Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. fields

August 20, 2020

THE TONE I’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR

from tracking to mixing, this is hands down my favorite tool in my arsenal!!

D. Long

August 18, 2020

Top Quality Plugin

I love the tone and character of the NEVE preamps...needed that in my recordings

J. Barton

August 16, 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

August 16, 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

August 16, 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

B. Zhang

August 14, 2020

非常优秀的插件

非常喜欢1084,与1073各有特色。 没有后悔购买它。

C. Nogueira

August 10, 2020

Impressionante! Um simples Db ja muda nossa vida!

Inacreditavel

S. Heidemann

August 8, 2020

Stunning!

I wasn't able to leave a review until now as it blew my mind! Creamy, open, rich, beautiful. Makes anything and everything I run through it sound better. Takes 60% of a DSP, wouldn't mind UAD offering more powerful chips.

F. Ghenai

August 2, 2020

Neve 1084 Préamp

if I have any advice? buy eyes closed !
UAD once again good job .

A. Acuna

July 31, 2020

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Absolutely killer! I use it on almost everything.

N. Wearne

July 27, 2020

Fantastic plugin

This is a great plugin. Sounds great, looks great, is great. I'm still getting to know it, but thus far it's become my go-to pre; particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. It is heavy on DSP usage though, so don't expect to line up a dozen of these with a quad. Hopefully there's a DSP lite version on the way...

j. torres

July 26, 2020

Sounds better than the 1073

Best pre amp for recording vocals

J. Lee

July 26, 2020

awesome

veru worm and clean

V. Makhnovich

July 24, 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Great Preamp Plugins i've ever heard!

G. Jennings

July 23, 2020

awesome

Sounds great, anything you boost just sounds really amazing. I put it on everything pretty much.

b. koh

July 22, 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

it's a Neve sound, of course! the only thing i wish they could improve on the "LOOK" of it, at least when you move the fader, there should be somewhere that indicate the "exact" value that you are at. You see, we want that old analog sound, we want that "classic feel" but we wouldn't mind the ease of control and preciseness of parameter in modern world. This has been an issue for many UAD plugins, lack of modern indicator and ease of control. In modern music production, precision and ease of control is important as everything need to sound tight and punchy these day, while keeping that warm sound. They are not in conflict.

D. Kyle

July 22, 2020

I can't escape from it!

Since purchasing the 1084, I have put it in most of my work. I'll listen to an older recording through my apollo virtuals, pop a 1084 on, and new, improved life will be found. Even when I listen to records, my system loves it!

d. dice

July 22, 2020

Incredible on the master

use this on all my sessions now as part of my master chain. Just like the 1073 but with a different color and the presents are outstanding

D. Thierry

July 20, 2020

Top top UAD

10 sur 10

J. ALMANZA

July 18, 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

I have an original hardware 1084 and they have nailed the sound. There are some very little differences but is quite similar. Very nice sound quality.

81-100 of 169 Results