Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Overall Rating

21-40 of 101 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Kasprzyk

June 15, 2017

31102

pleasant sound event when all at zero. go to when reducing HF spectrum

S. Swart

June 13, 2017

Drum saver

I didn't think I would buy this EQ but I did! It adds life to the drums and I love the high shelf.

M. Nigro

June 12, 2017

Magical!

Incredible how much few knobs with fixed parameters can shape the sound.

E. VANDENBERGE

June 12, 2017

THE BEST

What's a sound

J. Bernstein

June 8, 2017

Amazing EQ

My favorite EQ from the Neve collection! Must have for drums, gtrs, vocals

K. Clark

June 8, 2017

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE

Love this plug in - hard to tell from the outboard gear my mate has.

K. Clark

June 8, 2017

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE

Love this plug in - hard to tell from the outboard gear my mate has.

M. Guerreiro

June 2, 2017

An Amazing Eq

Amazing Eq, I love how it sounds on Snare, Guitars, Vocals, Pads e Keys!

W. .

June 2, 2017

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

nice!

a. possis

June 1, 2017

very very hot

perfect on bass freq. give 3d of analog style. very smooth on hi freq. i like so much for funky breaks music.
i use it on vocal, drum, guitar, keyboard.
rupert neve is a genius and uad is my jesus.
big up mates

I. Papagiannidis

May 29, 2017

best sound just like all the other Neve plugins

a smoother version of the classic 1073 with more airy top end and fantastic lows!

perfect combination with all the other Neves!

Thanks a lot UAD team!

L. Alin Gabriel

May 24, 2017

Smooth sound

Smooth sound, almost 3d. Complementary to 1073 that have a focused sound. Recommend.

M. Vaz

May 22, 2017

The NEVE I was missing

The only one I did not own! Now it is perfect! Punch on drums and love it on electric guitars!

a. possis

May 18, 2017

great sound

perfect on bass freq. , on vocal is a dope intrument. i'm very happy.

C. Justice

May 17, 2017

Sweet Neve-nus

I already own the 1073 and 1081 is the eq's. I demoed this one and the top end was aweaome and a nice complement to the options in the Neve family. Now I find myself using the 31102 eq more than the 1073. Awesome plug-in !

N. Karkour

May 17, 2017

The best

Love it

A. Singh

May 16, 2017

Efficient EQ

Very good EQ on Kick & Toms. Adds weight to the sound. Very crisp highs.

C. Justice

May 15, 2017

Perfect complement to my other Neve's

I own most of the UA plugins and i really should have this one earlier. I find myself using it more and more. The sheen, clarity and character it adds is awesome. All the Neve character with none of the repair bills!

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Neve.......

Ese color que con 3 botones te da solo Neve.....hermoso para colorear, medios vivos y calientes, para encender cualquier señal de sonido!

UAD User

May 2, 2017

Great but too small

Great EQ but why is it have to be so small and twiddly? I'd love to see a bigger version of this (and the Neve 1081)!

21-40 of 101 Results