Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2465 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 124

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Cockerham

March 28, 2020

Love it!

Love this thing! Highly recommend this product.

J. Hart

March 27, 2020

Need a Neve

Love it for tracking vocals

A. Fizzotti

March 26, 2020

Marvellous!!

A simply must have in tracking..i use it to turn up the level and add saturation on my bus group in mixing as well..5stars

K. Schwarzer

March 25, 2020

Great!!!

I love the warmth of this plugin. It's always in my vocal-chain.

R. Mummendey

March 22, 2020

reason why I got x8p

it turns my x8p into an 8 channel quasi-Neve recorder.
Sounds very, very close to the original

J. Lacroix-Cardinal

March 21, 2020

Like the real thing!

As a user of a hardware 33609 unit - this thing really does it!

S. Lednev

March 21, 2020

The Magnificent Neve 1081

This is just a cool EQ! To be honest, I'm just delighted with all the plug-ins of the Neve series. 1081 chic for vocals, guitars and more

F. Lockwood

March 21, 2020

Formidable

Formidable comme tout UAD !

UAD User

March 20, 2020

Neve desk sound

Neve channel very effective.

J. Salomon

March 20, 2020

Self-explanatory and necessary ITB

Annoyingly close to using the hardware, just cheaper and more mobile. For true upfront hip hop vocals my route is: Neve preamp as first step then into the Avalon VT-737sp compressor, and - more often than not - a last trip via the Neve preamp or LA-2A. It sounds amazing and does not abuse DSP.

C. XAVIER

March 19, 2020

Top Pre Amp

Very nice presence and colour gain.

C. XAVIER

March 19, 2020

Top Pre Amp

Very nice presence and colour gain.

UAD User

March 19, 2020

Great for bad sound!!

I really like the neve simulator I've used so far!!Thank you!

C. Dumerniet

March 18, 2020

Just like that

This pre amp gives me just that extra sauce I need to make things stand out from the mix.

F. Catano

March 17, 2020

Catano

Awesome

C. Mays

March 16, 2020

Great Modern Compressor

The 33609 has a different flavor then the 1176 and LA2. I love it Bass and Guitars that need more squish for aesthetic purposes then just taming. It's well known for being great on any Buss. Drums, BKV, Subgroups of any kind tend to work really well with this model. I've found the UA emulation to be easy to dial in the desired effect while still having the extra scrutiny not found in the earlier compressors. It's not as simple as the LA2 but it's a great tool to have for it's own unique sound and extra control over the audio source. I know the hardware versions had a few different models. I couldnt really tell the difference between them when in actual use but when I started most studios had one of the versions and they were usually working somewhere in a mix. Definitely a good candidate to emulate and UA always does a superior job getting it as close to the hardware as possible.

J. Love

March 12, 2020

Neve 88 RS As close to the real desk as I'll ever get, or need to.

This plugin nails the intended purpose. Squeeky clean warmth, weight and punch. The single most important addition to my plugin path in months.

N. Villanueva

March 10, 2020

Cleanest Sound Ever!

A clean channel strip is necessary and I'll explain why. Lets say you have a signal that you love and adore however you don't want to add any extra noise to the signal and the main focus is to attack a specific frequency without having to pay the price of affecting a different frequency in the signal you are working with, this channel strip would be your best friend. Do not postpone and make the purchase ASAP!

瞬. 道淵

March 7, 2020

なんとなく

とてもいい

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

March 6, 2020

NEVE CONSOLE IS GREAT

This is my goto recording strip and mixing strip. Very versitile and givves tracks to umph!

1-20 of 2465 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 124