Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of 745 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. erkelens

November 7, 2017

It’s a classic

Using it, hearing it, you realize it’s a classic for all the right reasons

E. Vee

November 6, 2017

My go to

On everything!

J. Harris

November 4, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp

Yes...This fits in well with my 1073DPX unit at the studio. I can have Neve flavor on the road with the Apollo Twin and my Macbook Pro.

K. Christensen

October 31, 2017

Neve at your finger tips

I love everything about this plug in it makes anything you add it too just sound better
I pretty much use it on my tracks to tighten things up
Kudos UA you’ve done it agin

T. Høirup

October 31, 2017

Excellent!

So far, I have used it on acoustic and electrics guitars, vocals and drums. This things is so musical and adds analog niceness to everything I throw at it. Try cranking the preamp on an 000-sized finger picked Martin – absolutely stunning.

T. Fabri

October 29, 2017

Absolut eigenständiger Sound

Wer einen warmen und trotzdem klaren Sound sucht, liegt hier genau richtig. Tolles Plugin, ein Musst-Have für Apollo Nutzer. Bin begeistert.

F. St-Gelais

October 23, 2017

Another winner...

Never thought this would be as close to the real thing as it turned out to be. It almost feels like cheating! Love it!

F. Mangano

October 22, 2017

Amazing preamp

Best preamp ever in the history, ore you must have to get best results in audio production

UAD User

October 21, 2017

とても良かった

さすがuadとしか言いようがないですね

R. Cote

October 18, 2017

Excellent peace of software!

This preamp is like the hardware. Get it and you won't regret it!

UAD User

October 18, 2017

The truest representation of the classic Neve sound ever

The 1073 plugin represents the very best of the Neve heritage. It's punchy, present in the mid range, yet open and sits instantly in the mix used on almost any material such as drums, vocals or horns. I love it.

j. revels

October 17, 2017

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality. My go to preamp

j. revels

October 17, 2017

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality. My go to preamp

j. revels

October 17, 2017

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality

M. Martinelli

October 17, 2017

It’s alive!!!

So much character, so much warmth... it’s like bringing life to the signal... specially vocals... and believe me: once you go Unison, you never go back, son...

G. Elvis

October 15, 2017

And on The 8th Day of The Week God gave the earth the 1073

And on The 8th day of The Week God gave the earth the 1073 well actually Rupert did but God had something to do with giving us, Rupert Neve.... I've worked in several great" Neve Rooms" over the years including recording my first record with the Elvis BroThers at The Power Station with Tony Bongiovi as one of our producers and UA has done a fabulous job at making a world class 1073 available to anyone who has the need for one of the greatest recording components ever produced so hats off to UA for giving us such a great line of Neve Plug In's. Now we can go to our graves knowing we lived and worked with one of the best the plugin's in the known Universe a Neve 1073 from UA ... That's Right Now- Graham Elvis-Chicago-USA. October 2017

J. Rawls

October 12, 2017

I love this Pre Amp!

The Neve 1073 is my go to Pre Amp
I never want to be without it.. The tone and the crisp high end is absolutely beautiful.

h. Hwang

October 12, 2017

very good to record vocal.

I felt new vocal and guitar sound thank to neve 1073.

B. VanWagoner

October 10, 2017

The. Best.

I expected this to be pretty good and to like it... but wow! This plug in is amazing. The 1073 has brought so much life to my songs and now I can’t imagine mixing without it. Just buy it and print it on those tracks!

K. Miller

October 4, 2017

Best Preamp Plugin Ever!!

This is the absolute best preamp plugin I have ever used. So crystal clear with that great vintage Neve tone. Acoustic guitar never felt so good. I can't wait to use it on more instruments on my upcoming sessions!

141-160 of 745 Results