Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of 1114 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. mcneil

May 2, 2020

Get It

Simple yet elegant little plugin. must have for home studio and/or commercial facility

l. CHEVALLIER

May 1, 2020

Perfect for Vintage flavor

This is very very nice, sometimes I track vocals with it , sometime I prefer the 88RS , sometime I go back to my original desk BUT THIS IS MY GO TO , WHAT A SOUND !!!

o. fashanu

April 28, 2020

Great

The plugins is so amazing just like having the hardware

D. Ho

April 26, 2020

The Go-To-EQ

After all these years, this is the first EQ that comes to mind when I need to adjust a track. It affects the source in such a musical and natural way. If I need more flexibility I'll try the 1081, and if I need even more, I'll use the Brainworx 5 band parametric.

L. Lantela

April 22, 2020

Excellent on vocals

I purchased this for veocal recording. Works very well with my Micparts U87 clone.

R. Fuentes

April 19, 2020

NEVE SOUND

Just Neve Sound super bueno para darle color

j. Lee

April 14, 2020

다용도 프리엠프 EQ 정말 훌륭하다.

지인의 추천으로 샀다.
기타연주에 주로 사용 하는데 질감이 너무 좋다. 세일 할때 산다면 가성비 최고의 플러그인이 될것임.

P. Denny

April 14, 2020

Warmest preamp

Emulates that amazing neve warmth perfectly!

N. Mieczkowski

April 9, 2020

Great versatility

Neve 1073 simulation is a plugin of great versatility because it simply sounds awesome on anything - vocals, drums, guitars, you name it! I don't believe in a Swiss Army knife approach but when I do a recording I always start Neve 1073!

C. Pickens

April 5, 2020

Excellent for Rock Vocals and Subtle Vocal Distortion

When purchasing my UAD Apollo Twin MK II, I was gifted with this beautiful Preamp and EQ collection. The 1073 is a classic and even used by artists like Drake. I currently run my U87 into my 1073 and it sounds fantastic. You can't go wrong with the 1073 and that classic distorted sound. I highly recommend it, if you are looking for a little bit of distortion and color on your vocals.

J. Baker

April 5, 2020

Absolute must have

Sounds fantastic on everything and the eq is phenomenal.

J. Cockerham

March 28, 2020

Love it!

Love this thing! Highly recommend this product.

K. Schwarzer

March 25, 2020

Great!!!

I love the warmth of this plugin. It's always in my vocal-chain.

R. Mummendey

March 22, 2020

reason why I got x8p

it turns my x8p into an 8 channel quasi-Neve recorder.
Sounds very, very close to the original

UAD User

March 19, 2020

Great for bad sound!!

I really like the neve simulator I've used so far!!Thank you!

F. Catano

March 17, 2020

Catano

Awesome

瞬. 道淵

March 7, 2020

なんとなく

とてもいい

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

Amazing neve 1073

This product eats a lot of dsp, but it is worth it. When you hang it on a preamp, it makes an amazing sound change. Thank you uad!!

M. Asplund

March 4, 2020

Vintage beauty

Really nice character with the unison preamp together with the EQ makes this a very nice recording and mixing tool.

k. takeuchi

March 2, 2020

good

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. good sound

141-160 of 1114 Results