Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3254 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 163

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Mizell

June 17, 2024

UAD is on top for a reason

Once again - like all of my other UA plugins, this has got to be the closest and most clear emulation. I would bend over backwards for UAD.

J. Ross

June 12, 2024

Drum buss magic

Magic sparkle glue for the drum buss. Love it! Highly recommended!

A. Giroux

June 11, 2024

Neve enough said

Love this thing on my Martin D18. Makes my guitar stand right out in the mix

s. ayton

June 10, 2024

Good fun, bright

Only had limited use of the original but a fun addition when on sale. Sounds very bright which I don’t recall from the original so I don’t recommend it as a Unison pre. Screw up your sound later and undo it at any point before mixing is key. As ever, bypass is your friend. Clunky interface as far as switching between Line and mic input, I don’t know why it should be any more tricky than the real deal to use but I guess it’s better than dealing with flaky patch cables.
Looks cool but could be more moise friendly. If you want more flavor, get the V76 though watch the input cos it overloads more easily.

M. Breu

June 9, 2024

Absolute Classic

Gotta love what this does with guitar tracking. Erik the man Rutan from cannibal corpse uses the hardware 1073 for his cab mics. I personally love the saturation this preamp gives.

t. schaik

June 4, 2024

the real thing

i own an analog diode bridge neve shelford channel and this is almost identical.

R. Gogoi

June 2, 2024

why only native for UAD Spark?

It is already a native plugin inside UAD Spark but why you are limiting the customers here who wants to buy it separately outside of UAD Spark? I recently bought 24 native plugins and the last plugin I wanted was "Neve 1073 Preamp and EQ". Make it a real and true native plugin by the end of this year's Black Friday Sale or Christmas sale, please request.

L. Doherty

May 16, 2024

A class act

I really don’t need to write a favourable review for anything made by UAD.
If it’s made my UAD, then it’s pure class by default.
I’m loving the Neve preamp and the Brigade chorus that I’ve acquired this week.

K. Kaspersen

April 30, 2024

Good channel strip

Good for tracking, mixing.
I think i never will have enough channel strips, it shapes the sounds so special from channel strip to channel strip, this one doesn't dissapoint

K. Fenton

April 29, 2024

Sounds Right

I have tried many, many channel strips. I purchased the Neve 88RS
today. Inserted it on a project I had been working on and the difference was night and day to the strip I had been using. No looking back, this is the strip I will be using on any lead vocal.

K. Fenton

April 29, 2024

Sounds Right

I have tried many, many channel strips. I purchased the Neve 88RS
today. Inserted it on a project I had been working on and the difference was night and day to the strip I had been using. No looking back, this is the strip I will be using on any lead vocal.

A. Haqeem

April 10, 2024

Best emulation

i use this on everything, its so comparable to the hardware, it is amazing.

g. tedesco

April 3, 2024

Stunning

As a voice over my attention is obviously mainly focused on the voice. I have a Neve 1073 hardware and several microphons that I pair with great satisfaction with different UA plugins. Finding new shades and new colors of the voice is possible with Neve products. This makes my voice more interesting to customers .

g. tedesco

April 3, 2024

Stunning

As a voice over my attention is obviously mainly focused on the voice. I have a Neve 1073 hardware and several microphons that I pair with great satisfaction with different UA plugins. Finding new shades and new colors of the voice is possible with Neve products. This makes my voice more interesting to customers .

O. Junior

March 31, 2024

Million Dollar Sound

I must confess, I'm constantly experimenting with different channel strips, and while I can list a myriad of fascinating features in each that make them stand out for specific tasks, the truth is, I consistently have the same impression about the Neve 88RS: Everything passing through it sounds like a record! I can't quite put my finger on why, especially since it's such a clean and transparent console, but its preamp has the ability to make everything sound polished, smooth, and big in a way that makes it seem like the recorded material is of much higher quality than it actually is. The compressor is smooth and natural, EQ is not harsh at all, and the preamp is magical. I only wish to see it gain a UADx native version or even become an extension for Luna.

A. Dahlback

March 18, 2024

Sounds great but needs a new GUI

Nice but the GUI is very outdated. Needs a new version...

A. Niculescu

March 13, 2024

Loving this

I used it mainly on my drum tracks and mix bus. Adds the right touch for a perfect sound!

L. Leonard

February 29, 2024

Neve sound

Also great with big brother Neve1073.
1084 has a tweakable HF EQ.

T. T

February 26, 2024

Best of Best

Neveの良さをUADが最高の品質で再現。いや、それ以上かもしれない。
マイクプリと使用するのも、バストラックに通すだけでも、1073の独特な歪みと厚み。中低域の太さ。どこをとってもプラグイン界No1

T. VELLY

February 20, 2024

Immediately liked it on my Drums bus !!

I immediately felt its accuracy in the highs, bringing nice musical EQ brightness on my Drums Bus and adopted it in my Mixing Template…

1-20 of 3254 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 163