Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

Customer Reviews

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Overall Rating

1-20 of 110 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schneider

July 2, 2024

Cool on drums or bass

A special Neve EQ

A. Dahlback

March 18, 2024

Sounds great but needs a new GUI

Nice but the GUI is very outdated. Needs a new version...

E. Peterson

January 13, 2023

Love it on guitar bus

I use this a lot on my guitar bus. Especially if it’s a dirty bus. Also interesting on overhead bus too. Glad I got it as it sounds great and gives a different flavor from the 1081.

V. Pop Hristov

July 25, 2022

Stuff 4 kick

KICK KONG!!!

E. de Souza

July 8, 2022

Nice

Smooth and Musical EQ

c. siebert

December 21, 2021

Classic

another classic Neve eq for precise sculpting
Just another great UAD product

C. White

October 8, 2021

Great, needs improvements

Almost all of my favourite records were made on a 8068 so to have the EQ is great. Tis plug-in is awesome.

I WISH it had the mic pre too, as that would totally make this, but it is just a 1084 so if you need the pre then I’d say go for that. It’s just a shame it’s not included.

Unfortunately the plug-in window is really quite small. It’s a bit of a squint unless your monitor is close to you.

J. Manness

May 5, 2021

Brought my guitar to life

The Harrison EQ is a close 2nd, but the 31102 added depth and tone in such a pleasing way. Can't wait to try this on other sources like vocals and trumpet! (Don't forget to try flipping the phase for a slightly different tone.)

C. Coffie

January 13, 2021

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

C. Coffie

January 13, 2021

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

R. Cote

January 10, 2021

One of the best!

If you don't know about this plugin software, try it out for 14 days! You will not be resisting to buy it.

a. takahashi

January 9, 2021

Compared to 1073, the setting can be changed continuously Is good.

When I was working in the studio about 30 years ago
I was using a 5104 console.
At that time, it was a 4-band EQ, but this is also NEVE-like.
It feels really good.

J. Manosalva

December 19, 2020

No words

I cannot believe I missed this EQ all these years. Is amazing, no need to crank it, just subtle changes can give you the Neve coloration you want!

P. Salsbury

November 20, 2020

Punch & Shimmer

Just great for punch on a guitar or shimmer on a backing track. And easy to dial in.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Smooth sound of Neve

Very helpful, natural sounding, clean bottom, clean top, nice crack on snare

D. Adlington

July 19, 2020

Neve 31102 sounds awesome

When I first tested the Neve 31102 I was surprised by how bright it sounded. After working with the EQ controls I was able to hear how great this plugin sounds on the low end. I tested the Neve 31102 on the Snare Top and put a 1073 on the snare bottom and blended together in the mix. They compliment each other very well. I love the tone on distorted guitars after putting them through a UAD 1176. Sounds amazing and I definitely recommend the Neve 31102.

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

Classic 80s eq for almost everything

Nice and helpfull on almost every situation!

A. Geisler

May 7, 2020

Smoother than a 1073

This EQ has a smoother sound as the 1073 and is also more flexible in use!

a. lindsey

February 17, 2020

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Very clean EQ, works great on guitars and drums.

N. Gureev

January 25, 2020

Get it even if you have 1073

I slept on this plugin for a while because I had uad 1073 and I love it therefore i thought rhis one could only be worse or very similar. BUT it’s quite different. Demo it. I really widh they make a MKii of this one but even though it’s old I bought it - it gives a 3d quality to the sound when you boost with this - something I was definitely not expecting. It doesnt work always of course, but when it does work for the source it’s pretty cool what you can do with this thing and I wouldnt know how to replicate that with any other plugin

1-20 of 110 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6