Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 468 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Perno

January 24, 2022

Pratique

Flexible. L'eq pardonne juste assez. Un bon "feel" de strip de console.

N. ALLEN

January 4, 2022

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

G. Yankov

December 17, 2021

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

A. Ayer

December 15, 2021

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

I. AbdurRaheem

December 11, 2021

Luxury & Class

The Neve 88RS is my go to for a classy expensive sound. When I want a luxurious and larger than life sound, this console my first choice and it always delivers. The Neve 88RS makes anything I work on feel rich and epic. This console is true royalty.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

I know everyone raves about the 1073 and 1084, BUT THIS THING IS KING!!!

If you want to hear some transformer magic in your tracks just pop this thing on and fall in love. It's got that analog neve feel good that we all need in our lives. Very musical EQ, in fact one of my very favorites, and the tone is there for days. You can really hear it working as you push into this thing with gain. It's a very good thing. My personal fav of all of the emulations for lead vocals. I'm surprised more people don't talk about this one.

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

Neve 88RS

My favourite channel strip ever! Enough said!

M. Nicholas

November 17, 2021

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

R. Scheepers

August 5, 2021

Error Code -38

Basically I am (was) a UAD fan as your PlugIns sound amazing! BUT: Having an iMac with 3,6GHz, 32Mb RAM, an Apollo TWIN X and an UAD-2 Satellite OCTO (which is in summary 10 SHARCS!) I am more and more facing the error code -38 which is disabling my expensive PlugIns!? Yes, I have reinstalled, checked all my thunderbolt 3 connections (which is a pity you are not adding to your hardware when one buys an item) - if you are trying to tell me it's my expensive (Apple) thunderbolt cable, so why are you not including yours in a hardware purchase? - This is maybe very critical yes because as I've said, basically I am a fan of Universal Audio but this is a NO GO! I have plenty of productions going on here and this issue is a SHOWSTOPPER!

C. Wang

July 26, 2021

this plugin is amazing!!

just buy it. no shit

L. Sharman

July 20, 2021

Nice one

This is all I need for the mix

N. Starcev

June 20, 2021

For me, the Neve version is better.

Compared both versions of the channel strip (SSL4000 NEVE88Rs) while recording the microphone unison. Won the Neve.
Juicy mids and a sort of crisp top! It's amazing!
Although logically, the CCL is more accessible, but in terms of sound ...Neve!

m. herbert

June 5, 2021

VERY nice!

I'm not lucky enough to own an 88RS but i do have a Neve 8801, which is heavily based on the 88RS, they sound VERY similar!!
Sounds incredible on piano, acoustic guitars in particular, sounds superb on just about anything though... lovely stuff!

A. McKernan

May 23, 2021

Super Warm

I can definitely say that this is the best plugin in my collection. Sounds just like the real thing. The 88RS adds so much grit and warmth to any source but does so without adding any harshness. Analog emulation at its finest. If you're thinking about buying this plugin, this is your sign.

C. Brown

April 26, 2021

Great for Acoustic Guitar

This is a great channel strip for adding color and clairaty to acoustic guitar recording. Highly recommended.

C. Mayr

April 15, 2021

Smoothness on it's best !

I was just recording a song with acoustic guitars as Main Instruments and vocals. With the Neve 88RS I have the highs with this extra smoothness I like it and for the vocals too. For me this Channelstrip is my "Go To" for all acoustic instruments and of course vocals !

1-20 of 468 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24