

UAD User

January 14, 2018

Can’t live in the studio with out it

Well by now you know if your reading this
That the 1073 is just the go to for kicks snares vocals do I need to go on . Quality
Like the old school Big Rooms at your
Finger tips .... The best

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

A Legend you can take with you and Record everywhere you want!

This is not just a plug in! This is a Legendary mic pre with the amazing Unison Technology! + You save more than 2000$ and with the Apollo Twin you have a mobile Neve 1073.
And if you record witn a 8p with 8 Neve 1073s in the Unison Slots you save.......do the math:) a lot compare to the hardware!

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

A Legend you can take with you and Record everywhere you want!

This is not just a plug in! This is a Legendary mic pre with the amazing Unison Technology! + You save more than 2000$ and with the Apollo Twin you have a mobile Neve 1073.
And if you record witn a 8p with 8 Neve 1073s in the Unison Slots you save.......do the math:) a lot compare to the hardware!

T. Hosoki

January 12, 2018

When i use another Neve 1073 from another brand, i never reach this quality of emulation...It will be perfect!!

When i use another Neve 1073 from another brand, i never reach this quality of emulation...It will be perfect!!

W. Ketchin

January 9, 2018

What's not to love?

Gets the job done quickly and without any frills. Very well suited for my high pace setup

J. Matolak

January 9, 2018

Best plugin outhere

I spend last 15 years tweaking all kind of plugins to try to get the sound I was looking for. With NEVE my challenges were solved! Whatever I run through it it's done and ready. I am 30 times more efficient producing now!

D. Hinton

January 7, 2018

Simply the best!!!

Let me start by saying that I absolutely love the LA-610 hardware and 610-B software mic pre but tracking vocalist on the way in with Unison technology through the NEVE 1073 has provided amazing results!!!! The classic neve sound is rooted in those eq parameters. I could never again track anything without this plugin. Simply the best software preamp on the market without a doubt

M. ekholm

January 1, 2018

the sublime Neve sound

LOVE using this. the preamp is amazing.
i find the eq very harsh to the real thing but surely usefull

S. Hawkins

December 22, 2017

Yep, that hit the spot.

Tried this on the mix buss. Instant gratification.

Y. Vazquez

December 21, 2017

Simply Real!

Instant better voices and guitars, simply the best emmulation, no diferences with closed eyes... And I got it free by purchasing an Apollo Twin MKII on december.

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great preamp

I have not used the real gear, but I do like, what it does to the vocals and the bass.

T. Luraschi

December 7, 2017

Free update !?

Top niveau son !
Mais quand on possède déjà l eq 1073 legacy c’est dommage de vendre une nouvelle version !!!
Idem pour le G comp SSL ...
Attention au Marketing

S. Shogren

December 2, 2017

Up the game!

I've been recording through another interface since I got into the DAW world but just upgraded to an Apollo Twin. Using the new Apollo and the 1073 unison preamp made me feel like I was taking a huge leap from the old sound!

c. nagel

December 2, 2017

Thank you for this Preamp and EQ

So awesome! Thanks again for a great sounding plug for unison....* * * * * *

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

The Neve magic

I like the middles, absolutely all-time preamp, almost for everything.

UAD User

December 1, 2017

It is what it is.

This plugin its just extremely great! but it takes a lottt of your DSP ( a lot ). But its very worthless, and expensive too. Its just what you need if you want that NEVE sound and you cant afford a neve preamp jet. I use it with a U87 and works flawless. The bad thing is i bougth it on SALE in 200$ and now its on SALE in 99$. :o

j. elliott

November 30, 2017

a pleasure to track through.

has all the weight and life you want out of a good neve preamp emu. and it sounds great overdriven, as well!

101-120 of 744 Results