Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2659 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 133

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Torres

July 13, 2020

Color, presencia y tono.

Al usarlo genera calidez, profundidad y mejora el tono (guitarra) también lo uso en voces y genera la misma sensación. Recomendado!

R. Taylor

July 13, 2020

Sounds like a Neve

I’ve always loved the warmth and texture of Neve Consoles. Somehow Universal Audio got it right. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to have a Neve at home. You guys are awesome!

L. Hester

July 12, 2020

The in between NEVE preamp

I bought this just before buying the entire NEVE collection. After a lot of testing, this little thing is super rad. I feel it rests between the 1073 and the 1084 so essentially.. it's offering me a third flavor for Unison work. Awesome little plugin!!!

B. DENIS

July 11, 2020

AHHHHH

Neve Neve Neve excellent compresseur de Mixbus ou autre.... manque à mon avis un gain d'entrée ..

B. DENIS

July 11, 2020

excellent

très bon bon préampli et eq efficasse excellent son belle couleur

S. Jones

July 10, 2020

Absolute Must Have

The Neve Bundle gives you everything you need for that perfect Neve sound, color, impedance, power and warmth to your recording and mixes. Definitely worth the investment for your studio whether a hobbyist or a professional. Now available with the new Neve 1084 that offers even creamier tones. Will not disappoint.

B. Schumacher

July 10, 2020

EQ frequency Control is difficult to tweak with the mouse

I like the sound of this plugin. However, the EQ frequency control is difficult to tweak with the mouse and there's no proper MIDI implementation to control UAD plugins.

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

this is not the compressor, Its THE COMPRESSOR !!!

My lord, thanks I own this one, its a really good, easy and great plugin. One of the most compressors I actually use. I use this on Busses, drums, and every intrument is friendly with it.

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

Classic 80s eq for almost everything

Nice and helpfull on almost every situation!

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

A classic to the collection

Its very easy to use and with good results. Dont waist time, get it all!

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

Nice Channel Strip

This channel strip is very helpfull in every situation. Very colourfull and with lots of presets to start with.

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

The 1084 its a 10

Great for everything you want to eq, voice, gts, kick, snare, and on!
The presets are very helpfull too.

E. San Martin

July 8, 2020

Great sound enhancement!

Easy to use, great clarity and can boost recordings with no loss of tone!

J. Negus

July 8, 2020

Amazing for tracking.

Just did my first session running each individual drum track through the 1073 and I am so thrilled with it!

B. Gotch

July 8, 2020

Awesome

Wish I would have grabbed this earlier been placing it on older vocal recordings and its night and day

L. Deane

July 8, 2020

Couldn't be Better

Control, color and a sound only found on the finest recordings Neve 1073. Distinctive and delightful. Thank You Rupert and Thank You UA .

UAD User

July 7, 2020

The EQ I didn't know I needed

I'm blown away. I don't know how to describe it but there is life in this EQ. Overheads and Acoustic guitars just sit perfectly now. The 10k sheen is really special. I just rolled it in with the mix and there it was. Not harsh at all. Very musical.

C. Soto

July 7, 2020

Lots of Mojo

This pre, however simple it may seem, has a very rich sound, which sounds beautiful when cranked up without sounding harsh. It's a swiss-army kind of plugin. Everything can benefit from being recorded through this pre in a Unison-enabled Apollo.

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Excellent chanel strip

Love this channel strip. The pre and EQ are less aggressive than the 1073. Gate/expander and Compressor/limiter are also great.

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Good preamp

Sounds great on bass and adds a lot of weight. Saturates quite easily. Good on vocals as well, for adding a bit of grit.

1-20 of 2659 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 133