Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 179 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bouillot

September 13, 2020

Awesome

Amazing plugin, deeply addictive!
Thanks UAD

A. Berglund

September 11, 2020

Awesome!

Best vocal plugin ever!

j. lelea

September 10, 2020

Beautiful, pristine sound!

I really love this in Unison. It was one of the first plug-ins that really sold me on UAD and I don’t regret it.

s. ermolaev

September 6, 2020

best paints

my favorite plugin on vocals !!!

R. Wolfe

September 2, 2020

Honestly yes

It can get crunchy! Toms that have some rumble. Snare with a crack. Guitars with extra rock. Vocals extra crispy. Sometimes I set it on all the drums and freeze the tracks to get the dsp back. It sounds so good it’s worth all that

S. Ahn

August 31, 2020

정말 좋습니다.

당장 프리앰프가 없거나 니브 맛을 보고싶은 유저라면 살만합니다.

d. Mezquita Hardy

August 31, 2020

Perfect!

British sound ! The rolls royce app for you

B. Bauroth

August 29, 2020

Amazing

try it and you will love it!

M. Maloney

August 28, 2020

Best plug-in for every tool box

I have found that after working with many different plug ins for EQ and shaping, the NEVE 1084 is a stand alone processor that accomplishes so many things that it literally unclogs the entire pre-set inventory. I have been working exclusively with the NEVE in my voice over work and with several different voices I have been able to find every EQ range I have literally beat my head against the wall with dozens others. A great product, highly recommended.

P. DOELL

August 28, 2020

'Character' Assassination!

In Mastering, sometimes subtle is what's apropos, and sometimes some killer TONE is what is called for! This baby has body and drive - just using it's gain (withOUT the EQ) and when one desires a top end end with a taste of that grit that adds authenticity to a sound, the 1084 delivers. The feature of narrowing the mid-EQ is very dramatic yet terribly musical and versatile. I have worked on many Neve consoles over the years, but this emulation from UA is a no-compromise audio tool that succeeds on all fronts!

a. fields

August 20, 2020

THE TONE I’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR

from tracking to mixing, this is hands down my favorite tool in my arsenal!!

D. Long

August 18, 2020

Top Quality Plugin

I love the tone and character of the NEVE preamps...needed that in my recordings

J. Barton

August 16, 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

August 16, 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

August 16, 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

B. Zhang

August 14, 2020

非常优秀的插件

非常喜欢1084,与1073各有特色。 没有后悔购买它。

C. Nogueira

August 10, 2020

Impressionante! Um simples Db ja muda nossa vida!

Inacreditavel

S. Heidemann

August 8, 2020

Stunning!

I wasn't able to leave a review until now as it blew my mind! Creamy, open, rich, beautiful. Makes anything and everything I run through it sound better. Takes 60% of a DSP, wouldn't mind UAD offering more powerful chips.

F. Ghenai

August 2, 2020

Neve 1084 Préamp

if I have any advice? buy eyes closed !
UAD once again good job .

A. Acuna

July 31, 2020

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Absolutely killer! I use it on almost everything.

81-100 of 179 Results