Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2436 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 122

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. attajat

February 22, 2020

Love it!!!

Fucking love it!!

c. roberts

February 19, 2020

killer

silly how good this plug is....

D. Carter

February 18, 2020

Amazing

I use this on all of my mixes. Fantastic.

D. Carter

February 18, 2020

Must have

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. Money well spent

D. Carter

February 18, 2020

Must have

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. Money well spent

a. lindsey

February 17, 2020

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Very clean EQ, works great on guitars and drums.

B. Callihan

February 15, 2020

Expected great, got amazing

This has infected my workflow with that killer neve sound and I couldn’t be happier.

D. Pezzati

February 14, 2020

A 360 degrees tool

Perfect with vocal and instruments, easy to tweak

I. Dick

February 14, 2020

Neveheaven

Love it - adds warmth just running signal through. Very musical and the compressor is great as well

J. Rosenthal

February 13, 2020

The Real Deal

Great plugin, make yours vocals impressive.

c. vieno

February 11, 2020

Very impressed by this one

You can add this one to my go to list. I love what it does for guitar and bass!

D. Lee

February 10, 2020

amazing sound

its preamp sounds amazing much like the analog device, also its very good lots of vocal/main tracks

E. Enger

February 4, 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

E. Enger

February 4, 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

M. Doucet

February 4, 2020

When you just need some color !

When I do a Big Live Recording on a single Apollo 16 Quad and need to manage the Shark DSP. I use the Neve Preamp on almost all tracks and some legacy 1175/LA2A

e. nolte

February 3, 2020

Neve 1073

A beautiful addition to anyone's collection.

s. yang

January 27, 2020

Compressor that is very clean and makes the instrument come alive.

Compressor that is very clean and makes the instrument come alive.

My favorite compressors are the SSL G bus compressor, the 1176, LA-2A, and analog tape recorders.

Nevertheless, I bought the Neve 33609 because it has an impossible replacement.

It's a very clean and very effective compressor to make the instrument stand out.
It is especially effective for rhythm instruments.

Also, if you use it very shallowly for vocals and guitars, you can see the effect very well. (As with all compressors, excessive use can ruin the original source.)

One of uad's plugins that have been out of date has been a bit unsatisfactory in design, and so is this one. Perfect sound I love you!

s. yang

January 27, 2020

A must have preamp!


It's a preamp with beautiful sound.
It's especially good for vocals, and no one will love it.

It can also be used effectively on guitars and basses.
It cleans up the sound and works very well with various compressors.

If you are famous but still haven't tried it, be sure to try it.
I use and love the Neve 1073 preamplifier the most with the V76 preamplifier.

Keep up the great work from now on Universal Audio !!

N. Gureev

January 25, 2020

Get it even if you have 1073

I slept on this plugin for a while because I had uad 1073 and I love it therefore i thought rhis one could only be worse or very similar. BUT it’s quite different. Demo it. I really widh they make a MKii of this one but even though it’s old I bought it - it gives a 3d quality to the sound when you boost with this - something I was definitely not expecting. It doesnt work always of course, but when it does work for the source it’s pretty cool what you can do with this thing and I wouldnt know how to replicate that with any other plugin

N. Gureev

January 25, 2020

Must have for UAD

Even the legacy eq that you get when you get this is spectacular. And I put the new one on when I need a preamp. This one is awesome. If you’re on the UAD system I’d get it. And also you can get the 31102 - its different. 1081 I dont like as much

1-20 of 2436 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 122