Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 202 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. thiel

June 18, 2017

Neve 1081 great eq in digital world

^Great sounding eq, i like it for taff snaresounds. Nice mids =)

R. Agron

June 15, 2017

EQ Awesomeness

Everytime I use this beautiful sounding EQ I get this exitement because first I just know how great it will make anything I put to it sound great...Thanks UAD. Love it.

K. Hara

June 10, 2017

perfect...

I’m lost for words. It’s really so perfect EQ.

V. Wills

June 10, 2017

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Love the Neve 1081 gear .... (apollo 8, Satellite , Twin Thunderbolt) .... and 1081 give me that musical warm punch of real consoles from days gone by ..... the match of these together is serious . The SE 1081 also very usable when you want to conserve DSP, and still maintains integrity. Thanks Gentlemen!

M. Cernansky

June 8, 2017

Very useful and powerful EQ

After recording and mixing on real analogue console we made some remixes later without having access to analogue. UAD Neve 1081 EQ just made our digital remixes fat and colorful again! I put them on almost every track since that mixing. Absolutely amazed by this plugin!

S. O'Banner

June 6, 2017

Amazing

This plugin lets me tap into what I hear in my head and has become my go to for every session!

A. McDaniel

June 3, 2017

Addicted!

My new weapon of choice! I've been a longtime user of the Neve 1073, but I'm happy I started working with the 1081 because it is very musical and dependable. The Neve 1081/1081 SE is my ally!

R. Somerville

May 30, 2017

Neve 1081

Modern incarnation of a hi end classic console EQ.My go to not so much for surgical precision but musicality and gentle brush strokes.

R. Garcia

May 30, 2017

Gran Suavidad

He estado usando el 1081 en mis mezclas, con las voces es lo mas!! se podria decir que es una extencion del 1073.. muy buen trabajo!!!

A. Hollman

May 29, 2017

Outstanding on every track

Since I've purchased Neve 1081 / 1081SE EQ, I have used it on almost every track. The color and separation I've needed between instrument tracks is now do able with this EQ.

Great Work Universal Audio

L. Freisig

May 28, 2017

Love the EQ

We at Freisig Media Studios absolutely love the 1081 EQ. This has become a standard when mixing. Would absolutely recomend it.

P. ferrell

May 28, 2017

pferrell

ok plug,not like the original

P. ferrell

May 28, 2017

mr ferrell

useful but seams like the tone comes and go's,unlike the hardware,the hardware is more consistant

UAD User

May 27, 2017

BEST EQ for vocal

has Neve's own color but can control more detail

t. takamasa

May 27, 2017

Sounds great

Great EQ!

P. Perfetto

May 26, 2017

Super clean

This eq is similar to the 1073, but has another band. It sounds really clean, I absolutely love it on kicks, and it brings a lot of presence.

M. Daley

May 22, 2017

Wow!

Sounds great on my drum buss, vocal, bass etc! So glad I own it!!

T. Spaniel

May 22, 2017

Neve 1081

Great EQ!

r. cavaye

May 19, 2017

Silk n Honey

All great things are easily obtained through this simple yet colourful EQ. I can't help but want a real one after demoing, everyone has a need for some Neve...

J. Dale

May 18, 2017

Works like magic

I'm by no means a professional sound engineer, but Neve seemed to be the end all be all in the studio. These plug ins seem to verify all the talk, and are simple for a novice like me.

21-40 of 202 Results