Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Overall Rating

21-40 of 93 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Marant

January 22, 2018

ES NEVE Y NO DECEPCIONA!!

Es un ecualizador Neve y no decepciona: brillo, claridad,presencia, aire... ...¡abre todos tus sonidos!. Es un paso más allá de Neve 1073.

t. takamasa

September 6, 2017

Amazing ! use to all!

My favorite EQ!

R. Verberkmoes

July 17, 2017

Love it!

What a great plug-in this is! Of all the EQ plug-ins I have (including other UA plug-ins) this one sounds the most analog and musical to my ears and gives great results without a lot of tweaking. If you don't have it yet I'd really suggest to give it a try!

J. Dockerty

July 15, 2017

Beautiful Eq

Classic and kicks ass!!!

UAD User

July 14, 2017

Very good eq!!!

This eq helps shaping high frequencies in a musical way and I tend t use it more than the 1081. Highly recommended!!

F. Bellani

July 13, 2017

Best eq

I use it on everything... the mid section is awesome..
maybe for the hi.freq on vocals i prefer the 73 or a tube eq.
but the filters and the mid-low are amazing.

M. A

July 8, 2017

Honesty

My Life is better now that i can use this EQ i have better relationship with my mix and also with my entourage

V. Wills

June 16, 2017

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs ..... warm and punchy!

this on my apollo 8 gear is really modelled so well, amazing job!
Compared some of the presets to EQ on pop songs .... excellent. The extra frequency band makes this a definite add to my other Neve gear.

L. Kasprzyk

June 15, 2017

31102

pleasant sound event when all at zero. go to when reducing HF spectrum

S. Swart

June 13, 2017

Drum saver

I didn't think I would buy this EQ but I did! It adds life to the drums and I love the high shelf.

M. Nigro

June 12, 2017

Magical!

Incredible how much few knobs with fixed parameters can shape the sound.

E. VANDENBERGE

June 12, 2017

THE BEST

What's a sound

J. Bernstein

June 8, 2017

Amazing EQ

My favorite EQ from the Neve collection! Must have for drums, gtrs, vocals

K. Clark

June 8, 2017

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE

Love this plug in - hard to tell from the outboard gear my mate has.

K. Clark

June 8, 2017

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE

Love this plug in - hard to tell from the outboard gear my mate has.

M. Guerreiro

June 2, 2017

An Amazing Eq

Amazing Eq, I love how it sounds on Snare, Guitars, Vocals, Pads e Keys!

W. .

June 2, 2017

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

nice!

a. possis

June 1, 2017

very very hot

perfect on bass freq. give 3d of analog style. very smooth on hi freq. i like so much for funky breaks music.
i use it on vocal, drum, guitar, keyboard.
rupert neve is a genius and uad is my jesus.
big up mates

I. Papagiannidis

May 29, 2017

best sound just like all the other Neve plugins

a smoother version of the classic 1073 with more airy top end and fantastic lows!

perfect combination with all the other Neves!

Thanks a lot UAD team!

L. Alin Gabriel

May 24, 2017

Smooth sound

Smooth sound, almost 3d. Complementary to 1073 that have a focused sound. Recommend.

21-40 of 93 Results