Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Overall Rating

41-60 of 95 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

May 29, 2017

best sound just like all the other Neve plugins

a smoother version of the classic 1073 with more airy top end and fantastic lows!

perfect combination with all the other Neves!

Thanks a lot UAD team!

L. Alin Gabriel

May 24, 2017

Smooth sound

Smooth sound, almost 3d. Complementary to 1073 that have a focused sound. Recommend.

M. Vaz

May 22, 2017

The NEVE I was missing

The only one I did not own! Now it is perfect! Punch on drums and love it on electric guitars!

a. possis

May 18, 2017

great sound

perfect on bass freq. , on vocal is a dope intrument. i'm very happy.

C. Justice

May 17, 2017

Sweet Neve-nus

I already own the 1073 and 1081 is the eq's. I demoed this one and the top end was aweaome and a nice complement to the options in the Neve family. Now I find myself using the 31102 eq more than the 1073. Awesome plug-in !

N. Karkour

May 17, 2017

The best

Love it

A. Singh

May 16, 2017

Efficient EQ

Very good EQ on Kick & Toms. Adds weight to the sound. Very crisp highs.

C. Justice

May 15, 2017

Perfect complement to my other Neve's

I own most of the UA plugins and i really should have this one earlier. I find myself using it more and more. The sheen, clarity and character it adds is awesome. All the Neve character with none of the repair bills!

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Neve.......

Ese color que con 3 botones te da solo Neve.....hermoso para colorear, medios vivos y calientes, para encender cualquier señal de sonido!

UAD User

May 2, 2017

Great but too small

Great EQ but why is it have to be so small and twiddly? I'd love to see a bigger version of this (and the Neve 1081)!

l. suntek

January 12, 2017

Little head great wit

I have vintech's neve 1272 pre as an outboard.
But this device does not have an eq session.
So I bought neve console EQ, The color of NEVE sound is so wonderful and It seems that neve made better than 610 pre’s plug-in made by your company.
I just think sorry for the remarks. But I'm definitely feeling that way.
Anyway, just bringing it to the insert stage gives the excellent texture of NEVE, which is a good active-EQ. 31102!

l. suntek

January 12, 2017

Little head great wit

I have vintech's neve 1272 pre as an outboard.
But this device does not have an eq session.
So I bought neve console EQ, The color of NEVE sound is so wonderful and It seems that neve made better than 610 pre’s plug-in made by your company.
I just think sorry for the remarks. But I'm definitely feeling that way.
Anyway, just bringing it to the insert stage gives the excellent texture of NEVE, which is a good active-EQ. 31102

C. Weingarten

January 10, 2017

Amazing EQ. Push it hard and it just sounds good.

The curves on this are amazing. The filters and bell curve are so musical. Really great for cutting mids in a pleasant way.

J. MORGAN

January 3, 2017

Simply beautiful!

Simply beautiful is what describes the sound (color) you hear once you insert the Neve 31102 Claasic Console EQ on your drum & instrument tracks. A true UAD 5 Star plugin. Now if I can just get the 1073 and the 1081, I'll own the complete UAD Neve collection!

L. LEVY-BENCHETON

December 25, 2016

Neve

Great sounding eq from UA!!! Neve sound i like!!!!!
Buy it!!!!

j. king

December 14, 2016

Excellent plugin

This eq is one of this, Its so good on the vocal, no complaints I am very much happy with it, my next go to eq to purchase soon will be the neve 1073.

M. Diaz Velez

December 13, 2016

A classic flavor for your EQing

I bought it recommended by an experimented "old school" Audio Engineer. I was a bit reluctant to buy them... till I heard them and I said: "wwwwooowww" it´s like you have the real gear. It´s very precise and I preffer to use them on Ac Guitars, Vocals and Snares, I get a great sound to on Cellos and Violas. It´s a must on your EQs arsenal.

E. Kurttekin

December 12, 2016

31102 ---> Epic Low End

Use it on cinematic drum ensambles and hear the thunder. Awesome.

O. Optide

November 25, 2016

Lovely eq !

Great eq for everything, sweet low/low mid and with a brilliance high.. successful eq :) love it

K. de Wit

November 17, 2016

Great Sounding EQ

This EQ sounds great. If you aren't used to this style of EQ it will take a little getting use to the interface and the bands can be a bit limited, so you will need one of the other Neve EQs to give you further control. Otherwise this is fantastic.

41-60 of 95 Results