Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of 777 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Ketchin

January 9, 2018

What's not to love?

Gets the job done quickly and without any frills. Very well suited for my high pace setup

J. Matolak

January 9, 2018

Best plugin outhere

I spend last 15 years tweaking all kind of plugins to try to get the sound I was looking for. With NEVE my challenges were solved! Whatever I run through it it's done and ready. I am 30 times more efficient producing now!

D. Hinton

January 7, 2018

Simply the best!!!

Let me start by saying that I absolutely love the LA-610 hardware and 610-B software mic pre but tracking vocalist on the way in with Unison technology through the NEVE 1073 has provided amazing results!!!! The classic neve sound is rooted in those eq parameters. I could never again track anything without this plugin. Simply the best software preamp on the market without a doubt

M. ekholm

January 1, 2018

the sublime Neve sound

LOVE using this. the preamp is amazing.
i find the eq very harsh to the real thing but surely usefull

S. Hawkins

December 22, 2017

Yep, that hit the spot.

Tried this on the mix buss. Instant gratification.

Y. Vazquez

December 21, 2017

Simply Real!

Instant better voices and guitars, simply the best emmulation, no diferences with closed eyes... And I got it free by purchasing an Apollo Twin MKII on december.

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great preamp

I have not used the real gear, but I do like, what it does to the vocals and the bass.

T. Luraschi

December 7, 2017

Free update !?

Top niveau son !
Mais quand on possède déjà l eq 1073 legacy c’est dommage de vendre une nouvelle version !!!
Idem pour le G comp SSL ...
Attention au Marketing

S. Shogren

December 2, 2017

Up the game!

I've been recording through another interface since I got into the DAW world but just upgraded to an Apollo Twin. Using the new Apollo and the 1073 unison preamp made me feel like I was taking a huge leap from the old sound!

c. nagel

December 2, 2017

Thank you for this Preamp and EQ

So awesome! Thanks again for a great sounding plug for unison....* * * * * *

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

The Neve magic

I like the middles, absolutely all-time preamp, almost for everything.

UAD User

December 1, 2017

It is what it is.

This plugin its just extremely great! but it takes a lottt of your DSP ( a lot ). But its very worthless, and expensive too. Its just what you need if you want that NEVE sound and you cant afford a neve preamp jet. I use it with a U87 and works flawless. The bad thing is i bougth it on SALE in 200$ and now its on SALE in 99$. :o

j. elliott

November 30, 2017

a pleasure to track through.

has all the weight and life you want out of a good neve preamp emu. and it sounds great overdriven, as well!

C. Rollans

November 26, 2017

Nice

This one doesn't sound like a plugin either!

E. Lee

November 26, 2017

Amazing front end

Got a few days ago after a try out period. Sounds superb on everything, amazing for acoustic guitars and vocals. Very detailed, warm and punchy. The unison preamp makes all the difference for tracking in a home studio without lots of gear. I’m fortunate enough to use real vintage 1073 at the studio where I work at, and this sounds so close to them that I’m happy I got this.

UAD User

November 24, 2017

Je le croyais pas ...

Mais grosse tuerie. La basse direct dans ce préamp ... et la, son de fou :)

M. Gray

November 22, 2017

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

M. Gray

November 22, 2017

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

E. Lee

November 20, 2017

Amazing

After testing it for the demo period, I really dig it. Works very good with all my mics and sources, a truly amazing plugin. The sound is very similar to a real vintage 1073, so close that I can track using my apollo at home or use a real 1073 at the studio and be happy with both. A must for all apollo users

J. Castellanos

November 20, 2017

WORDLESS

Just perfect... I´m mixing mostly my drums, and its just butter sound on my toms with coated heads.. Can´t be more happy !

141-160 of 777 Results