Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Overall Rating

81-88 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Medina

January 7, 2013

neve 31102

i FIND THIS NEVE AS ONE OF THE BEST EVER BETTER THAN THE 1073 I USE THIS ON EVERTHING I CANT DO A MIX WITHOUT THIS NEVE

T. Kruetzsch

January 5, 2013

It works...

pretty good in combination with the Avalon 737 SP to tape, a Neumann Mic and the Neve 31102 off tape.

Tom Meeloo

J. Steffen

January 5, 2013

Absolutely FANTASTIC!

There is something really smooth about this EQ, something the other Neve EQ's don't have, just ridiculously smooth. Still using demo mode and as soon as I get the cash up I'm buying this, this will be my go to EQ for guitars hands down. I personally think this is the best sounding EQ out of the 3 Neve EQ's Universal Audio have to offer.

M. Schrimpf

June 17, 2011

The NEVE products are great!
After 14 day trial of all of the NEVE EQ's I desided on the 31102.
It can sound like the 1073, but is more verital.
I wish I had all of the NEVE plug-in's... but for the moment the 31102 is my first choice.
Also.. the LA2A is unbelievable (as I knew it would be) I use it on every session.

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

Yep, works so well I wish I had a real one.
It never makes anything sound like it's been tampered with.
Love
Chrisopher

S. Callan

November 30, 2009

My favorite UAD EQ so far, especially for low and low-mid shaping. It might not be as "pretty" as the Harrison or Trident, but it can dig in and help you really carve out a sound if you need it - or, it can be smooth and gentle when all you need is 1 or 2 dB's here or there. It can be utilitarian, dramatic, smooth, or surgical...your choice.

D. Johannsen

September 23, 2009

This is a very nice sounding EQ... the highend gets smooth.. and fat.. in a analog hardware way..
In the studio I got Pultec EQs, Sontec EQ and the API EQs... I would say.. this EQ plugin is nice if you cant afford hardware or just need quality on many tracks without bouncing dont audio all the time..
This is some of the best plugins money can buy..
And this EQ is another "must buy" in your daily studio life..

R. Virili

August 1, 2009

I thought that the Harrison 32 was my one and only superb EQ plug-in... and surely it is;
but this Neve 31102 Eq is really good sounding, sweet and with it's own character!
Good Job!

81-88 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5