Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

121-140 of 171 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Butrungrote

June 15, 2020

very good sound

I use for all vocal track and guitar . easy for make good sound

e. gudul

June 15, 2020

My favorite in my collection.

Preamp section is perfectly colorful and warm. Also very good on all drums and vocals. It's always on hold in my Unison slot.

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

Smoother than Steamed Butter

This is a class act. The preamp saturation is unique and colorful. It certainly cuts through the mix without problems.

@producerbenford

Y. Chen

June 15, 2020

Kick and vocals

Slap this on my kicks and vocals, never disappoints!

M. Reizer

June 14, 2020

Worth it

If you want a Neve with more options than the 1073 and tweakability like I did, this is the best bet.

L. Covington

June 13, 2020

Better than good

This is an incredible channel strip that gives any track instant oomph! From Kicks to Bass right on up to Vocals, this gives them all the bump you could ever want.

R. Marant

June 13, 2020

Aire...!!

Estoy gratamente sorprendido.!!. Decidí probar y reemplazar por el 1073 . Y lo mejoró. Increíble!!
Bravo UAD!!

R. Diaz

June 12, 2020

Amazement at your finger tips

Analog all the way! my drums sound warm, cutting smooth like butter really just by throwing it on!!!! its great to have options its never a bad day going though your 1073 to this you always sound like your actually in Sunset Sound or Sound City and I've cut drums at both!!! now just in my own home studio without the worries about going over budget!
Thank you UA!!!

S. HONG

June 12, 2020

So cool

대박

J. Pursian

June 12, 2020

One of my best plugins for drums

What a great sounding plugin...I have the I have the Unison 1073 but upgrade to the 1084....Huge difference with the EQing and tone on drums. I usually print with SSL to get my drums pretty much where want to go, then this 1084 in the DAW to tweak it further made a huge impact. Demo it.

S. Rowe

June 12, 2020

This thing is amazing...

Can’t fault it at all!!

K. EMMANUEL

June 12, 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ Ouahhh.......

Tres précis,, une sensibilité. dans l'aigu a tomber le pre-amp fait très bien son travail,
a teste r absolument

S. Tumert

June 10, 2020

Great analog sound

Very happy to hear the sound, just what I hoped for!

P. Keppler

June 8, 2020

Total winner

I loved the non-legacy version of the 1073, but the game has been upped. The switchable high freqency is a great addition. Same gritty, colored, aggressive goodness of the 1073, but with the ability to be a little more airy if needed.

T. Adams

June 8, 2020

Extra air.

Impressive air on the top end of the 1084 for vocals. True what is said about silky smooth.

M. Truzman

June 3, 2020

Silk

I love the 1073 but this thing is just super smooth… Especially on vocals

D. Katsikas

June 2, 2020

Adds that sheen/magic sparkle and bottom

I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing this but after hearing the demo I knew right off that those ultra highs that really make a vocal pop or guitar cut through are very present with this strip. The bottom end really adds some meat as well.

Very analog sounding and a definite recommend for anyone with a halfway decent microphone.

R. Henry

June 2, 2020

Great product.

Very nice indeed. Love this
Pre-amp. Sounds great. Thank you UAD for this plugin. Well done.

W. Munnerlyn

May 31, 2020

Thank You

This is one of the best plugins you guys have made. I loved the 1073 but this is a game changer. Wow

J. V P

May 30, 2020

Thank you!

It’s about time someone modeled the superior 1084. I was getting tired of explaining to people that they are a notch up from the 1073. I have 8 well maintained units. I can testify that this UAD model really nails the tone. Thanks UA!!

121-140 of 171 Results