Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of 744 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Rollans

November 26, 2017

Nice

This one doesn't sound like a plugin either!

E. Lee

November 26, 2017

Amazing front end

Got a few days ago after a try out period. Sounds superb on everything, amazing for acoustic guitars and vocals. Very detailed, warm and punchy. The unison preamp makes all the difference for tracking in a home studio without lots of gear. I’m fortunate enough to use real vintage 1073 at the studio where I work at, and this sounds so close to them that I’m happy I got this.

UAD User

November 24, 2017

Je le croyais pas ...

Mais grosse tuerie. La basse direct dans ce préamp ... et la, son de fou :)

M. Gray

November 22, 2017

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

M. Gray

November 22, 2017

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

E. Lee

November 20, 2017

Amazing

After testing it for the demo period, I really dig it. Works very good with all my mics and sources, a truly amazing plugin. The sound is very similar to a real vintage 1073, so close that I can track using my apollo at home or use a real 1073 at the studio and be happy with both. A must for all apollo users

J. Castellanos

November 20, 2017

WORDLESS

Just perfect... I´m mixing mostly my drums, and its just butter sound on my toms with coated heads.. Can´t be more happy !

s. tajima

November 17, 2017

very well

This is what I wanted.

M. Castrejón

November 16, 2017

Awesome

sounds amazing!! great deal!

M. Castrejón

November 16, 2017

Awesome

sounds amazing!! great deal!

S. Soares Baptista

November 16, 2017

Sounds great... Although it consumes plenty of DSP

I tested the demo for a while and ended up buying it when it went on sale. I found it very useful for vocals and clean guitars, even if it's a bit a of a dsp hog.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

The preamp is a game changer for vocals! It sounds great on EVERYTHING!

y. yangyuheng

November 14, 2017

good

good

A. Navarro

November 13, 2017

SOBERBIO!!! REDIMENSIONA EL SONIDO.

Ya sea un instrumento o una voz, el Neve 1073 ofrece unos resultados sorprendentes, dando a la fuente utilizada, un carácter excepcional. este es uno de los Plugin imprescindibles. Si lo pruebas no podrás resistirte a su sonido. Neve 1073 más EQ Collection, genuino carácter de los 70.

UAD User

November 13, 2017

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for an authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

UAD User

November 13, 2017

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for a authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

p. hedin

November 9, 2017

Neve fattness!

Love it! it really do sound like a 1073, a great new tool for my itb work!

y. kawaguchi

November 9, 2017

ネットで評判だったため購入

プロも使っているプラグインが手に入れられて、すごくラッキーです!

y. kawaguchi

November 9, 2017

ネットで評判だったため購入

プロも使っているプラグインが手に入れられて、すごくラッキーです!

m. erkelens

November 7, 2017

It’s a classic

Using it, hearing it, you realize it’s a classic for all the right reasons

121-140 of 744 Results