Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2342 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 118

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. DaPonte

November 15, 2019

Classic

Not only does this plug sound great, it inspires better performances.

r. niwa

November 15, 2019

Excellent 素晴らしい

Sounds great for vocal recording and easy to use, doesn't use too much DSP. DSPをあまり消費せず使い方も簡単、ボーカル録音に使ってます。

D. Ellenberg

November 15, 2019

Debated this but so happy now!

Got this last month when there were deals on.. and had a few in contention but tracking through the unison and being able to whack it on a channel to improve the sound won out! Such a flexible plugin..

P. Giacalone

November 14, 2019

Amended Review

in 2015 when this plug was first released I was upset about the pricing, and frankly I still think the way UA structures their pricing and resale ability is terrible for their customers, but I waited and eventually got this plugin as part of some deal. So let's put price aside for the moment:

This is an amazing piece of software. Hands down my favorite channel strip by this or any other company. I particularly feel like it tames vocals better than any other. It's not my choice when I need something to sound aggressive, but it's my first choice for vocals and guitars. The mic pre transformer doesn't have as obvious a positive effect as the one in the SSL 4k, but its still nice.

The next step is to get truly modular and be able to swap in the pre/eq/comps from any of the channel strips "build a strip"

A. Gilligan

November 14, 2019

Astonishingly Accurate

I have two 1081 Hardware units in my setup and have a good 20 years of exposure to how they sound. UA's 1081 emulations are dead nuts accurate....Such a pleasure to use - Incredible quality...Maybe the GUI could do with an update as its graphics are a little granular plus its kinda small in appearence on Hi Res displays....However; aside from that its truly wonderful!

T. Lockett

November 13, 2019

Does The Job

Nothing fancy,I'm sure anyone who has used a Neve will get it, I like it because I just can run almost any mic threw this on a unison mic pre, and it will sound good, and it couldn't be easier to use

C. Kiraly

November 12, 2019

Great EQ

Sounds great! Simple frequency selection that covers common “musical” frequencies.

N. Carver

November 8, 2019

Simple and amazing

These are great, both on the console, and on a drum bus or track to liven things up once you’ve already EQ’d

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

Small but beautiful

Looking for that "in the box" Neve tone (warmth, fuzz, fullness)?
You just found yourself a winner.
Great on pretty much anything, works wonders in Unison.

N. Kobierowski

November 1, 2019

Simple and musical

My go to EQ. Does exactly what it says on the tin!

V. Volchenko

October 29, 2019

Neve 88RS

Плагин работает великолепно. Очень управляемая секция динамической обработки. Эквалайзер вносит в сигнал очень яркие краски.

G. Strickland

October 26, 2019

Rupert

This thing works better the harder you push it. Smooth and shiny is what I would call it. I have had it for a year and I don't always have a need for such power but when I do it is incredible. I can only imagine what the hardware must be like... but maybe I don't have to?

P. Gonzalez

October 26, 2019

Super EQ!

I love this thing moreover than the 1073 EQ, not that I don't like the 1073 cause I do!...BUT! feel that the 1081 is not as harsh (Which is probably not the right word to describe it) or drive/ color the sound like the 1073 does. You won't be disappointed. A classic in my opinion.

t. Kim

October 23, 2019

Good plugin

It's simple but make a good sound

D. Fries

October 18, 2019

Good Preamp and EQ

Enjoying using the Neve 1073 preamp plugin. Clean, good sound pre, simple EQ.

D. Schneider

October 18, 2019

LEGEND

There's no reason to explain that 1073 EQ is a proven BEAST. You can out it on whatever you want, and this is EQ will do its magic.
Its preamp section is a MASTERPIECE. At least half of all hit songs was recorded through 1073. And, yes, I also use this EQ and Preamp in my every record and every mix. Please, do the same. You won't regret!

J. Baraness

October 18, 2019

The Neve sound

Great ensemble of plug-ins for many purposes. 1081 & 1073 are powerful EQs with a nice vintage sound. 33609 is perfect for subtle compression and the 88RS is my go-to for vocals.

J. Baraness

October 18, 2019

Great vintage flavour.

Great vintage flavour from subtle to heavily pronounced. Nice saturation and powerful EQ.

m. suarez

October 17, 2019

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

m. suarez

October 17, 2019

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

1-20 of 2342 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 118