Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 372 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. Iselle

October 24, 2020

Wow

Love this

V. Velazquez Solis

October 22, 2020

Lo amo

Siempre esta en mi sonido

M. Maas

October 22, 2020

Lovely glue

Very versatile compressor, great for subtle glue and character

B. Sareen

October 13, 2020

Simply Mojo Compressor

I insert on the channel and it glues, I didn't even touch the knobs yet. Phew.dont do this UA you are making all of us LAZY!

c. adelmann

October 4, 2020

Neve 33609

As expected, This compressor is so strong and adds a great dimension to my mixes. Post the usual 1 week honeymoon of trying a new plug in on everything, many plugins end up on the shelf...you know what I mean..... but this plug in is great and will be a permanent fixture in my mixing.

C. Benko

October 1, 2020

Amazing Neve

Thats the best bus compressor I ever tried! Classic Neve sound!

M. Schädel

September 30, 2020

Gold Sound

It's a great sounding Tool. I use it on Busses and of IT works on the Song, it's like magic.

j. park

September 23, 2020

one of a kind!

definitely has its own color, especially best for drum bus!

I. AbdurRaheem

September 7, 2020

Smooth & Colorful

This compressor has great texture, as with ALL Neve products. In my opinion it just adds instant magic. It's also great because it can be transparent when the need arises. This gets the most use on my instrument bus, vocal bus, pianos, strings, & synths. This compressor gets used on every track I mix. To me, it makes sources sound expensive.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great color box

Im using it on almost every rock mix on drums, guitars, vocals.
Not really for compression, but for sound, its adding that something

M. Greiling

July 19, 2020

The Master Comp

Perfect way to master your Track.

l. laing

July 18, 2020

neve smooth vibe

glues up your mix buss so nice......just recently purchased and its in all my sessions already....

P. Schwaiger

July 14, 2020

Legendary

This compressor has been on top of the 2-bus chain in Andrew Scheps' mixing template for years. Tried it once, now I know the reason why...

B. DENIS

July 11, 2020

AHHHHH

Neve Neve Neve excellent compresseur de Mixbus ou autre.... manque à mon avis un gain d'entrée ..

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

this is not the compressor, Its THE COMPRESSOR !!!

My lord, thanks I own this one, its a really good, easy and great plugin. One of the most compressors I actually use. I use this on Busses, drums, and every intrument is friendly with it.

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

That's my sound!

I can't say how much I love it. I use it on drums and master buss, it gives fullness!!! Great great sound!

UAD User

June 21, 2020

My Go To Master Buss Compressor

Amazing sound with analog vibe. My go to master buss compressor. Very punchy, adds nice groove to the track.

M. Wurzbacher

June 21, 2020

Super Sound des Neve Compressor

ich habe es probiert und bin total begeistert.
Sehr schöner subtiler Sound. Bei einer guten Mischung kann man noch so viel damit erreichen, der Mix wir noch mehr zusammen „geklebt“ und bildet ein schöne Einheit.

F. Lourenco

June 20, 2020

Buss master

My favorite compressor for buss master.

1-20 of 372 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19