Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 227 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. king

December 14, 2016

Another wonderful eq

This neve eq is just clean and precise when tweeking,It's good on everything, I am loving it.

D. Sokolov

December 14, 2016

My favorite!

I have long wanted to buy it !!! I like to use it for the voices and snare.

J. Dockerty

December 13, 2016

Amazing

Perfect Match for Vocals & Acoustic Guitar, very flexible 4 band eq, with High pass and low pass filters, and last but not least its a Neve 1081 10/10 :)

M. Chan

December 11, 2016

Great on Acoustic Guitars and Vocals

Rich and Vivid. It's Neve man.

H. Khoury

December 11, 2016

My go to for Heavy Guitars

This babe is my go to EQ for Electric Guitars. It`s curves are just amazing for the purpose. I`m in love with them in overhead and hats as well.

J. Eastwood

December 9, 2016

Great on Guitars and Vocals

My first additional plugin purchase since I recently purchased a Twin duo. I have been using this in conjunction with the UA610 preamps and LA-2A and it sound amazing really adds great tonal quality and depth even with minimal adjustment. Definitely recommend this.

M. Moretto

December 8, 2016

Neve 1081

Excellent! I love this eq! It works great on almost everything I use. Keeping the standard of quality Neve!

G. Hout

December 4, 2016

Standard EQ for bite and presence

I use it on guitar and vocals, in combination with the Pultec. The Pultec adds smoothness, a fat low end and air to the high end. Combined with the Neve sound this is a winner. I demoed the other Neve EQ's but the 1081 came out tops for vocals in my case.

J. Svare

December 1, 2016

The perfect high end!

Spot on emulation. Especially the super smooth top makes it a must on vocals, strings etc ...

B. Autry

November 23, 2016

amazing!!!

Much more versatile than the 1073. There's not a bad sound in this EQ.

b. martial

November 22, 2016

magnifique !

superbe égaliseur, un son très typé, ergonomie "particulière" a la NEVE quoi ! J'aime beaucoup.
martial (france)

W. Sutton

August 27, 2016

1081 EQ

I love the 1081 plug... very surgical and very realistic! It's been my go to EQ for ages now...Well done UA!

R. Harchol

July 12, 2016

Great EQ!

I have the 1073 plugin which is great...now with the 1081 I now have an even wider pallet of that great Neve EQ - sounds great!

J. Barry

July 3, 2016

Far and away my favorite EQ!

In theory I should be able to get the tone and professionalism from my DAW that this EQ allows. I tried and tried but I cannot. This EQ makes my mixes come to life. It sounds amazing, it breathes... air, enhances and enchants and doesn't even use that much DSP. For me, this the 1081 is essential. I pair this with an sm7b for a vocal tone that is unparalleled. It breathes life into muddy tracks and makes everything feel awake. Great job, UAD. Best EQ ever.

J. Barry

July 3, 2016

Far and away my favorite EQ!

In theory I should be able to get the tone and professionalism from my DAW that this EQ allows. I tried and tried but I cannot. This EQ makes my mixes come to life. It sounds amazing, it breathes... air, enhances and enchants and doesn't even use that much DSP. For me, this the 1081 is essential. I pair this with an sm7b for a vocal tone that is unparalleled. It breathes life into muddy tracks and makes everything feel awake. Great job, UAD. Best EQ ever.

UAD User

June 26, 2016

Neve 1081/1081se EQ

Lovely sounding EQ this one, really nice on the higher stuff. Happy customer..

M. Easley

June 15, 2016

Love this EQ

Everything I run through this sounds better. A very musical and pleasing EQ. Great job UA!

P. Bunditlertrak

June 14, 2016

Great for 1073 owner

This thing is more flexible compare to 1073, easy to adjust high frequency and coloring sound.

I. Finlayson

June 14, 2016

Great for heavy guitars, damn near everything else

This is my absolute favorite high-gain guitar EQ; the frequency selections are perfect and it gets you where you need to go quickly. It has a pleasing overall tone and "vibe". It can be more surgical than many of the other UAD EQs, but still broad enough to remain a "character" eq. I'm a fan.

A. Berkut

June 11, 2016

Best Neve EQ

I was looking for the best equalizer for guitars. And I found it... Neve 1081. If you try to work with him, make sure that it works well on any material

81-100 of 227 Results