UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 485 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. seiterle

January 29, 2023

Neve 88 rules

Love especially the Masterbus preset

R. White

January 13, 2023

Simply amazing sounding!!!!

I love this Neve 88rs

D. Faggiolino

January 6, 2023

NEVE

Clean, punchy, musical.
Top!

A. Siddiqui

December 30, 2022

Immaculate Sound

One of the best Strip you will have in your chain, you will never regret having the
Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection. All in 1 -

J. Vierra

December 21, 2022

Neve, Neve, Neve !

The 88RS seems to be the underrated, or at least the lesser reviewed of the Neve channel strips here at UA. I tried them all Neves they are all fantastic, however the 88RS won the battle for me. Great in every instance. Smooth and ultra tweakable. The fact that the collection includes the low DSP legacy version was a deal sealer. You can use it on every track.

P. Diaz

December 19, 2022

Good Strip

Got this in a deal 2 for $100 minus two vouchers that made the total $50. Got this to track on a solo. Having the Pre, gate, comp and EQ all in one plugins is great for the limited DSP.

M. Fagnoul

December 11, 2022

So awesome

Neve respect.
This channel strip is so musical!

M. Fagnoul

December 6, 2022

Wouah!

You want clarity, definition, air and good silky sound! You are at the right place.
Amazing to work on a NEVE at home! What a channel strip! it brings such life on everything and a great tool to shape your sound as you like it. Bravo UA!

E. Peterson

November 17, 2022

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

J. Bryant

October 14, 2022

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

A. Reverberi

September 19, 2022

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

Q. Phùng

July 20, 2022

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

M. Gentili

July 17, 2022

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

M. Kipp

July 5, 2022

unbelievable clarity

I took this Neve CST into the master bus and my songs suddenly sounded amazing then - such a clarity. Deeply impressed, Manfred

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

April 13, 2022

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

March 16, 2022

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

N. sveinungsen

February 21, 2022

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

N. ALLEN

January 4, 2022

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

1-20 of 485 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25