Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$1,199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$1,199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2592 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 130

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. reeves

January 22, 2021

It’s cool

Yep

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Great sounding Preamp

J. Moors

January 22, 2021

Simply sweet

I’m using a miktek cv4 on vocals and a 451eb on acoustic instruments for demos. I set the gain on the 1084 and go to work. I’m sure I’ll start using the eq eventually but everything sounds so good already I haven’t bothered.

J. Moors

January 22, 2021

Simply sweet

I’m using a miktek cv4 on vocals and a 451eb on acoustic instruments for demos. I set the gain on the 1084 and go to work. I’m sure I’ll start using the eq eventually but everything sounds so good already I haven’t bothered.

D. Yudin

January 22, 2021

The future has arrived!

The future is here! Just a couple of decades ago, it was unthinkable to have such technologies in the studio. Today, we have almost any legendary preamp at hand, all thanks to the UAD. Neve is a true legend, the same sound in just 1 click!

c. way

January 21, 2021

Me encanta el sonido Neve !!

Demasiado bueno !!!

m. min

January 20, 2021

Help

I tried to get this preamp but my hard Apollo twin could not register.. and I did download process so many times.. help me..

D. van Haarlem

January 20, 2021

Wonderful choice of Neves

All Neve plugins carry that Neve vintage smoothness and thickness when ordered for. They can also be overdriven nicely to bring up the harmonics. Each single plugin brings it’s own distinctive sound and characteristics though. Taking into account the UNISON options for the preamps, this bundle is a must have for recording and mixing. My latest favorite is the 2254E compressor; Syruply fat on vocals.

. Adams

January 16, 2021

I love it!!

It’s my favorite pre/eq for sure. I have had the pleasure of using the hardware in the past and I honestly don’t think I could tell them apart. I love using the pre section to add color and dirt to things like snare and bass also kick and vocals and guitars.... the eq’s are gloriously rich. The only caveat is that it’s a real dsp hog but it’s worth it!

P. Jacques

January 16, 2021

A True Neve Collection in a Box

Another great set of plug-ins from the leader in great plug-ins! All the included plug-ins are super-musical, authentic and give any track that extra added sheen, warmth and professionalism. If you've got an U-Audio interface these are pretty much a must-have plug-in collection.

D. Hamric

January 15, 2021

Slowly finishing my collection

Just trying to get as many of the UAD-2 plugins I can afford, before they drop Windows support completely! As this is only a retirement hobby, I haven't even used the last couple of purchases.

H. Gierse

January 15, 2021

Outstanding

I am new to Apollo and UAD, but I can say that this plugin is outstanding. Recorded vocals and trombone so far. Love the warm sound!

O. Brown

January 15, 2021

1084 == TONS of AIR

There's just so much air in the 1084 compared to the 1083! Great sounding plugin! All of them are superb! Very glad to own the series!

K. Frost

January 15, 2021

Works as advertised

Easy to use, presets can get you in the ball park. Read the manual, watch a UA video or two on this unison pre. Its very versatile, and not to many EQ choices to confuse.
Being fairly new to this, These unison pre’s mimic actual gear, they are not for shaping sound in the mix, they are for getting a great recording of then source first and foremost. Yes you can oversaturate for a little more grit. Also learn how to gain stage this plugin, will provide less work in the mix stage. I have a few other unison pre’s, they all have their purpose. If you’re new to this, semi new, do the study work it will payoff, You’ll end up making decisions, not just turning knobs.
Outer Banks NC.

D. Rohde

January 15, 2021

The "only " Pre Amp

If you need a Preamp use this, Sounds great for all Instruments and Vocals

G. Merino

January 14, 2021

Simple and effective

Great for tracking with the unison technology or in the mix, I use it when just want the neve character. If I need more control and shaping I go with the SSL channel strip.

A. Mtz

January 14, 2021

Life Changer

all UAD plugins have changed the way i think in music creation. This one is not the exception.
Smooth and warm silkness

C. Coffie

January 14, 2021

Neve 1081

Great plugin

C. Coffie

January 13, 2021

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

C. Coffie

January 13, 2021

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

1-20 of 2592 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 130