Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Overall Rating

61-80 of 93 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Mendoza

August 5, 2016

Sweety and meaty! NEVE 31102

This is another UA Plug in that will be on every mix. Vocals, Bass, Drums, and also guitars. It has the top sheen and low end thump you would expect from a Neve console EQ. This is a great first choice, and all around EQ if you are looking for an introduction to Neve sounds and want something besides the same 1073 that can be applied across you channels - CPU dose is fairly low depending on your card size compared to other plugs so it is possible. Smooth and great sounding EQ to ad to your 1073 and the rest of your arsenal.

E. Halterman

June 16, 2016

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a new go to plugin on EQ. I wasn't expecting a lot, I always keep my expectations low, but no matter what I get from UAD I am greatly surprised every time. This EQ is so sweet on everything, I just love it! The Harrison was my go to, but now it's got some serious competition from the Neve 31102/31102SE... the more I use it, the more I love it! Thanks UAD, for making products that blow the competition away... I never buy elsewhere because there is no point!

M. Moretto

June 12, 2016

Neve 31102 / 31102SE

Very happy with this plugin, a one unmistakable characteristic. Really amazing this eq. I recommend! Thanks UAD.

M. van den Wittenboer

June 5, 2016

Love it

Definately my new go to EQ! Love the ease of use and how it sounds on just everything! Thx UA

UAD User

May 31, 2016

Secret Weapon EQ

This might be the nicest sounding EQ I've ever heard. I use it on everything. It's my "go to" EQ now.

J. Kaufman

May 15, 2016

My go to EQ

This is hands down my favorite software EQ of all time. I use it on everything.. Warm, round, bright, and punchy

P. Larose

February 9, 2016

One of the best

I really think this plug is one of the best had work. The color are really so Neve like and it's just a pleasure to work on a electric guitar to finally find this great british sound.
The medium is just amazing and so close to the real one. Feel happy

A. Brown

January 18, 2016

Amazing Sound

I plugged it up on my bass and it's sounds amazing. Nice in the midrange. Sounds great when you add the pultec to it.

E. Zambrano

January 14, 2016

Legendary

Legendary sound at the tips of your fingers, three words, SIMPLY A BEAST

A. Faur

January 14, 2016

Focus

Focused sound, great for vocals, works on almost anything...

L. Turner

January 14, 2016

Another Great Plugin From UA

I have a lot of different EQ's from different manufacturers and UA is on the top of the list. The Neve 31102 plugin sounds so close to the Hardware version. For the money you can't go wrong! This gets 5 stars from me. Another great plugin from UA!!!

T. Spielmacher

January 11, 2016

More Neve magic...

The 1081 plugin had been my main "go to" EQ for sometime now (and with amazing results!) but now with the addition of the 31102 there is Neve magic abound! Pure classic British tone but with a different but versatile valuable colour. Tight, warm and glowing, and so great for rock! Hard to go wrong with this one, perhaps the most under appreciated EQ in Universal Audio's vertual offerings.

K. Foesters

January 7, 2016

Tone Skulptor

Really great EQ. Sounds really musical, even with max boosts or cuts.
Great stuff.

UAD User

December 29, 2015

I Love It!

This is a great plugin. I do not have experience with the real hardware, but I do know that when i slap this on a vocal and find the sweet spot for given vocal this thing is a beast. I like the sound of it so that i even use it in the mastering process sometimes. UAD is awesome when it comes to everything they do! TOP OF THE LINE!

P. Pinto

December 22, 2015

31102 >1073 :)

Sounds better than 1073 in almost every situation! $249>$99 ( holyday )> $24 ( coupons ) :)

R. Maloney

December 18, 2015

Sweet EQ

Just recored on Neve 8078. When i came back to my studio i tried this thing out.It sounded and work like the real thing. Glad to have it in my toolbox now.

N. Anderson

December 5, 2015

Unstoppable for rock and roll

This is my go-to for guitars and drums that need some toughening up in the mids. I love the HP/LP filter set as well; they have a musical and somewhat aggressive slope that really helps in clearing out unwanted information.

V. van Tiel

June 7, 2015

Cutting the mids

The best eq for cutting the mid frequencies. It does that job superb. And always in just a couple of seconds. I use this eq as first insert on most of the tracks. Since I do so. my mixes sound so much better!

UAD User

May 23, 2015

Most Slept on Neve Eq

The 1.6k band is one of a kind. Chose this over the 1081. May seem crazy. But try it.

S. Gouillard

March 19, 2015

My fav eq

I use it all the time! Drums, guitars, synths etc...

61-80 of 93 Results