Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

121-140 of 190 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. ALMANZA

July 18, 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

I have an original hardware 1084 and they have nailed the sound. There are some very little differences but is quite similar. Very nice sound quality.

B. Palmer

July 17, 2020

Beautiful

This is a gorgeous sounding preamp. I recorded a song where I used 1084 on every instrument on the way in, and it works on everything. The EQ is super smooth. Great purchase.

D. Hampton

July 16, 2020

Love the Sound

If you love the Neve Sound, say no more. Cop it!

M. Kottov

July 16, 2020

Amazing gear!

I compared this preamp with other NEVEs, it's great! I have changed my workflow in music writing. Thank you!

K. Han

July 14, 2020

Absolutely Good!!!

It’s the NEVE, what else~?
Soft tone rather than Neve 1073, still good.

P. Ponting

July 13, 2020

What can I say! But WOW.

This plugin has made my whole recording and mixing sessions so much fun. I'm new to universal audio so I got this at a steal with 50% off plus a £20 coupon. I stuck this on drums and wow I got the exact drum sound I have been trying to get on this song for ages. On vocals it sounds incredible, the pronunciation of every word is heard with such clarity and warmth. On guitars pushing the pre with some lovely saturation that I can only describe as cream to my ears. All I can say is buy it. You will be so happy you did. The eq curves is like no other.

B. DENIS

July 11, 2020

excellent

très bon bon préampli et eq efficasse excellent son belle couleur

B. Schumacher

July 10, 2020

EQ frequency Control is difficult to tweak with the mouse

I like the sound of this plugin. However, the EQ frequency control is difficult to tweak with the mouse and there's no proper MIDI implementation to control UAD plugins.

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

The 1084 its a 10

Great for everything you want to eq, voice, gts, kick, snare, and on!
The presets are very helpfull too.

M. Blasquez

July 3, 2020

Sublime solution for every situation

I didn't notice a "wow" factor on the first track I put it on. Or the second, or third. But 12 (or so) tracks in I thought "everything is fitting, finding a place, playing well with others". Nothing was fighting and what I was hearing felt cohesive. Easy, actually. Very happy I went with 1084 vs 1073, but that's just taste.

G. Rios

July 2, 2020

Neve King of Sound

Exelente A+++

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Best preamp from UAD

Beautiful preamp, Unison enabled. Wow.

A. Nguyen

June 26, 2020

Warm!

The new 1084 is a 1073 on steroids, the eq adds magic to my vocal tracks like nothing else. Recommended!

R. Taveras

June 23, 2020

Amazing sound

AMAZING!!! Excellent sound.
Increíble sonido.

L. CORNET

June 21, 2020

The sound is fire

Fire fire fire

T. Whibley

June 18, 2020

Buy it!

G. Porrino

June 17, 2020

Neve 1084.

Didn't know what I was missing until I bought this plugin. It's everything I hoped for and more, and more. Well worth the money.

N. DeLaurenits

June 17, 2020

Silky!

This sounds amazing on everything especially vocals!

C. Clivio

June 16, 2020

Really didnt wanna shell out the cash but glad I did!

Just demo it and let your ears decide

P. Butrungrote

June 15, 2020

very good sound

I use for all vocal track and guitar . easy for make good sound

121-140 of 190 Results