Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $1,199.00

$959.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $1,199.00

$959.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2678 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 134

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ingle

April 12, 2021

Bosh

Beast this. I hd the neve 1084 and wasnt sure about getting this but im glad i did. Simple and does the job when you just want the pre amp x

J. Geary

April 12, 2021

3D Butter

I was in the process of demoing a different UA channel strip when I decided to procrastinate and shoot the 88RS out as well. WOW! Whilst every strip has its favorable material, for those warm buttery mixes with lots of midrange elements the 88RS is unbeatable. This thing carves out space, drives warmth, and really brings a mix together in a special way. Using it on mic lets you bend sounds and add a sense of physicality beaten only by its analog counterpart. I have to keep reminding myself not to use to overuse. Its low DSP hit is a welcome bonus as well :)

M. Fitzhenry

April 11, 2021

Essential

It sounds great on the Unison pre for tracking my Moog, and today I used it in a troublesome mix to sculpt a synth bass. Totally saved the day! Glad I picked it up and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

M. Miller

April 10, 2021

Vocal Sweet Spot

I recently purchased this along with the Avalon and Manley Voxbox. This pre-amp is killer! super sweet spots for vocals, but I've also applied it to some instrumentation on mixes and it brought new life and space into the songs that I was working on. Neve has a long history of use within popular music, especially in regards to pop music. Give it a demo and you will see why.

H. Lechterbeck

April 10, 2021

Easy Going

Easy zu bedienen, großer Sound, super Monitoring - in der Praxis schnell und unkompliziert einsetzbar - ich habe es nicht bereut, darin zu investieren

J. Davis

April 10, 2021

NICE!!!

This channel strip adds clarity , depth and vibe to whatever source is put through it. I was on the fence for awhile but I finally demoed and it was an immediate purchase.

m. shankle

April 9, 2021

Neve Preamp

This is my go to plugin, its easy to use and great

m. shankle

April 9, 2021

my go to

simple and great

D. Long

April 5, 2021

A must Have

There is something about the Neve sound that changes the Character of your mix. At times subtle but yet profound. Helps glue my mixes and gives me the confidence to be sure of the quality of my final product. UA's emulations always stands out.

J. Samuels

April 2, 2021

Amazing sound!

This is the perfect mic pre + eq for home recording

C. Bruce

March 31, 2021

Only thing like it

These are easily the best preamp emulations on the market. The 1084 emulation goes on almost all of my vocals. It’s so good it makes me want to spend thousands to these preamps.

C. Bruce

March 31, 2021

Only thing like it

These are easily the best preamp emulations on the market. The 1084 emulation goes on almost all of my vocals. It’s so good it makes me want to spend thousands to these preamps.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

There's a reason this - the original hardware as well as the UAD plugin - is such a staple in music production. So easy to give just about every source a little polish or place it in a mix.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gives you the same Neve color we all know and love from the 1073 and 1084 with the extra EQ options adding quite some versatility. Would appreciate a Unison update and a graphics overhaul to bring it up to the same level as the other UAD Neve EQs. All in all, great plugin :)

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Neve Preamp

My go-to Unison Plugin

a. mayor

March 30, 2021

Makes a lovely amp for a Strat!

Basically this pre-amp with some nice mid-band EQ makes a Strat sound insanely lush on the way through Unison. Who needs a guitar amp? It's actually saving me from DSP in the Logic mix too as it sounds almost ready to go, right from Console...

. Adams

March 28, 2021

My go to channel strip

It’s my go to channel strip now. Especially for vocals. The hi shelf is awesome and it’s really what sealed the deal for me with the demo, it just never sounds bad. I also love it on a snare, fat and open.

T. Fuxa

March 27, 2021

One step into the new world

I love gears which gives to my sound some character and color and this was why I wanted to have Neve Preamp. My projects are more colored and solid now.

G. Perez

March 26, 2021

The nevepre

Learning litle by litle and getting my sound nice and simple preamp

a. ribeiro

March 24, 2021

fantastico

maravilhoso sem palavras para descrever, só sei dizer que tudo que passa dentro disso fica magnifico

1-20 of 2678 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 134