Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2761 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 139

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Renzi

September 27, 2020

Fantastic!!

Im New to the Neve Sound but let me tell you WOW this preamp is simply amazing cuts right through up front vocals. Every pre has some different characteristics but the Neve 1073 is BOMB DIGGITY looking forward to using it on other instruments. Thanks UA FOR AN AMAZING PIECE TO ADD TO MY ARSENAL.

B. Owen

September 25, 2020

excellent

enjoying the sound from the Neve 1084

V. Kotljarow

September 24, 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Excellent ! I'm very happy with the preamp.
Respect Universal Audio !!!

j. park

September 23, 2020

one of a kind!

definitely has its own color, especially best for drum bus!

j. trevilla

September 23, 2020

So good

I mean for the price u expect it, but it does not disappoint. Sad i can only use about 3 until my apollo blocks me.

j. park

September 21, 2020

one of the best plugin ever!

it changes the sounds immediately love it so much!

S. Sverdlov

September 17, 2020

Nice preamp

Love the way it opens up my guitar sound. Good on vocals and bass. I like how versatile it is.

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

The Hype Is True

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

The Neve 1084 is an excellent plugin with great presets. I was looking for something new in a preamp (using the V76 since it was released), I demo'd the Manley Voxbox but the gain was really low on my ribbon mic (AEA KU5A, killer vocal mic!). The 1084 with EQ gives a similar sound to the V76 with more depth and air. As well, this is night and day compared to the cheapo Neve preamp (also owned). Got it at 50% off, no question, totally worth it! Definitely will be part of the my vocal chain moving forward, likely my AC guitar chain, and possible my keyboard chain but haven't had a chance to test it out on that yet.

E. Yan

September 15, 2020

Nice little preamp

Decent preamp. Less sap running on my solo.

J. Asalde Vidaurre

September 15, 2020

Muy bueno

Tiene muy buena coloración e impedancia. Muy sencillo de usar, aunque consume bastante DSP, pero lo vale!!

M. Howard

September 15, 2020

Vibes

This thing has all the vibes. I’ve been a long time user of neve and neve inspired hardware. Recently sold several hardware pres and now using mostly UAD emulation everyday!

S. Saltos

September 15, 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Excellent preamp for vocals...

C. Velandia

September 14, 2020

possibly my most used plugin

Came from using the 1073 everyday to using the 1084 everyday. What a fantastic tool for your arsenal

J. López Uribe

September 14, 2020

It's just that NEVE sound, with more options

You can't go wrong with this on vocals

A. Bouillot

September 13, 2020

Awesome

Amazing plugin, deeply addictive!
Thanks UAD

A. Berglund

September 11, 2020

Awesome!

Best vocal plugin ever!

j. lelea

September 10, 2020

Beautiful, pristine sound!

I really love this in Unison. It was one of the first plug-ins that really sold me on UAD and I don’t regret it.

A. Sanchez

September 7, 2020

As close as you can get

I’ve had a Neve 1073 for a while so I know it’s sonic characteristics and what it does to an audio source. I can say that this plugin is as close to the real thing as you’re going to get. The smooth And silky midrange and the warmth it gives to vocals or guitars is uncanny. Don’t be afraid to put your bass through it either this thing does it all.

C. Carver

September 7, 2020

Perfect

Much better than the 1073 EQ, more versatile and can be super subtle even at “extreme” settings. If I had to pick only 2 EQ’s by UAD it’d be this and the 550a!

I. AbdurRaheem

September 7, 2020

Smooth & Colorful

This compressor has great texture, as with ALL Neve products. In my opinion it just adds instant magic. It's also great because it can be transparent when the need arises. This gets the most use on my instrument bus, vocal bus, pianos, strings, & synths. This compressor gets used on every track I mix. To me, it makes sources sound expensive.

1-20 of 2761 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 139