Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2744 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 138

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Dolzhikov

July 27, 2021

Graphic problems

The plugin sounds good, but why on my old macbook, instead of the GR indicator, there are images from the safary browser? Changed something in the video engine.

E. Bureau

July 27, 2021

Drum buss magic!

The 2254 is really awesome. If you're like me, you love the Fairchild and Teletronix, but think that the 1176 sounds a bit too 'cheap' in comparison. However, you need something that is more snappy and powerful, this is the one! I haven't even got around to testing out the 33609 yet!

E. Bureau

July 27, 2021

I have the 1073, thought I didn't need the 1084. I was wrong.

This thing is perfect for lead vocals, acoustic guitars etc. where you want the top end to be soft but prominent. Sounds as good as the 1073, but less harsh in the top. Think of it as a more polished and refined 1073. Sometimes you want the 1073, sometimes you'd want the 1084.

T. OLIVEIRA

July 26, 2021

Gostei do Som!

Para um plugin o som é incrível :)

C. Wang

July 26, 2021

this plugin is amazing!!

just buy it. no shit

R. Jankovics között

July 24, 2021

kiválo

Nekem Nagyon sokat segitet

T. Herod

July 20, 2021

Analog warmth

True analog warmth when needed. the harmonics is very pleasing which gives a fuller dense sound. love it.

L. Sharman

July 20, 2021

Nice one

This is all I need for the mix

I. Macaulay

July 15, 2021

My Favourite Buss Compressor

I tested out several different buss compressors and the 33609/C was my pick. Colour and clarity.. makes things sound expensive.

T. Tangmanakitkamjai

July 14, 2021

NECESSARY

IF YOU NEED TO INVEST IN SOMETHING. INVEST IN THIS.

A. ELAMRATI

July 14, 2021

Neve Pre authentic sound

easy to use preamp with authentic NEVE sound

G. Panettieri

July 13, 2021

Magic!!

Very warm and colorful. Well done!!

UAD User

July 11, 2021

Neve 1073 preamp use experience

I have to admit that Neve 1073 gives a tone and a character to specific subject like voca,synth,drums ,guiter.but same time i would say to use Uad product and get the results we should spend more on recording Mixing Mastering.and should use good gear like good audio interface/good monitors.just sharing general aspect.all i can say Uad product and neve 1073 has changed my work and sound.Thanks to Uad team for their product

C. Sanchez

July 10, 2021

Love it!

Super warm!! exactly what you really expect of it. I simply love it how does it works with acoustic guitars and voices. thanks UAD

F. San Filippo

July 8, 2021

The One True EQ

This is the character eq I’ve been looking for. Pair it with the Neve pre, which you can get dirt cheap on sale, and you have the classic Neve sound, but with more eq options than the 1073 or 1084. And it’s low DSP enough that you can use it on every track.

J. Ang

July 5, 2021

Magic!

The saturation on this is so sweet. Been using it all over my mixes!

M. Johannes

July 4, 2021

Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp is Neve Preamp and is very good !!!

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Love it.

Love the sound!

余. 函

June 28, 2021

very good

very good !!

o. zaugg

June 26, 2021

Flamencogitarre

Der Neve 173 in Kombination mit Neve 1081 ist perfekt für Flamencogitarre ***

1-20 of 2744 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 138