Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Overall Rating

81-100 of 303 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

June 26, 2017

Great

Great! Works as advertised. Never used a compressor before and this was surprise it was easy.

M. Spano

June 24, 2017

Perfect Gear

Perfect gear to compress bgrd vocals. I like it for warmth sound. Good for drums group. Awesom

R. Lopez

June 22, 2017

Neve 33609

love this shit.

W. O'neill

June 22, 2017

Fantastic Unit

Excellent unit that adds the magic glue. The Mojo is strong with this one. 5 Stars.

J. Lorentzen

June 21, 2017

Neve 33609 That sounds amazing

It glue the mix in a nice way I like.

UAD User

June 20, 2017

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Great Neve Compressor that adds Warmth and "GLUE" when needed. A NEVE Winner for NEVE fans !

K. Johnson

June 20, 2017

Holy Crap!

How had I lived without this compressor? This thing kills on drum bus. The 1.5:1 ratio is great for mix bus as well. Great sound and functionality. Tools like this make me not look back as I fall deeper into the all ITB world of recording.

Get it NOW!!!

UAD User

June 20, 2017

Mixing into the Neve 33609

I've always been a bit hot and cold when it comes to mixing into a compressor. Sometimes it's been great. Other times I just can't nail it. This version of the Neve 33609 however I am loving mixing into! It's just seems to fit in a lot of mixes. Nicely contains a mix while giving some nice punch. Sounds wonderful at even the lightest of settings.

J. Cayetano

June 20, 2017

Easy to use and caracteristic sound

It is a easy plugin to use and it make easy to control the dinamic audio.

M. DiSanto

June 16, 2017

didn't realize i knew the sound of these compressors till i got this

as soon as you put it on a drum bus: "oh."

i can't speak on how closely it matches the hardware unit. if you have no access to one it's moot anyway; this plugin sounds great, period.

N. Nelson

June 15, 2017

Great Compressor!!

My go to compressor. It adds no unnecessary artifacts. Makes everything sound better. Bus gorilla glue.
Nate Pierre Nelson Productions

N. Nelson

June 15, 2017

Great Compressor!!

My go to compressor. It adds no unnecessary artifacts. Makes everything sound better. Bus gorilla glue.
Nate Pierre Nelson Productions

R. Kremer

June 15, 2017

Great One

This Compressor Rocks

A. Alford

June 14, 2017

Excellent!

This is the bus compressor I have been looking for. Sounds fantastic on drum bus.

R. Pereira

June 13, 2017

Mix Bus. That's it.

Open it on your mix bus, drum bus, vox bus, guitar bus, and...magic!

R. Pereira

June 13, 2017

Classic!

What can I say. This is a classic.
Snare pop out without doing much to it. No software 1073 sounds quite like this one.

S. Debontridder

June 13, 2017

Best bus compressor I've ever owned.

I wouldn't know what to do with my drum bus if they took this away from me. Amazing plugin!

UAD User

June 12, 2017

Awesome

It's soo similar to the hardware version, but it makes it so much more worthwhile because the price is so low!!

P. Krupa

June 12, 2017

sounds good :)

I bought it because I saw somebody use it. First I checked if it sounds different from Logic's onboard compressor with the same settings. It does sound different and I do like what it does on bus 2, though I'm not sure what it is :)

D. Hwang

June 11, 2017

DanielHwang

I'm not sure if it's three dimentional. but it certainly add its color to the sound. noisy kind of gentle harshness. think it'd be really good match with drums , not a vocal. cheers !

81-100 of 303 Results